Store name Rating Posted Review text
B-ÔHM
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 13, 2019 Presque parfait ! simple d'utilisation, les champs pour écrire ne permettent pas d'écrire des phrases un peu plus longues ! Sinon pour un nouveau magasin c'est bien assez et en plus gratuit. Thank you
Triplystore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2019 This app makes it really easy to create webpush notifications. Hero images are awesome, and it is very simple to create messages
Fozbima Accessories
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 13, 2019 Even though, my Shopify is connected, it still asking me to install App on my store and will not allow me set it up.
Phone-Cases.org
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2019 Just installed it but this app makes it really simple to create webpush notifications. I think this will come in very handy come Black Friday!
Loja Visite o Brasil
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 9, 2019 Parece-me muito bom, embora ainda não o tenha utilizado na loja porque não estamos no ar oficialmente. Depois de utilizá-lo com frequência, voltarei aqui para confirmar
Snuggle Warmth
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2019 It was actually great! It helped me increase conversions when I thought there was no way too! thanks so much!
Sweet Insula
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 9, 2019 I use this app to help me gain more subs to my store. This helps me get more sales on my products. Its a good app to be free. However I dont like the fact that i have to leave a review to unlock some of the features that i need. You dont really get to use the app fully until you have left a review. However, the other features are great. And i keep trying to post this review but it wont allow me
Agora Eu Quero
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2019 One of the best apps in my opinion, very useful. Thanks for making them available for free use. Strong hug and count on me always.
AtlasE Products
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2019 Very simple. Less intrusive. More control. nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
Shanty Natural
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2019 Really works for me, start to use and set it up so easy and fast, 100% recommended, hope more features may available soon.
Tess-Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2019 parfait pour débuter ! je recommande , simple et efficace avec tous les outils que l'ont as besoins !
OAKLICLOTHING
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 2, 2019 Just downloaded today and got to say that being a start-up clothing brand, this has really helped and i can say i highly recommend it
Abracadabralisashop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2019 Perfetta per inviare messaggi istantanei ai clienti! Un alternativa facile e veloce alle newsletter.
LOUISFATY
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2019 Perfect... ................................................................ ..................................
Music Go Viral
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2019 Looks very smooth! Can´t wait to get started with this. It will be active in a test-period now, then I know more after that.
Case Stand
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2019 Just getting into this app, however I can already see the possible benefits. Cant wait to expand :)
Louisant
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2019 One of the best apps on the Shopify App Store. Very helpful, thank you for making it free as well!!
Learts Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2019 Muito prático e de graça! Espero que liberem mais funções em breve conforme prometido. Obrigado a equipe!!!!!
1-Stop Offers
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2019 This app is very easy to use really impressed and helps to deliver any offers to our subscribers and increase sales.
Clockwork
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2019 Удобное, понятное приложение. Советую всем. Не нужно использовать сторонние сервисы уведомлений всё есть в данном приложении.
sportsretail
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2019 This is one of my best app. It does everything by itself without me doing lots of heavy work. Definitely recommended
Flippin Ribbon, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2019 So far I like the app! Easy to use except for the timezone part. Little tricky to navigate. More to come as I see results!
Luxe Lady Shop - Shoes Store
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 16, 2019 I used this app to try to increase conversion. I hope it will work. I saw 73 subscribers in web push part but I have never seen that web push message in my store. I can't customize it. Only because 4* I hope this will be more transparent if I unlock all features with this review. Total sum - very good app for a pop up discount and it's still free. Thank you
Novo Home Furnishings & Decor
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2019 This is a really great app specially that it's free!! ppl don't read their emails now unless their tracking a shipping order or expecting an important response/document from someone.
OnPointTP
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 13, 2019 I think it's a great tool to have on your shopify store. Thanks guys for bringing this amazing tool to us
V A BEAUTY
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2019 PRATICIDADE, EU REALMENTE GOSTEI BASTANTE, ERA O QUE EU ESTAVA PROCURANDO AGRADEÇO DEMAIS AOS DESENVOLVEDORES DO PROJETO.PARABÉNS.
Big Brands | Small Prices
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2019 Muito prático e de graça! Espero que liberem mais funções em breve conforme prometido. Obrigado a equipe!
Tinspirk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2019 Seems it's really good app and free, hope it can help us get more orders, it need to add 100 characters, haha, never mind, that's needed, thank you!
Live Well in the World
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 11, 2019 Easy to use and set up. Simple and effective tool to enhance your user experience & retain customers. Trying out the push notifications currently. Excited to see what other features are rolled out...
DSLR Zone Camera Shop Beirut
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2019 Still, first day using this app. I created my first notification to be launched in 15mins. I will leave another review once done. So far I love how easy the setup was and hoping to get good results out of it.