Store name Rating Posted Review text
Beach Soul™
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 It seems simple and easy to use (and even better that it's free) Very response and quick support! Thanks Samad!
Riendo
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 So far so good, I just recently downloaded. Quick and professional support, highly recommended!!!!!!
country4you.de
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2022 Ich finde die App automizley marketing sehr gut. Der Support ist super schnell und höflich. Ich bin zwar gerade am testen aber bisher hat alle geklappt.
Bella Grace Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2022 I used this app for pop up email subscriptions for my store. Easy to use, looks very professional and looks great
Nurture India
Google | Lucky
4 May 6, 2022 Love the app it's user friendly and great for ecommerce business of ours. We're happy to be moving to automizely for our email marketing
urcosplay
Google | Lucky
4 May 6, 2022 Quick and professional support, highly recommended...........................................................
Sanyipace
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 The experience is good, the operation is simple, and it is perfect for our website. Not only can the countdown be realized, this allows me to reflect on some product information here.
Cloth & Wool
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 easy to use! great pop-up. customer service is top-notch. i really enjoy using this app. will recommend to my e-commerce friends!
We Make Em Pressed
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 I absolutely love this app. Reached out to support to answer questions and they were quick. I will refer to other site owners.
Halo Mane
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 So far so good, I just recently downloaded, but I'm able to get the help I need and fast. Which is very difficult to find in some of these apps, so I'm very pleased.
Daze Of The West
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 So far the app has been incredibly easy to use with lots of freedom when it comes to designing the pop-ups/emails. Support are also extremely speedy and super helpful.
affectionpets
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 satisfait de l'application et du service de communication n'ayez pas peur d'installer cette outil vous en aurez besoin !
Morris and King
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Just downloaded, and love the customization features. Also, the support chat is a great touch and the staff is incredibly friendly.
sporlikeswimwear
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 pretty good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
The Homeschool Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Great app with many free features for new store owners before you start bringing in consistent capital!
OTOEZ
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 I like this app, I am using it for my 2 Shopify stores. Good design and easy to use, fast customer service, multifunctional.
UNLMTD Active + Lounge
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 I stumbled upon this app for my store and I have to say I'm so glad to have it on my store! Easy to set up and the customer support, specially Shreyasi, is so reliable! Super excited and happy about this app!
Fake Expensive
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 The perfect app for email marketing: customizable, easy to use, and customer service is extremely helpful.
twentytwoandco
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Thank you so much Sheraysi for your help! So sweet and resolved my issue in less than a minute. So glad I used downloaded this app!
Essence Spirits
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 I got a reply to my questions very promptly and the issues were patiently and professionally resolved. Thank you.
Topia Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 It is a good App. I highly recommend it. It is easy to use and the SUPPORT is on point. They always respond very quick.
Creations At Will
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Easy to set up emails. Customer support was excellent. I haven't come across anything that I don't like about the app.
kissedbyanangelbeauty
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Very good service and help offered by 24/7 support. I just started to use this app and it is absolutely perfect!
DunbiBeauty, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Deep was very helpful in getting me situated with my needs! Very prompt, polite and professional! I really enjoy this company!
www.cottagecoreladys.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Pooja is very nice and very helpful, helped me solve the problem very fast, and I will definitely upgrade once I need it!
THE QURAN STORE
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 UYGULAMA İLE FARKLI BİR YÖNTEM İLE HEDİYE VERMEK KONUSUNDA ALDIĞIM DESTEK İÇİN SONSUZ TEŞEKKÜRLER -Yogesh harika bir yardımcı başarılar
nonmall
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Very good apps, 처음써보는데도 좋네요 아주 좋습니다. 100글자를 쓰라는데 조금 많지만 뭐 그래도 써야겠죠. 일단은 무료로 사용하다가 유료도 봐야겠네요 감사합니다. 리뷰리뷰
Ofia Skin
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 excellent!! A++.............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Wearecrimsonclover
Google | Lucky
3 May 1, 2022 While the support chat feature is nice and the agents helpful, I found most of the options for this app limited. You are unable to customize the pop up to change the content requests. I cannot email my subscribers a marketing email unless I'm willing to pay $95 a month, a service that Shopify currently offers for free.
String Theories Fiber Design
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 Very helpful! Customer service was responsive and unlocked my store right away. The app is easy to use!