Store name Rating Posted Review text
Ic-Ibuy Direct
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 24, 2020 So far I like this app, it does what it says it will do. Although I wish there was more customization allowed. **UPDATE TO DEVELOPER** Biggest challenge is customizing emails. It would be nice to be able to send emails to specifics customers based on tags, products, etc.
Kui Kollections
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 23, 2020 So far the app is working well, but then again, I did just download it. I'm not very fond of my agent pressing for a review. I've had this app dowloaded for all of 45 minutes and after answering 1 question for me, Shahvaz was down my throat about a review. I didn't answer for 1 minute and Shahvaz came back telling me to send a message once I was done with the review. I just brushed it off and was going to leave a review after I've gotten a feel of the app and the agents/customer service. I asked a second question and was given the answer very quickly, but once again Shahvaz brought up leaving a review. The agents should at least try to make the customers feel as though they are really there to help because they want to and don't mind it, not because they want some grand review. Anyway, so far the app isn't causing any problems and has what I need, but we'll see what happens later on down the road. As for AfterShip & Automizely, train your agents you have for Automizely - 30+ Free Apps to do and be better.
mydecorworld
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 22, 2020 Doesnt work. i set up the campaign for abandoned carts and it wouldnt send the emails. I had 20 abandoned carts in a few days after launching the apps, and yet none of the emails were sent out. I tried entering my own and it didnt work either. I contacted the support, but they stopped replying because they either had no solution to the problem or because they didnt want to bother solving it
Fifi Furs
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 21, 2020 doesn't work properly on my store,its a shame as I have heard good things about this app and would love to actually use it. please try to fix this thank you
Phat Bud
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 16, 2020 -Keeps disconnecting my store -I added my email list of 150K + emails then they dis abled me from emailing "due to spam cause of high contacts" when I haven't even sent out an email yet.... -Horrible support that just tells you the problems been escalated to the "developer" -It's been weeks and no changes..... DO NOT USE if you have high volume contacts... works good for under 15K contacts -Update, their reason's to restrict my brand new account from marketing, when I have not send any emails yet, is because I have 100k subs with little sales..... I have a marketing page which bring my BRAND NEW SHOP warm leads and when I import these warm leads to be able to send marketing email, they restrict me before i can even do so DO NOT WASTE TIME AND ENERGY JUST TO BE RESTRICTED
shopwishi
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 14, 2020 Trying to connect store.. www.shopwishi.myshopify.com Needs help to connect store... .... ... .... ..
Vessliiciious
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 11, 2020 for the support team only 2 stars: The support team answer fast, but one day i had a big problem and they said that i should wait and they would updating me the next day. After one day, they said the same. Later ignoring my response. After 2 weeks, I wrote them again and after that they helped me. Although they told me they would updating ME and not vice versa. For the app 3 stars: they have lots of option, but I can't tell you more because i don't use all of them yet.
Blk.MermaidBoutique
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 10, 2020 I will give another review when my store open. but this has everything i think i need to have a great launch.
Seo Digital Club
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 1, 2020 I used this app and the customer support is terrible. Didn't reply even after seen my messages. Strongly Not recommended
Sdamey
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 30, 2020 The auto pop-up window doesn't want to be used. Deleting this app still exists. The staff who contact customer service can't get a response.
Random Panda
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 30, 2020 If a customer accidentally exits the signup popup box they can't get it back, therefore denying me an email address and them a discount. I contacted support and they told me once that box is gone you can't get it back. I'm going to have to find something else.
URBAN DESIGNZ & CLOTHING BOUTIQUE
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 29, 2020 It’s okay. I wish the pop ups didn’t have your brand in the bottom. Wish this could be something you guys update.
Adapt Tech Gem Inserts
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 5, 2020 The app is easy to use and all but it will give your customers INFINITE discount codes. The app doesn't distinguish between emails. If you use a capital letter anywhere in the email address the app will send infinite coupon codes... to the same person. Really bad flaw
My PETamins - Your Pet's Online Supplement Store
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 28, 2020 This app should be banned from Shopify. They will blackmail you. They will promise to fix the issue then ask for a good review. After you place a good review for them, they will leave you in the dark. This app gave me so much pain and headaches. They just cant fix a simple error message. Beware of this app.
T-SHIRT WARRIOR
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 16, 2020 Unfortunately, I have to update my review. Guys this app will break your site down. It broke my links and slowed my site down to 21 seconds. If your site is slower than normal, delete the app, and thank me later.
The Alluring Gems Collection
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 14, 2020 In it’s description, this app completely left out important details regarding advertised functions (i.e. The mass e-mail option isn’t currently available for any mainstream/free e-mail domains like gmail, yahoo, etc). It requires you to create an entirely new e-mail from a different domain, which means that it will not link to the e-mail created for your site if it falls in the category of any of the above. I found this out only after having failed attempts to link the sender e-mail, and speaking with customer service.
S'aweSum
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 2, 2020 IF YOU DO NOT OWN A CUSTOM DOMAIN WITH EMAIL YOU CANNOT USE THIS APPLICATION. Also, awful uninformed customer service. This app seemed to be great and after hours of setting it up. Then when going to publish and enable the features, I'm met with the inability to use the GMail I set up for the store. THEY DO NOT ALLOW THE USE OF FREE EMAIL CLIENTS. I tried to inquire more about this and the virtual assistant tried to tell me that (somewhere in the outerlimits) shopify has provided me an email and domain. I then refer to Shopify's own Help section and screenshot the area where it states "Shopify does not provide email". Even after this the VA tries to imply that somehow I was given an email when I had never purchased a host, domain, or such services via Shopify and the only domain available was the subdomain of the shop created. This may have been a good product, but they are confused about their own services and what they're offering. You can save money and headaches with almost any other option.
shop-artaccompagnement
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 30, 2020 JE l'utilise pour les formations en ligne pour faire de la publicité et lancer des campagnes d'emailling
So Beautiful Wig
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 26, 2020 出BUG了,无限加载,废了。。为什么会要求评论要100个字符?这是什么奇怪要求,也是无语了。非要叽歪这么多字不成。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
Milan Pets
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 19, 2020 This app has THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I used their sales boost function and it messed up my code. I was simply asking them to fix the code because obviously their app made a mess. It took ONE MONTH AND A HALF of emailing and THE ISSUE STILL HASN'T BEEN FIXED. I will now need to hire a coder to fix the issue because THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE WORST!!
COCONUT BABY ACCESSORIES
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 10, 2020 dont work very bad............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Nobita Shop
Google | Lucky
2 July 28, 2020 Another update: I just sent another message to their live chat regarding another problem ( app can't fetch data for emails and other tabs,.. so not even sure if customers are receiving purchase and welcome emails... ) and guess what? live chat went from " online " to " network unavailable ", they disconnected the live chat and now it's not showing up anymore... I'm going to uninstall this app... yes it's free, but if that's what you get for free, i'd rather pay an app that WORKS and doesn't have a ridicolous " customer support " that dips when you ask something. #update, I have an issue that still hasn't been fixed for over 5 days. Contacted the support regarding this, and they told me they forwarded my issue to the proper dept. to wait 24h for a response... obviously didn't get any response, so I contacted them again, they asked me again what was the problem... explained again and they told me the same exact thing, and when requested to send them the email associated to the Automatizely account, they didn't even answer as confirmation to have received it. The app is still good, but there are some bugs that NEED to be fixed ASAP. Absolutely A-M-A-Z-I-N-G ! I don't really like making reviews, but this app is just perfect ( and free, most importantly ). Super easy to use, TONS of customizations and functions, all in a single app. Support is also great, they answer in less than 30 minutes and follow up on you till issues are solved. I should've discovered this before, but well, it's never too late. 100% recommended, i'm using it here > nobita.shop THANK YOU!
Green Mango
Google | Lucky
1 July 19, 2020 Welcome mails work really bad. If I test them the logo is suddenly alligned to the left and pictures of products are not showing up. When enabling this feature my customers never even get a welcome e-mail. Hope there is a way to fix this
Règne Animal
Google | Lucky
2 July 16, 2020 I used the app but it kept sending web push requests to my visitors while this function was not active. Support was not able to solve the problem. I would not recommend to install this app
Lengbox
Google | Lucky
1 July 12, 2020 Unfortunately, the automations didn't work on my site. I spoke with 3 different people, who all told me 3 different solutions, I won't be continuing to use to use this and wouldn't recommend the service either.
Kha'Shons Kloset
Google | Lucky
3 July 12, 2020 I used this app to generate email subscribers, so far it's working fairly well. I would recommend this app to other business owners.
VINTEQUILA
Google | Lucky
3 June 25, 2020 I have just set up this app and I tried to use "Welcome e-mails" ( I subscribed to my shop site but Welcome message wasn't sent and I received nothing) What's wrong? How I can be sure that other features work appropriately?
Nice Things by Helena
Google | Lucky
2 June 20, 2020 Does a lot but not enough control - for example I'd like to add a disclaimer line about the offer code in the pop-up saying it's only valid on certain things, but there's not option to add extra text. But most annoyingly of all it's started popping up the browser permission ask for all customers saying 'this site would like to send you notifications' and there's doesn't seem to be any way to stop it doing this!!
Unimakers
Google | Lucky
1 June 19, 2020 I used this app but It's completely Okay to add you branding in the email template. But why are you showing your address as my store and customers are outside of the USA? This is completely doesn't make sense to adding your company address for branding purpose.
House Of Beauty by Paris J
Google | Lucky
3 June 18, 2020 I enjoy this app, but on the mobile app its not displaying all of my shop's categories & where is the customer service? Can someone help me with this?