Store name Rating Posted Review text
New Heights.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 日本向けのサイトです。 フォントを追加できないか、チャットサポートへ相談しました。 すぐに応答があり、無料で対応してくれました!素晴らしい対応でした! This is a site for Japan. I consulted with chat support to see if I could add a font. There was an immediate response and they responded for free! It was a wonderful response!
Secrets
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 The app is on-point and the customer sevices responds very fast It has pre built high converting product pages
Na cozinha Silva
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 16, 2021 Sanjeet from Automizely provides EXCELLENT SERVICE. It`s a good App. It´s solving some of my problems
PARUU INC
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 I used this app to make some of my pages. CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS SUPERB. Sanjeet from Automizely provides EXCELLENT SERVICE. Overall great app with nice features and its FREE! CAN NOT WAIT FOR AUTOMIZELY TO ADD MORE FEATURES!!!
gelatoartsinc
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 A product is only good as the guys building and supporting them .. love the support , flexibility in features
JSellCustoms
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 So far I am really liking this app. I tried using a few others I suggested on tiktok but as a small business owner starting out, I don't have much money to pay for extra services right now. This app has been great and the people have been very helpful. Plus, the best part, my website looks professional!
Mr Little Feet 小腳先生一步步
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Was using another app. Switch to this one. I had a problem and Kanika solved it quickly. Love the app so far.
Reasons To Shine
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 I definitely recommend. This app is very easy to use and to understand. Furthermore, customer service was great. They reply right away and are very helpful.
Designers Village
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Absolutely amazing APP, Very easy to use, you can change the look of your Home & Product Page in just few clicks.
HEY BONITA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 This app is reallt good, I can't believe it is free! The support team is also great, they always answer me quickly.
Stache
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Adita was wonderful and assisted me super quickly! Love the app it works great with our store! Glad i found it
Dynasty Aesthetics-art-gallery
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Kanika is so attentive and helpful. Quick to reply ! Thanks so much for your service I will continue to use this app for my business.
mE Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 thank you so much its very helpful and easy to use. Will make our site better with this app thank you.
Chromia Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Very quick and kind assistance! Also quick and clear the layout of the platform! I recommend it! I know it will be very useful for my shop!
Jarrons & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 A really great app! Good and simple to use. The customer support is really helpful too. Will recommend to others!
St. Claire's Organics
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Good support. They were able to answer all of my questions quickly. I like the app a lot and I hope it will always be free.
laurentila
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 I haven't used the app yet but I like the way their support team works. My issue was immediately addressed. I definitely recommend
Elovate Coaching
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Great app! Very intuitive and a wonderful option to give pages a more dynamic look! Thanks so much for this wonderful tool Automizely!
YELAMI
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 I was looking for an app to help me create my landing page. I found this app and it's very useful. I am so glad, that I found this page. I am new to using Shopify so far with this app. I can accomplish what I need faster.
Hair Virtue London
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Thanks to Srishtik, he literally sorted out my request immediately it was raised. Excellent service!
Esscie
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Great app. Great and PROMPT support and service. Great experience. What else could you ask for! I'm impressed.
RenewGlow
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 I like the app very much, easy to start, great support. Very good for my product store, smooth experience!
Cachorrinha Caramelo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 I installed it a little while ago, but it's been a great app. Very simple and easy to set up! So far no problems and support team is very fast. Thank you very much!
Tiuha
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Wonderful app and perfect customer service! I would highly recommended this, if you need something to boost your sales and make your store beautyfull.
Get The Fluff
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 I love their service. It's fast, easy and smooth and yeah their customer services as well, very spry and efficient. Ms Kanika made me feel at home!!
The Bright Beaver
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Quick service. This is a very good app to use. I am happy with the service provided by Ankush! Thank you!
MY WOW 2
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 This is one of the best apps in the Shopify store, Giving five stars plus Recommended. Ankush really helpful :)
Enfini Beauty by Mykeri
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 I used this application to put the finishing touches on my first website. It was very user-friendly. Not only do I love it recommend it to for 1st users and experts alike.
Thecirclesavannah
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Easy to use and great customer service, they resolved my issue over chat in about 5 minutes. The blog pages we're creating look great and we love the drag and drop builder.
GudFur Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 I used this app to help create separate landing pages for blog post on my website. Was not easy initially to figure out but once I got the hang of things I was able to set this up quite quickly and add content I needed too