Store name Rating Posted Review text
sportsretail
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2019 This is one of my best app. It does everything by itself without me doing lots of heavy work. Definitely recommended
Flippin Ribbon, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2019 So far I like the app! Easy to use except for the timezone part. Little tricky to navigate. More to come as I see results!
Luxe Lady Shop - Shoes Store
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 16, 2019 I used this app to try to increase conversion. I hope it will work. I saw 73 subscribers in web push part but I have never seen that web push message in my store. I can't customize it. Only because 4* I hope this will be more transparent if I unlock all features with this review. Total sum - very good app for a pop up discount and it's still free. Thank you
Novo Home Furnishings & Decor
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2019 This is a really great app specially that it's free!! ppl don't read their emails now unless their tracking a shipping order or expecting an important response/document from someone.
OnPointTP
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 13, 2019 I think it's a great tool to have on your shopify store. Thanks guys for bringing this amazing tool to us
V A BEAUTY
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2019 PRATICIDADE, EU REALMENTE GOSTEI BASTANTE, ERA O QUE EU ESTAVA PROCURANDO AGRADEÇO DEMAIS AOS DESENVOLVEDORES DO PROJETO.PARABÉNS.
Big Brands | Small Prices
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2019 Muito prático e de graça! Espero que liberem mais funções em breve conforme prometido. Obrigado a equipe!
Tinspirk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2019 Seems it's really good app and free, hope it can help us get more orders, it need to add 100 characters, haha, never mind, that's needed, thank you!
Live Well in the World
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 11, 2019 Easy to use and set up. Simple and effective tool to enhance your user experience & retain customers. Trying out the push notifications currently. Excited to see what other features are rolled out...
DSLR Zone Camera Shop Beirut
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2019 Still, first day using this app. I created my first notification to be launched in 15mins. I will leave another review once done. So far I love how easy the setup was and hoping to get good results out of it.
GifterCompany
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2019 It's a nice app, useful for getting conversions. I did not like how I constantly had to go back and write code, it could use a few more features without needing integration with other apps. overall, it is a great app to have as a lone web push notification widget.
Eureka Drone
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 9, 2019 great app fantastic, gets the job done. we need to unlock more features though so that it can compete with the rest
Verve Hand-Made
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2019 Just started using this app, and I liked it before installing after I saw it is made by aftership. So, far it's doing a great job and I have no complaints.
Ever-Pretty UK
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2019 Very GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery Good
Crossconnections.com.pk
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 8, 2019 I've used this app and it works correctly. The email marketing message was awesome. They should add more free features to their app. The experience was very good.
Wieco
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 8, 2019 Très bonne application je l'utilise sur tous mes shop ! je recommande à 100% ! Très bien ! très bien !
DEALS DOT DEALS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2019 Just seeing if this app really works so i have to support them for it to work.. So I also need 100 characters
Audazu
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2019 Muito útil! Aplicativo compacto, mas faz o serviço que promete, agradeço a equipe pelo serviço, principalmente por ser grátis.
İyi İndirdik!
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2019 is a perfect app. I have everything I want. a user-friendly application. I would definitely recommend.
Mia Occhiali
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2019 seems like a really nice program. i am still testing out and looking forward to using it. glad to have found it.
has4me
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 2, 2019 I am about to use the app and will rate my experience with its capabilities. I will integrate it in the site to see what it accomplish thanks. base on my experience I will give my full remark.
Kareanne Harvey
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 1, 2019 Looks promising enough. Just installed app and I have to test how it works. Will further review later. So far I give 5 star
Smooth Corner
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 1, 2019 Amazing app with much easy & effective features to generate more sales & traffic to your store, highly recommended
Robust Shape
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 28, 2019 First time trying this app, hoping it goes well. I read the other reviews and this app looks pretty good.
Infinity Prime Now
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2019 Nice app, It's Free and Easy to Use, No Coding Required.. It May need more features but it works well for start
Beauty-Vibes24
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 24, 2019 Thank you so much for this App this is soo good for me and its free so i can send messages with offe
The Top Ref
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 24, 2019 Straightforward app UI with well-integrated communication for customers. Looking forward to seeing the feature set grow!
Haute Companie
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2019 So far so good their customer service is very good as well. I only wish the directions and explanation of functional details was better. I really like the upgrade of adding the hero image.
Best5eller.com
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 23, 2019 Sorry, I sent out 2 test scheduled notifications and didn't get them on my browsers. Please improve and I will change my review. Thanks!
BOX BEL FANM
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2019 Très satisfait de l'application. Les notification de panier abandonné serait un gros plus. J'attends avec impatience la mise à jour.