Store name Rating Posted Review text
Hott Shop City
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2019 Just trying the app and it seems like a great resource to increase sales and make my process seamless.
Idea Investments LLC
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 20, 2019 good easy to work with will keep working with it some of it i dont understand but trying to learn so i keep trying
Mens Best
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2019 Works Great, Idh chf hf vhvbfubvhf vhf v ucbv v vv v vubf vhfbf Works Great, Idh chf hf vhvbfubvhf vhf v ucbv v vv v vubf vhfbf
Rocky Mountain Antler Works
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2019 This app is working good so far! It has been super easy to install and activate. Looking forward to increased sales!
New Generation
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2019 This app is really helpful for making visitors into customers. I would recommend this app over any other app because its free. I was able to send messages my subscribers and automate sales.
DelightfulEyes
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2019 This app is just amazing. You can truly increase your conversions with their options, i recommend it with all my heart
MyDealmall.ca
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 19, 2019 Your app is showing "total active subscribers" as 85. But there's only 13 subscribers showing in the email list in the back end of my website. So, where is the rest of the email addresses you guys are collecting from my website?
mewe-jewelry.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2019 so far this app works well I will update in time as I get results from the app and keep my review up to date
Wazee Outlet Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2019 This is a Lovely App helps me collect emails and let customers know of promos upon entry of site...It's easy to use I highly recommend + it's FREE
Chakra Healing Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2019 Really cool app with dope features that are easy to install. Everything is self explanatory and the support team is amazing
Fresh Me
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2019 one of the best Shopify app that I love to use for my store. this much helping to boost sales and get better customers experience. Please add the video notification as well
Rustic Lane Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2019 So far I have used the blinking tab and the social proof and they were easy to set up and start using right away. Everything does what is says it does. Looking forward to setting up the Sales Pop up and Coupon Bar as well as the Web push notifications in the next couple of days. Thanks for the amazing apps!
StateOfMind Designz
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 17, 2019 app is easy to use and does exactly what i need. lots of great features that you would have to pay for elsewhere but here its free
Coendy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2019 This app is really good, very powerful, can meet basic needs, the focus is free, recommended,thanks seller
Grata
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 16, 2019 Cool app, do what they say. For the price, is perfect. The only problem is that we don't know how the new suscribers are updated on shopify.
SHOP KING
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 16, 2019 Bonne application pour l'instant c'est on premier produit
ReflexCart
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 16, 2019 This app is really awesome I recommended to use it for better conversion rate of your store. Use this app.
SCR Sportswear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2019 VERY EASY TO USE AND GREAT FEATURES. I will wait till more options are here. I will update my review after few days of using it.
JKGmall
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2019 This app is awesome I will continue to use it, please try it trust me you will like it, this is the best app ever on shopify app store right now
Yisusbeef
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2019 Muy buena pero aún le faltan muchas cosas por mejorar aún así le doy 5 estrellas espero que sirvan para que cambien cosas
NU-TNG
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2019 This app is excellent for achieving all that you need to increase your subscribers list. Great app!!
Savings Access Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2019 This app is amazing it really boost my revenue and conversions are starting to happen thankful for this app
Newzorra
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 13, 2019 I just installed this app. I am yet to use it. Will leave a second review after testing out the functionality of the app
best click seller
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 12, 2019 hi it's not easy to add this popup I don't understand how can i add this app at my store cause I find a problem to add it
selfcaremondays
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2019 Just started using the app. As a new store owner, I love that this app is free! It gives me all that I need without the cost! I will continue to use it! Still unable to figure out how to integrate Mailchimp if that is at all possible.
AriaGrace Music and Crafts
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2019 This is an awesome app! This app exactly made my expectation. Really satisfied with it and i absolutely recommend it!
lagoonBella
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 11, 2019 I am testing this application and I really like it, it has everything I need to have conversions in my store
Blemma
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2019 This app is really easy to use from my store Very happy to use and i will recommend this app for anyone. Great job!
Elevate Laces
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2019 it works perfectly and the sales pop really help my conversion from my visitor
Mz Patchouli's CBD Emporium
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 8, 2019 I have dedicated one day to this app. If it is too much work for me, as opposed to not working for me, I will uninstall it promptly. I won't waste any time grinding in complicated applications. I hope this is a keeper. Ty! I uninstalled it. Life's too short. I'd pay more for complete apps, than having to complete them.