Store name Rating Posted Review text
GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S
Google | Lucky
1 today One of the 3rd class apps I ever saw. I installed this app but this app management is completely faul. they won't respond to you properly. I emailed them 2 times to remove their snippet on my thyme liquid. still now they do not reply. I will inform this issue to shopify with the shopify app control team. I believe they will remove the app from their app store.
Hogarnia
Google | Lucky
5 today Estamos probando la aplicación, pero nos parece muy sencilla de utilizar. Valoraremos con más detenimiento cuando la veamos más en profundidad.
Erynoole
Google | Lucky
4 today This app is very usefull and easy to use, the support is amazing, they are kind and super quick to response to my message, I'll give it 4 stars because it is not possible to translate the pages i've created, yet, but i hope they will implement this feature soon.
Trucell Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Super easy drag and drop editor and the chat support is very fast..................................
Nicali Shop
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday O atendimento é muito bom realmente, vamos testar o máximo de funcionalidades possível aparentemente muito fácil de usar
Wildland Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday easy to use. super fast support. what's not to love? within 15 minutes of downloading it I had my landing page built and live. Exactly what I was looking for.
kitchen essentials
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I use this app to make me build my page like a pro, The best builder I use in Shopify, I recommend for all store owner
Wag Trendz
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Love Automizely! Use a number of their apps and they are wonderful and customer service is excellent. Highly recommend!
Alba Paris
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great app, easy to use, perfect if you want to avoid using code, customer service is fast and efficient. Will edit my review once their new paid plans are released as well as their new Free plan.
DripDrop Vapour
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Nothing else like it! Amazing support, fantastic app! Very quick to respond and very easy to use. All free
Datsmi
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great customer support, there's always a team member available to help with requests and the interface is very user friendly!
Glocal Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday flexible design UI that is easy to use. great customer service that is friendly and fast to respond.
ChicFox Nails
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 This app is perfect to get started quickly! The templates are relevant and beautiful, the tool is easy to use for beginners and it works seamlessly with your website! Support is top notch. 10/10, try it!!
Lalou Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I am enjoying this app so far. It's easy to use and I don't need to worry about coding or hiring someone to code a specific page for me. Plus it's free, which is great for business owners on a budget.
SINK GOLF| UK MILLED PUTTERS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 10/10 great app , sat there for hours coding one page and within 10 minutes this gave me something better thanks again for the help chat aswell. Thanks olly
DECUS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Perfect app very useful i'm starting e-commerce and it's free use it before it gets really expensive.
The Boca Raton Market
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Customer service is amazing! App is easy to use and lets you create multiple pages for free which is great. They will also remove their logo for free. Great so far.
Crystal Bar Soap
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 The support team is amazing and fast! The templates are easy to use and I was impressed that small features didn't cost to upgrade like most apps.
sanja.djurin22
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I was just searching for some good FAQ page builder and I came across automizely. They have an amazing and easy builder and it's completely free. You can build all sorts of high-quality pages with this app for free. Best app and support ever !!!!
vero
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Quick online response and help you in building pages. It is very easy to use and meet your basic needs of a page
Metroimall
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Ravi quick respond to my request and was nice. the customer service experience was awesome. my faq page is wonderful with this application now.
KERICHEM
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Nitish gave a quick response to our question and solve our problem. Perfect app and wonderful service!
Teddybox
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I would say it is the best page builder app I have tried. Fast and great support. It made my page look much nicer with a little effort.
Love Today 827
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I cannot say enough good things about the service I recv'd on this app. These people are truly amazing and very efficient!! Javid helped me set-up my home page and link everything together- He is AWESOME!!!
EZ-GEL TATTOO AFTERCARE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Great app and amazing support! I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a simple solution to build the pages.
Dirano Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Great service! Thank you. I hope everything is free as is has been said on the website. If this is the case I will use the website for always.
jutkey-dev
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Great App. Easy to create a page and exaclty what we needed, also very usefull support. If you need a "simple" pagebuilder app I certainly recommend Automizely!
Angel Food, Delizie senza glutine
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 25, 2022 Shady and scammy to say at least.. Not free AT ALL, problem is there's no way you can read anywhere how much does the app cost.. 1? 5? 10 bucks for month?!? I agree the work MUST be paid, this is out of discussion, but you don't advert your app as free when it's definetely not free.. No thanks.
Amal Beauty by Amal
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 24, 2022 I installed this as a free app. However, now they have decided to start charging everyone - including all previously free plans. So I uninstalled the app. I don't recommend this app because it appears they have pulled a bait and switch.
LeilaCools
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 24, 2022 Seems pretty scammy to accumulate a bunch of reviews based on a free plan and then whoops, everyone must pay, no grandfathering in. I installed this as a free app. It seemed promising and I planned to set up when I had finished setting up my new theme. However, now they have decided to start charging everyone - including all previously free plans. So, it's been a pointless waste of time and effort and now I will take more time to uninstall.