Store name Rating Posted Review text
Zeus Jeans
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2020 This has helped me save so much time and open up my sales channels! I honestly recommend this app as it will make a world of a difference in saving you time and effort!
Self-Y Box
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2020 Simple, works perfectly, easy to use and free. What else do you need? I’ve found that my engagement has been higher than other apps.
Satin Marche
Google | Lucky
3 April 4, 2020 Thus far, I enjoy the app, SERIOUSLY! The only concerns I have is the conversions page freezes & I have to refresh upon clicking on it. Also, if I click "save", I would only want it to save on that page, not take me to the very beginning to put me in a position of clicking "edit" again.
SexShopAmerica.com
Google | Lucky
4 April 4, 2020 I wrote your support team, but probably of the covid-19, no answer. I use the popup to get emails from clients and they get a discount on purchase. All is working very good except that the client do not get his % deducted when he checks out. Can you help please? Kind regards
JULDSEY
Google | Lucky
4 April 3, 2020 j'aime bien cette application elle est parfaite le seul bémol c'est l'explication pour la connexion de code qui n'est pas bien précis et compliqué pour les débutants
Discount Auto Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2020 This is working great. More Subscribers and more sales! A Must have for any store.....................................
PresetsbyFaye
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2020 This app is really helpful to my store, I don't have any problem with this I will recommend this app to my friends who have a shop too. Awesome!!!
Flawless Rack Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2020 Just downloaded this app and I am super excited to get started.I am looking forward to a good start, Hopefully it goes great.
GKIKZ
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2020 Nice review this app is all i need thanksyou. It was a nice interface easy to use and email marketing
PremierBotanics
Google | Lucky
4 April 2, 2020 This app works exactly as it says it does. I enjoyed using the popup feature to offer a discount in exchange for a prospect's email address. It's also easy to work with because of the easy to use interface.
Aykaloka
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2020 this app is amazing, very useful and it can really attract a lot of traffic, thank you for this amazing app so recommended.
SnazzyChiq
Google | Lucky
3 April 1, 2020 I love the app but I cant see the peoples emails when they subscribe.. ithink that part is very confusing. other then that it is great
Alfonso Cruz S.L.
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2020 Me ha sorprendido que sea gratuita para las numerosas opciones que presenta. Muy completa y fácil de usar.
Rate Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2020 Very user friendly, best free app available in my opinion! Used to set up abandoned email sequence, and pop ups!
Luster'n Shine
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2020 j'ai utilisé cette application et je la recommande et tous les dropshippers elle pourra vous servir
Sculpt Health
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2020 ovide some detail about what you did or did notillllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllholl8gyilf8oflilf8o8ouo
Crate Designs Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2020 Very easy set-up to create a pop-up and banner to promote our discount code. We do need a way to exclude the banner from some pages. Is this possible?
ModernShields
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2020 This is the app that I was looking for. Great features and simple to use. Keep up the good work and thanks for a great app.
The Keto Sweet Shoppe
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2020 This app is amazing for being free. It is very easy to use and offers amazing features! Thank you so much!
MadiPlace
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2020 superrrrrr jadore mais vraiment jai debuter sans connaissance et malgré ca jy arrive facilité dutilisation
Amazing Things Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2020 Very easy to use. A lot of really good features for free. Its really amazing that app, i'm very happy.
GadgetsRUS.org
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2020 perfect application if you are not an expert in setting up your store. very easy to set up. I am not very good with computers, but I did all by my self. I felt like a pro!!!!
Mil Bolsos
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2020 Una pasada de aplicacion,no solo te ofrece multiples de funciones gratis sino que encima te hace una aplicacion movil de tu tienda en cuestion de segundos. Muy contenta.
rawaesthetic
Google | Lucky
4 March 30, 2020 I used this app very nice, simple clearly but there should be more detailed settings. Like adjusting the size of some fonts.
Kmodesty
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2020 this app is helpful to use only problem I have is sending emails to my subscribed customers it is not
5A.M. Coffee - Drink Coffee. Hustle. Repeat.
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2020 It is quick and easy to use to create pop ups in your website, making it easy to keep track of subscribers.
Octo Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2020 New tools are Awesome. But for better customer reach, should be able to import/use the Shopify client list that already accepts email marketing instead only use the ones created by this App. If I want to send a Newsletter to all my customers for example, today I need to recover to another apps like Mail Chimp or Zoho Marketing that automatically import my agreed to marketing customer list from Shopify.
Santos Werkzeugmaschinen.ug
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2020 This App is Great :-) TOP !!!!
The Crochet Mane
Google | Lucky
4 March 28, 2020 Great App, allows me to edit emails and popups but customers that subscribed to my site before I added this app aren't on the contact list
EyeCandy's
Google | Lucky
4 March 28, 2020 Decent free tool. However, I have an error of duplicated messages that have been "sending" since 2 weeks ago. Could you please help us delete them? Thank you.