Store name Rating Posted Review text
Coastal Clothes Company
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 Love this app! Works great. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to help with email and sales. Super great!
Designer Tagged
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 Great app works well. Thanks..................................................................................
Soft and Supple by Kina LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 I love the changes to the look of my website through this app and I hope to receive more conversions with these new additions
Premier Clothings
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 Everything is in one place, I highly recommend you get this app, just amazing, super easy for beginners.
Beyond Yogi
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2020 I used this app to help me collect more customer emails and build custom audiences. also, the customer service is always available. Great APP!
AFG Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2020 I really like that this app combines the functionality of a whole handful of other apps, while saving me money
UniQline
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2020 i don't put my review directly , i want to get my experiment done and i am satisfied ... really it a good one in a free version ... i like what can i do with them
Taylorson
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2020 It helps a lot on my sales and email marketing. Highly reco to all. Simple to use and no hassle. Would reco to anyone who use shopify for their online store.
Reclaim Labs
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2020 Very versatile and friendly to use. Still exploring the tons of available functionalities. Definitely worth trying.
Auto Parts Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2020 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Review body
Camille's Yoruba Chest
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2020 I use this app to win back my customers with auto emails. I love the ability to create an app for my store.
16th Lab
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2020 VERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOOD
Sholovers
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2020 Quest'app è davvero utilissima! Offre tante funzionalità e inoltre dà la possibilità di creare un'app mobile!
OptimumGoods
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2020 Clear and straight forward tools with lots of templates. They also have an excellent support team to help with any questions you have. I'm a satisfied customer!
Kash & Ash
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2020 I love this app. It’s your one stop app for lots of your needs. I had to delete my privy app as it was quite complicated to use and didn’t give me this much options. I like that all the features are not automatically enabled as I already have other apps that run one or two of those features. They allow you decide if you want to enable or keep it disabled. Don’t second guess it. Download it NOW!
Absoulook
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2020 The amazing app works really well and I don't have to mess around with my theme too much! I really recommend using this app if you are unsure of what to do.
The Innswood Company
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2020 Love this app. Lots of options and works very efficiently! You have 20 apps in one that truly helps you to customize your store the way you want it.
LIFEISNOW
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2020 Great. This app contains everything I wanted to set up my marketing camapigns. There is no better alternative.
KBOI WELLNESS™ | Acne Free Complexion
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2020 So far i find it awesome. Lets see now how it helps in growing my business. I am working on making visually attractive website, This app has done some good trick on it.
Youthphoria
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2020 SO HAPPY TO HAVE THIS...HELPED ME DO SO MUCH MORE WITH MY WEBSITE. IT ALLOWED ME TO GENERATE MORE CONVERSIONS THROUGH THE COUNTDOWN TIMERS and also the support is fantastic
COCONUT BABY ACCESSORIES
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 10, 2020 dont work very bad............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
ROCHA'S 4U GIFT STORE
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2020 Really loving this app now that I'm a bit more engaged with navigation & functions. Thank you so much!
CnUstore
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 9, 2020 I use this app for email marketing but it has other features as well. Looking forward to use them all.
Shirley's Candles & More
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2020 This is the best app I have downloaded so far... so easy and all in one which reduces the amount of apps i have to use! I just love it!
Akemi's Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2020 Great support! So many features! I am very much looking forward to using this as I build my store. 10/10 recommend
FemCODES
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2020 I love that this app does so many things which allows me to reduce the amounts of app I use in my store.
cheapestkpopshop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2020 very nice app thank you free so thats amazing , very nice app thank you free so thats amazing very nice app thank you free so thats amazing
Ayurmeans
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2020 For a small business like us, this App is a one-stop solution. We need something to short our burden of multiple tasking, this app helps it by providing one platform to manage all in one place. Saves a lot of time which you can put in some other stuff. Go for it. Support is also good.
Pandoo.cz
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2020 Hello, this is one of the best free App with your content what I can have on my Shoppify store. Huge amount of function what you can use on your store is just awesome. Everything is perfect working, admin is very friendly-user with lots of functions and customer support working fast. Thank you!
The Whimsical Bag Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2020 I used this app for my dropshipping store I like it.Effecient and fits into my budget .. Thank you.