Store name Rating Posted Review text
itshaped.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2020 through this program i was able to double my sales in a very short time. i am very satisfied, i can recommend this program to everyone. I have been using the program for a long time. Helps you to boost your business
Yogi & Mabel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2020 So easy to use and allows you to customize everything to your shop! would recommend to anyone starting a new shop!
Reclaimed Charm
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2020 We installed Automizely only last week and have been extremely happy with the ease of set up and initial results. Looking forward to the continued updates!
Gee such Beauty Glam
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2020 very helful i love it but i would like to try other apps and see how it goes as i am navigating for the first time but so far i find it really useful thanks
Heraboutique.fr
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 5, 2020 Je ne sais pas encore je commerce utilise application, donc je revienne plus tar d pour donne une commanditaire vraiment réel.
Scammer University
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2020 Love how it makes the whole email marketing work! It really is a great addition when it comes to getting customers to come back! Just wish that there were more options in terms of how you can make them look. OVERALL GREAT APP 9/10
P.G.N
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2020 So far this app has been the ultimate help. I am glad that I downloaded this app, it is very beneficial, and it takes cares of the things that I don't know how to do.
EVERYTHING TRENDY FASHION & MORE
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 4, 2020 i have not use it because I do not know if I can customized the any of the information on the pop ups example: $10. off your first order. I have never made a dollar so how could i give away $10. not knowing what would be the sum of the first sale. Therefore, my sale coupon would have to be based on certain conditions
Go-To Hair Care
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2020 The reviews have really up-ed my website. I'm interested in trying the sales pop up. I've seen other sites use it. The pop really makes the viewer have a sense of urgency to buy. This app is really good, I highly recommend it.
starouge.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2020 thanks thanks thanks.mmmmmmmmm.......................................................................
Nizmma
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2020 Perfect app for the store, it really helps for satisfying the clients, the best features. It helps to increase the sales
Wheysted Ltd
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 3, 2020 Very easy to use - Will increase rating once I have had more time to integrate with my store! www.wheysted.co.uk - Come check it out!
TsuKam
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2020 Thank you, it helped me a lot with just one application. I recommend it. get some pop up and customer friendly
Khadiza Electricals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2020 It looks like a very promising app that is offering its services free. So far the experience is very good. I hope it will be the best app in the future.
Vaporpaw
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2020 Really nice email pop ups and sale timer for multiple kinds of stores. I can not wait to test it out
1820 Bag Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2020 Just downloaded this app this morning, as one of my goals is to grown my email list. So far I only have set the email capture popup. Ridiculously easy to set up the email popup and published in no time. In the Admin screen, you open the PopUp tab, so simple to edit my own text, add my logo and photos, etc. Looking forward to playing around with the other tools.
makanaswimwear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2019 This app is very simple and easy to use. It does an amazing job to get the customers attention. i recommand !!!!
mralamode
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 27, 2019 When I set it in the app, it always relocates to the landing page, I hope to improve this problem,help
FeatureMall
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 27, 2019 This app works well and attracts customers. Hope this app continues to develop。Good job, great, keep it up
EP.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2019 thanks for such an amazing app i tried and it is going awesomely with me and im liking it so far as for if its the perfect choice for you or not i dont know about that but i feel i made the right choice so far
WatchXotic
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2019 So far I think this is a great tool to have. I really didn't think about this until I came across it. Now I need to see if it helps convert!
High Tide Gifts
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 27, 2019 I like what's here so far, but the way the review popup is worded, it makes it sound like more features will be unlocked once you leave a review, which would be super sketchy. I think I have it straight now. I would love to see a meter that fills up to a certain amount, like a cart total that earns free shipping. It can really boost sales.
Libee Baby
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2019 Very simple app to setup compared to others like it. I mainly got it for the social proof pop up but like that it has several tools in one and the configuration is very easy to navigate.
artnhome
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 25, 2019 I got informed and updated with many helpful information. I will keep and continue using for my store.
Classic Radiant
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2019 This app is great and really works and it's free, really recommend to anybody trying to get popup ads. i enjoyed how easy and quick the procces were
Wigs Canada
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2019 This is excellent. There are so many options available within the app that work well and are great for getting customers informed and acquiring emails and contacts for future marketing purposes. My favourite app.
eWatch9.fr
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2019 This app is just amazing. I like the way it helps sending push notifications. Hope in the future there will be a live chat with customers.
E-Global Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2019 The team is doing an outstanding job by providing this awesome app. It is Free but it is helping so much by creating more conversions in my store. Thank you so much!
StikHipp
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 23, 2019 ik zou het nog niet weten want krijg de kans niet om hem eerst te gebruiken voor ik een recensie moet geven best handig
Indiabuyo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2019 The App is Great but need more than 3 active messages at the same time. please do the needful and help me in this situation.