Store name Rating Posted Review text
Chrissy Fontenot Studio
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2020 This app has helped me get back on track with my business. I love the additions to my website! RECOMMEND!
Melanie Martins
Google | Lucky
1 April 11, 2020 There is no customer support, not even a live chat! Doesn't work. Tried the sales boost countdown, it doesn't show up anywhere.
SOLOFIT
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2020 Until now, all you need is here! Simple and amazing. Very surprised with the quality being a free app! Great work guys
Hiking Daze
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2020 Excellent app to have for any store owners,it definitely helps a lot for us..if only i could give 10 stars..
evasif
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2020 J'AIME BIEN CETTE APPLICATION. Elle permet de s'occuper de pleins de points marketing à la fois sans changer de page
KPolished
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2020 very great app. works amazingly. will recomend to others to promote your company. i will be back to use again
Ailana Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2020 This App is amazing, it is really cool and free. I love it. So great, Use it, you wont regret it, use ir
72 Smalldive
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2020 A suite of apps all in a user-friendly dashboard. I was attracted to the suite because the pop-up installation seems a lot easier to implement compared to the one I am using right now. It will be good to have options that allow customers to enter other details such as country and types of updates they want to receive to assure customers they will not be spammed. Ideal if we can also include a consumer privacy protection disclaimer and Captcha bot prevention filter
SARA IBIS
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2020 No lo he usado mucho, lo active hoy pero me parece muy buena hasta ahora. Tiene muchos templates y varias alternativas a escoger
Inspiredbynature
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2020 Cette application qui est gratuite est vraiment très bien pour débuter avec son site e-commerce. Simple d'utilisation !
The Palm Beach Baby
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2020 This app had a little glitch but the team worked hard to rectify the problem. I use this app to collect email addresses and reward subscribers with a coupon. I like that it allows me to use a photo as a background. I wish it had a fairly inconspicuous corner widget that advertised the discount (ie., Save 15%) so that the visitor could click on it and the popup would appear. I found this has worked well in the past to collect email addresses. Thank you, Andrea ThePalmBeachBaby.com
Seafood Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 Nice app to use, It helped me to promote my products and store better. Thank you for providing such a useful app
Ethik Clothing Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 just starting, but seems really useful. still trying to figure out the "messages" section a bit, and how to add/track subscribers
Effect S.A.S 901037976-1
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 I love this app!! It is really easy to set up and has multiple free options!! I'm still waiting to see how the sales and leads grow, but so far so good!
Babybobi
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 i used to app, so like app, thank you so much for cool app!and Thank you for support. Hope you always power group
BrandsFreak.pk
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 automizely is very good app and free. i am really glad to use this. thank you . i will really appreciate it.
Woman2020 Το σύγχρονο πολυκατάστημά σου
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 This is a great app!!! Fast, friendly easy to apply . The welcome message works fine and the discounts work with a reminder coupon to customers! These kinds of ads we need! Thank you guys
RO OMAG ESHOP
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2020 AWESOME!!!!!!!! I LIKE IT VERY MUCH ,ITS POWEFUL AND AUTOMATIC, ITS REALLY A NECESSORY APP FOR OUR STORE.
strapslab
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2020 Perfect app ! Very simple to use and allowed me to increase my sales rapidly, thank you all very much
Dresses Boutique
Google | Lucky
4 April 7, 2020 Nice app and easy to use. Completely free and thats what a lot of users like and love. I don't like the adress from Automizely in the footer of emails. I understand that there must be a name or something but adress etc is too much and can confuse costumors.
EPets Hope
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2020 Nice app, all in one, helpful, easy to operate, it can help you to improve your store, and boost your sales
Avant Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2020 Thank you Thank you Thank you! This app is very well done, easy to use and the best is that its free.
Black Cat
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2020 It's awesome that this is actually free! It helps to automate email lists etc, which is a pain to do. It's really easy to change colours/fonts for the popups.
LarizaShop
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2020 sjjsjsjsjsaladlajjasdasdadadaddadadl9wie029ie0i2ei02u00wuwowoooooooooooooooooooodjjdjdjdjdjdjdjddjjdjdjdjdjjddjjdjdjdjdjdjdjd
Verzus
Google | Lucky
4 April 6, 2020 Bonne application, le seul truc qui manque ou alors je n’ai pas su faire ... c’est de pouvoir envoyer un mail précis a seulement quelques clients et pas à tout les clients ...
Michael Tran Café
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 This app is so easy to setup and use. The steps are very easy to follow. I just started trying and I love it. There's nothing I did not like about it. My store look very professional now.
BAG-A-SALE
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 THIS IS AMAZING ....FOR STARTUP STORES....THESE GUYS ARE DOING EXCELLENT JOB....REALLY HELPFULL..SALUTE
hyperzeke
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2020 Just downloaded this and its amazing! I been looking for a all in one area to complete everything and this one has gone above and beyond!
The care
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2020 une application qui est très facile d'utilisation, et qui permet une bonne relance client. Très intuitive !
Fabled Finds
Google | Lucky
3 April 5, 2020 I've only recently started using this app. I love that it allows me to add pop-ups to my website, however I dislike how I can't merge my shopify and automizely contacts, so when sending a newsletter I have to manually re-send it to the contacts in my shopify.