Store name Rating Posted Review text
Unique22
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2019 this app added some seriousness to my homepage, i like how easy it is to set up and to customise. good
IGS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2019 What a wonderful tech company! They offer so many different apps all connected into one that make your store look amazing and help to get you subscribers and potential sales. So far so good. Worth trying this app.
AliceAnn Online
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2019 Working really great so far, and collecting more subscribers than expected to www.aliceannonline.com. Open rates aren't great mind
Samirapparels
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2019 This app is amazing use it for coupon pop up and web notification and it is free to use,i try other app but this app is the best.thanks guys
Net Express Tec
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2019 muito bom, ótimo app. simples de usar, rápido para configurar, baixei so por curiosidade mesmo. já tinha outro app que fazia algo parecido a esse, então só queria ver qual melhor para meus objetivos. vou ficar com este por enquanto. se funcionar bem por mais tempo eu volto para dizer e caso, começar a cobrar alguma taxa não descrita vou da outra avaliação...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
عاطر
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2019 This app is amazing use it for coupon pop up and web notification and it is free to use,i try other app but this app is the best.thanks guys
The Shimmering You
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2019 This app is awesome. Shows potential clients how lovely your products are to buy. Go ahead and install :)
Hugga Store
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 26, 2019 I really like this app, can wait to try all the features. It will be better if it have more designs of pop ups.
Vytal Apparel
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 25, 2019 Seems pretty good so far, I am yet to actually try it out properly and publish on my site but seems easy to use.
ancoofficial
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 25, 2019 So far so good, it seems to do what it says on the tin. I only downloaded the app today but it was easy to install and use.
Wolf Trail Market
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2019 This app is amazing it has a wide variety of functions that have so far worked great for my store, some granted still need some improvement, but this is by far the best push notification marketing app I have used. The only limitation is that unless you pay a monthly fee you can only schedule 3 push notifications to be sent at a time; however, once 1 of the 3 notifications is sent you can create another. It even includes item sold popups and flashing search tabs all for free with even more features coming as more reviews are published. One minor thing I wish you could do with regards to the item sold popups is have added to cart popups because not all stores, especially newer ones, have the order traffic to make the item sold pop up useful as a marketing/conversion strategy but they may have people adding items to carts frequently. With that said though you can hide the time/date of the order in the options so that may work too. Overall a great app, highly recommended!
BESTSHOPFORBAY
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 24, 2019 JUST STARTED USING. LIKE NORMALLY ALL ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Let's KICKS It
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2019 Perfect, easy to use, all good Perfect, easy to use, all good Perfect, easy to use, all good Perfect, easy to use, all good ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Stickerheads Stickers
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 23, 2019 So Far So Good! Looks super promising and can't wait to see how it goes...Price point is good. ;) After some testing...I really like this app. However I'm not thrilled by the game of waiting for new upgrades for reviews. The developer has a good product and great ideas, but let's get this thing rolling!! 1 star removed for games. :(
H&B
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2019 Very decent App - It does ask me for a review but it's a good app, anyway I do recommend it to be fair...
Neveme
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2019 It's a good app, simple to use and sends out the messages with no problems. The only drawback is you can only set up 3 at a time.
Everyday Sandals
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 23, 2019 Good to Use for your shop. its easy to use and work on it. good plan and cheap rate with Automizely Sales Pop + Webpush
ConsumerAid Safety
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2019 This app helped me make double my sales online. Great and easy to use! Recommend for all online stores.
BUICED Liquid
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2019 UPDATE: I am really liking the ability to Schedule Pushes in advances. Right now it allows for (3), but maybe a full 7 so 1 Full Week in Advance would be great, utilizing the Duplicate Feature! ORIGINAL REVIEW: I am a HUGE Fan overall of the Team there at Aftership, and this new Automizely Messages seems VERY cool and something I will 100% try. I will come back to this Review and Update it once I have, but overall I will say that is this APP is like their regular APP, then I am sure it will be great. I think then only piece of Initial Feedback I would have is that maybe send some Examples of the Types of Messages we should be creating, and then also just a little better Instructions on "HOW THIS WORKS". For example, is their a Chronology to the Web Push Notifications that come? Thanks Again guys for another GREAT product! Ray Doustdar www.buiced.com
Three Lives Gaming
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 22, 2019 I used the app to set up opt in them using Automizely conversion with Black Friday theme, with a count down to November 29th. It worked fine on laptop. Only a day later, and $15 lost in ads later, I found that the popup is showing a count down stuck at 0000 on mobile phones. This means 60% of my customers saw the first thing on my page, a counter asking them to opt in for a Black Friday discount of 30% with 0000 time left to sign up. When I shared this with support, the response was "Please contact courier or shipper directly." Not sure what's the relation but bottom line, response is not useful. I also used sending messages feature and scheduled one to send tomorrow. I wanted to open and edit but the only available features are delete and create a new one. What is scheduled cannot be edited.. I also now discovered that I wasn't getting any subscribers given the good traffic and discounts. Now I discovered that the nice BlackFriday popup of automizely not only has a faulty count down on mobile, it also does not allow typing in the email field neither on mobile or desktop or anywhere!!....a huge waste hard earned money and time. I also had no reliable response from the team regarding either issues for weeks, except an email asking for my Aftership ID.
Erickson Surfaces
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 22, 2019 I am in the process of testing this app., but it looks promising. If this works as intended I can see how it can be a real asset.
Luckyonesie
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2019 Only a simple setup, and the store can have a pop-up window. You can set your title to allow customers to subscribe to their emails.
Uroki Natury
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2019 very good!!! i recommend this app for every one! looks good and work very fine. install and check!!!
Ffiguress
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 21, 2019 This app is actually very very very useful and nice. It helped me a lot with my own shop and my businesses
DrobeUp
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2019 this app is pretty awesome. Definitely recommend. We love using this app.If you need a great marketing app this is definitely it
soydevenezuela.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2019 Simple and super useful app. This app do exactly what it means to do. Simple y Fácil de usar, no tiene desperdicio. Fundamental para cualquier tienda!
B-ÔHM
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 13, 2019 Presque parfait ! simple d'utilisation, les champs pour écrire ne permettent pas d'écrire des phrases un peu plus longues ! Sinon pour un nouveau magasin c'est bien assez et en plus gratuit. Thank you
Triplystore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2019 This app makes it really easy to create webpush notifications. Hero images are awesome, and it is very simple to create messages
Fozbima Accessories
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 13, 2019 Even though, my Shopify is connected, it still asking me to install App on my store and will not allow me set it up.
Phone-Cases.org
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2019 Just installed it but this app makes it really simple to create webpush notifications. I think this will come in very handy come Black Friday!