Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Happy Paw Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2020 Fantastic, I've just started to use the pop-ups and auto-emails which has seen a 20% increase in just a matter of days. I love the Mobile App it creates for your store!
Bousy
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2020 Great application but still needs some minor touches like for example the messenger app to have a option to remove the pop up text.
Fitness Knights
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2020 I used this app to help me out with more social proof, really liked it its very amazing app I recommend it!
RENESSUPERDEALS
Google | Lucky
3 May 31, 2020 Mobile app- can you add all collection on the mobile app customize it only shows 7 collections...can you add all of them thanks
MuscelFit
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2020 great app never seen bevor...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Iana's Kids Boutique
Google | Lucky
4 May 31, 2020 I really love ❤ this app, it is very helpful. Try it for yourself, you will not be disappointed.
Röa Design
Google | Lucky
3 May 30, 2020 Useful but kind of tricky to understand at the beginning, would love to have more options in the pop up sizes
PIKIKI
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2020 Me gusta esta aplicacion, creo que es una app muy completa y util para mi negocio. la recomiendo ampliamente.
Love Laia
Google | Lucky
2 May 30, 2020 I've been working on my welcome emails for over 2 hours and the test emails do not work. Very stressful trying to set up!
Fun.4.kidz
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 Cette application est parfaite elle permet de faire ce que l'on veut, très propre. Hâte de voir les résultats !
YaYa+Rule
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 Downloaded it yesterday, I like the UI similar to Shopify and easy to use. So far so good, glad to have found an app with many functions. This is truly an All-in-one app that allowed me to delete other apps.
MISS EANNAN
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 I just download this App today and I love it already. It is really Fabulous. I recommend it, it is also simple to use. My favorite is the newsletter. If anything to add will update my review later
Auto ScannerShop
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 Estou gostando demais
One Sun Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 It is good. It seems to be very useful for my online market and I am looking forward to it. Thank you for free.
newbeautyCo.
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 Awesome app, can't believe it is for free! Really easy to use, definatelly will pump our conversion rates
URC
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2020 hello good and best app for your store i really recommend it for you :) i really recommend it for you :)
joudfi
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2020 GorgeousIt is a great application, excellent and practical It is a great application, excellent and practical
Wowhood
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 WOW. Just randomly pop up and thought of giving it a try.. Just loved it. The mobile app feature is so smooth and the interface is friendly.
POSTENY
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 The app is great so far, but I have a problem with the "Welcome Email (with coupon)"... I added an image onto the email template but when I try to "test email", the image doesnt show up in the email. Can you help with this?
Tim Aaron
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 j'ai télécharger cette application car je voulais intégrer des popup a ma page et elle m'aide vraiment en plus ses GRATUIT!!!Franchement je recommande cette application à tout le monde
FitSlimX™
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 aMAZING LITERALLY DOES ALL THE WORK TO BOOST YOUR SALES AND PREVENT ABANDONED CHECKOUTS..... THE TIMER WORKS GREAT
Showake
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 This is the best conversion app I've come across !! I hope it will only develop !! Respect to you developers))
Miyu İstanbul
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2020 This App has everything, from email automation to mobile app and push notifications. The best thing is that it's Free. Thanks!
GRANDIMAGAZZINI.SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2020 BRAVI OTTIMA APP, ERO QUASI TENTATO DI NON FARE LA RECENSIONE PER NON FARMELA COPIARE DA TANTI. GRAZIE
Love Jones Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2020 I really love this app, it’s like everything in one app! Really love the sales pop ups. Has a free shopping bar which allowed me to delete a previous app that i was using.
Talita's Wanderlust
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 Absolutely great. I couldn't ask for more! Great job guys!............................................
Donsmoke
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 Definitely one of the most underrated email apps. For someone who's just starting out is perfect because it is free.
Accesoraes Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 I love this app sis! You should download it right now because it wont let you down! Also my shop is accesoraes.com if you ever wanna support a 13 year old ceo.
Homemade Jams, Pickles and Preserves
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Review body
Luxor
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2020 Produto muito bom recomendo voces a baixar muito bom funciona tudo certinho mesmo testei e funciona bem