Store name Rating Posted Review text
Diversified UK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I found the app easy to use and great features. Speaking with Ravi online was quick and productive. Would highly recommend.
Cleopatruh
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 17, 2022 I Would recommend it! Great app and very gorgeous page designs. Would give 5 stars but I was having trouble removing branding with one customer service rep and that ate up my time. But another one (Javid) stepped in and fixed everything swiftly. I'm a happy happy girl now (:
Squadwear_apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 This app is great! It allows me to create custom pages for my store and it is very simple to use. customer support is quick and helpful.
MaquisK&K
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 was looking to build a custom page. this is a great app to get started. the support is also very responsive
67jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 okay the best app here. customer service is great, and the programming is easy to use. The layouts are also user friendly
Ani's Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Customer support agent Aditya was very helpful and he responded to my questions very quickly. Thank you!
Myrtle and Soap
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Great app so far. Very intuitive and you can build pretty looking pages very fast and effortlessly.
Beach Soul ™
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Great free app. Instant and easy to create, professional looking pages. Also 5 stars to the support - thanks Aditi for your help and instant response :)
Trailsports.cl
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 The page designs are very successful. fast and practical. support team involved. should be preferred!!!
InShapePro
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Great customers support. Excited to use the app and all its free features. I think it is the best choice for my store.
505 Glasses
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Perfekter, freundlicher und schneller Service. Ich hatte einige Probleme beim Seitenbau und mir wurde sehr schnell geholfen. Alles läuft nun so wie es sein soll. Vielen Dank an Anmol.
ELEGRANCE KITCHEN
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 The page designs are very successful. fast and practical. support team involved. should be preferred!!!
IMMA Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Perfekter, freundlicher und schneller Service. Ich hatte einige Probleme beim Seitenbau und mir wurde sehr schnell geholfen. Alles läuft nun so wie es sein soll. Vielen Dank an Princy.
House of Haute
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I needed to add a couple of basic landing pages to our website and this app was exactly what I needed. Other apps may offer more but are overpriced for what we looking for. Definitely appreciative!
Digi Pawtraits
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Great app that helps me create a clean and modern page! Their support is very responsive whenever I need help. I high recommend this app. Thanks Automizely team!
Wild & Fine Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Exactly what I have been looking for to create customisable Shopify pages that look good. Very helpful and quick response if you have questions too
RICONDIZIONATOK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Good product,it's very easy to use. Support solved various problems in few minutes. I recommend this app for anyone who wants to have fun :)
theClubproject
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 such a great and helpful app, wonderful services. its great for people who just started making their own websites. you can customize a lot without knowing how to code. They have people to help you with your problems 24/7 . I highly recommend this app.
Fourteenth Avenue
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Easiest tool to use for building Shopify pages. I recommend all Automizely products, they make using Shopify easy and fun!
FIFTH & WELLINGTON
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Absolutely the best customer service I have ever dealt with. They know their stuff and are efficient. The products are awesome and very easy to manage. Has changed the way my store operates. Would highly recommend!!
Boutique Le Jardin Des Animaux
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Bon service mais surtout très rapide, l'application nous aide `bien contruire des landing page pour faire des promotions ciblés !
anderisshop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 The customer service is very patient and gave me a lot of help, this app is very good, it is worth recommend.I use this app to enhance my product pages, it works great, I can add all kinds of widgets I want, nice, great.
RUFF by Maple
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 app is easy to use - lots of good features and intuitive! Chat support was super quick and nice. Will keep using!
Carpets of Persia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Cant believe it's free, very good. Thank you to the developers for making this app for people who want drag and drop
splashaccessory.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Really easy to use and customer support are amazing to help with any issues you have. Site looks great!
Pynt
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Clean, simple and easy to use interface. Exactly what i needed. Nice help from a quick customer service. Overall 6/5 Stars! Recommend this app to everyone!
The Dream Centre
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Very friendly and eager customer support team. Easy to use page builder, with great looking templates to choose from.
www.love-organic.ch
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 I like to work with this app. It's free and simple to use and the pages look great. Good and friendlyncustomer support.
Boqsy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 so far this app has been great, its allowed me to create a much better landing page for my business. The live chat team are really helpful, i asked if they offer any integration for testimonials, which currently they do not. However, they have explained that i will be notified when the app receives updates.
Sattucious
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 It is a good app for making new pages. i am starting to create pages for my website. customer service is awesome. thanks