Store name Rating Posted Review text
Eva Lamps
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 Great App, Very convenient, and the agent is professional, like it very much. Highly recommend this app
Nino and Viv
Google | Lucky
4 April 17, 2022 I use this app, to send emails to customers once they sign up for my newsletters, to let them know about what is coming in my shop. So far, I love this app, easy to use and brand my emails!
powerhouseelectronicsstore
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 Very easy and and affordable with great information, customer support, and many optimizations available.
Hazy Daizy
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 I've used a couple of Automizely's apps, and I absolutely love them. Their customer service is fantastic, they've always been quick to get back to me and very helpful. The app is also easy to navigate and allows you to make some really visually pleasing newsletters, pop-ups, etc.
Underdog-Lifestyle
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 Diese App nutze ich für Email Marketing und sie ist praktisch, simpel und gut. Eine Top Leistung vom Entwickler Team! Und freundlicher und schneller Support.
beautifynglow
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 I use this app to help with my conversion on my website. very powerful app! i highly recommend! good customer service too!
HomEzzy
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 For the newbie in using sales pop up and anything related to marketing for your shop, can try this app. It's help a lot
Melt.
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 The customer service is really helpful and kind. Also they respond really quick! Makes it easy to use.
Mere Jewar
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 I used this app for pop-up and newsletter mails kind of love it. will continue using this in the future.
Dyrain
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 app molto bella, anche il servizio clienti, molto gentili e super veloci ad aiutarti , sono molto soddisfatto
Plaque Status™
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 He was very helpful and solved my problems quickly. He was very helpful and solved my problems quickly.
Fusion Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 The customer service was very helpful. I am newer to email marketing and I can already tell that this app is going to help the sales of my store.
Mylk & Butter.Co
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 Fantastic online support, useful app for what we need with email marketing. Would recommend to anyone!
LinkUp Bahamas
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 Awesome App, it has helped my business grow so much! There's nothing I would change about it. Keep being great.
The Rustic Redbud Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 Customer Service is great and the app is easy to customize and setup. We love all the included features.
Puppylicious Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 Prompt customer support. Really appreciated their help on fixing an error (caused by me). Would recommend.
Bong Style Bazaar
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 App help me a lot. This a very good app and anything everything in one app. This is very good app thank youthank you
Artsdecoco
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 nice,Very efficient, all Great marketing tool, greatly improved efficiency, great customer support, have all solved the problem.solved,
Arabian Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Great app and so many awesome features for the price. The free plan itself is amazing but the paid ones are so worth it.
HEARTEVOLVED.
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 fast communication. I was able to get my problem solved very quickly. very pleased with my experience
SHEERLO
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 I've been using the app for almost a year now and it's been running smoothly, no complications by far.
Atelier Luciné
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Aditya was very responsive and helpful! Looking forward to working with Automizely. Highly recommend!
The Stardust Elves
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Great app! Easy to use and great support, thanks Aditya! I will mention- when making the newsletter popup with an image, the suggested dimensions for your image are way too small and turn out blurry. Just use the original size of the image and you'll be fine :)
WC Fashion Scrubs
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 i Used this app to draw in more customers. I am so glad that yall offer this app to help beginning business owners like myself.
Fight The Flock
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Great app thus far. Haven't used all the features but customer service is top notch. Would recommend.
LuxBunx
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Very user-friendly, easy integration and helps accomplish tasks efficiently. Quick and easy customer service, always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Moon Meadow Candles
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 such helpful support and has all the pop ups and emails I need instead off lots of different apps! So happy with it :)
EGO AVENUE
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 App is simple and affordable & pricing is the best for what you gey. the only downside is email design is very limited.
The Dream Of The 90's Shoppe
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 I'm enjoying this app so far. The set up has been easy even an inexperienced user could figure out setting up POP-ups through this app. The templates are easy to work with and customer service was the quickest i've yet to experience when integrating with my store. I'd defiantly recommend the install. Thanks guys!
gvrprep
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 I am using this app for my store and it is user friendly would suggest it for anyone. Customer service on chat box is excellent.