Store name Rating Posted Review text
BARE Leather
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Great support and easy to use. We used this to liven up our blog landing page and it's made such a difference! The support is very friendly, helpful and quick.
Potted NYC
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 3, 2022 Automizely's support is great. I recently ran into an issue using an unsupported browser. They chatted with me, and when this didn't resolve the problem, they arranged for a video conference to get to the root of the issue. (P.S. Use Chrome!)
Vasenglück GmbH
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 The app is easy to use and the support is great and helps via chat in real time. Absolutely recommendable.
Lux & Terra
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 The staff are very helpful if you have any problems. Currently on the free plan but may upgrade in the future.
Fig and Joy
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Lovish was quick to help and resolve my request. Very professional and great service, I would recommend.
Trending Tiktok Products
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 This app has been so helpful with building my website! I totally recommend to anybody who is starting up their website and needs some extra help designing!
Peak Ales
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Very helpful team, use it on two websites now and really happy with the ease of creating pages, all tools are really quick to grasp and if you need any help they are super quick
9th-Oasis
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 I used it to make my fisrt landing page. It is great. Easy undersdand. User friendly. Good for beginner or other Advanced User.
Hippocrates Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 This is a great app and does what it says. The support is also very responsive and helpful. We use this app on a couple of our sites and it has been working well so far.
APIELE
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2022 It's great, I can't say enough, very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good!!!
lushgloss
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 Great customer support service from Shreysa, fast & superhelpful! A lovely app to pretty up your website!
CASETEROID
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 I love this app so much and also they have a very kind support team that helps you in every situation.
Bcos22
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2022 Everything went well with Automizely app. This app is really helpful. Good customer support with prompt response. Recommended page builder app !
The Twinkle Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2022 Ran into a little issue with set up and their Support team was ready to help within a minute of my inquiry. Solution was found quickly! thank you so much for your assistance
Golden Leaf Books
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 Customer Service team is very quick to respond to requests. The pages that can be built are fantastic, and so easy to put together.
Dude, Where's my sauce!?
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 I've used automizely's various applications on a couple of different stores and they're always super reliable. Plus their staff is extremely responsive and helpful in their built-in help chat function.
B3KI
Google | Lucky
4 June 15, 2022 I've just downloaded this app, so I haven´t used it yet, but Customer Support is instant in responding and has been really informative and helpful in providing me with any information I requested to get me started. I have a good feeling about this app. The only downside is the cost. But, if it works well it could end up paying for itself. Let's see how it goes.
AmazonMakers
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2022 Thanks for automizely page builder. I recommend using this app to build your product page. That is great.
Simply Cleaning Out My Closet
Google | Lucky
4 June 14, 2022 I am leaving a review for the customer service chat support. I was able to contact them no problem and they answered back within a minute and had my concern resolved with in five minutes. So great job I give you a four star rating.
Sky High Lashes
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2022 It’s free & is amazing for setting up your Shopify Store. I had issues with changing my background & contacted support who responded within seconds of me contacting them. Sadhan showed me the settings which were right there under my nose and resolved the issue. Love your work!
Quantum For You
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2022 I recommended this app. The guy from support was very quick to answer and professional. Thank you so much!
Flairrie
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2022 Great page builder aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
It's The Question Game
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2022 Super easy to use! The templates available are nice and customer support is really helpful and fast.
Green Witch Garden Apothecary
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2022 I just set up my first page, and this app is super easy to use, and the customer service is awesome. They helped me remove their branding immediately, and were right there to help. Luckily, I didn't need much help because it's so intuitive and clear. Excited to see it in action!
Flogheter
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2022 App bellissima! Ben funzionante ed adatta per creare qualsiasi tipologia di pagina necessiti il proprio Store! Servizio clienti rapido, funzionale ed estremamente gentile! Assolutamente consigliata!!
BJJ Fan & Art
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2022 Super Service! Sehr professionell und nett! Die Landingpages sind auch toll aufgebaut. Weiter so! Kann ich nur empfehlen!
GoZone Canada
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2022 Ease of use and quick response times from customer support to make sure there is no delay with updates I am trying to make on our Shopify site and Automizely page.
Ballybar
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 Very easy to use, customer support spot on. Has a lot of features that you dont have on Shopify Free themes.
Luxury Beauty Global inc.
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2022 I love the app, I had a lot of problems with adding sections. this helps a lot easier! Also the customer support is amazing and fast
Southampton Candle Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2022 Excellent customer service! I wanted to remove the "Powered by Automizely" branding on my page and they helped with it super fast and friendly! I am using the free plan right now and I'm really impressed with how nice it is. I highly recommend!