Store name Rating Posted Review text
Oni Auto Hub
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 This app is great for making custom pages for your shopify store, very simple to use and contacting the help center is really easy and the people there are very kind and will help you on every turn of your journey to success. Highly recommend
BGStores
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Good app for landing pages with options to add products and customise. and its free. good support. thanks
Light Touch Laser Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Very easy to use, intuitive and customizable. Wonderful support staff. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks!
Devoteewear
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 8, 2022 I tried so hard not to give a low review but I'm truly done with the developers and the support. The app itself is basic and gets the job done until the bugs starts to show. And then the fun begins because their support team does not understand how the app works and keep asking you to clear cache. That's literally the only answer they give you to any issue. When we deleted the app and requested the developers to clean our theme files, they first said we can do it and sent us a guide, but we told them we are worried we delete something and break the theme so they said they did it according to them and removed everything. After 1 month and a bit we still see their code and files in our theme. We contacted support again and they asked us to clear cache!!! how can clearing cache remove theme files??!! it's been a week and they have not provided a clear response although we confirmed we need the files removed and every time we use their chat they repeat themselves and don't understand the issue. I do NOT recommend this app to anyone.
Adam Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Thanks for this awesome app helped me a lot to build landing pages. Automizely Page Builder is good for everyone
MyFluffy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 App molto semplice da utilizzare e l'assistenza è sempre disponibile. Ad ogni richiesta d'informazoni hanno sempre risposto prontamente. Tra tutte le app che ho provato per creare landing è sicuramente la migliore
khollect
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Great customer service provided from the support team. Easy to use interface and a good product overall.
Le Chic Tresses
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Great app! It was very easy to use, compared to others that I failed at. Customer service was excellent in responding to my inquiries.
DZAGE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Great! really amazing app. The customer service is amazing and very very friendly. Absolute pleasure
Jrose Beauti
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I love this apps its has so many page to help me improve my website. I really appreciate app like Automizely that make website easier to builder.
Unity Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Aplicativo Fantástico, a equipe está de parabéns, comecei a usar ele hoje e estou adorando as funcionalidades. SUUUUUUPER RECOMENDOOOO.
VeranCo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Great app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Hammerstone Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Downloaded this app to give my pages more character and flexibility - worked great. The support team were very helpful
Simplicity Beauté
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I am using this app to create my about page and contact page. This app is very easy to navigate. Javid was very helpful in helping me when I wanted to remove the branding. Automizely always has great apps and when needed help is always provided.
Cat Heyven
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I've been using this app to create pages for my store and so far it's been working perfectly - easy to use, great design and customization options. Highly recommended app.
FB Presets Brasil
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 The best suport ever! The app is great, it solved all my needs, and the suport team is always there. They have a nice chat with instatly responces from real persons! That counts a lot. Totally recomeded!!
My Sweet Paper Card
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I am using this app to create pages for my shop (FAQ, shipping etc) and at the moment it works perfectly ! The assistance asks to verify your shop before granting you access to unlimited pages and to remove the badge that says "powered by" but they did it in only a few minutes ! Very satisfied by the app at the moment !
Tabitha James Kraan Organic Haircare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great app for the price! Staff are helpful and fast. Will definitely recommend to stores on a budget
CulturaConecta
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Gran plataforma para desarrollar diseño de paginas amigables y sobre todo tambien el soporte online muy eficiente. 10/10
20REX
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Very useful app and helpful people! Like that it is free and gives you plenty of options to modify your pages
宏聚压铸
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 It is really useful and the staff is really nice and helps me a lot. Finally I got my all problem done.
JUICE O´CLOCK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 They have a very nice service. It i easy to use and you can creae a bunch of things and that for free!
Moiersf
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Very good typography and style, it looks very comfortable, I recommend everyone to try it, it is perfect, and it is free
ZERØ LONDON
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 We've tried so many apps for page building, Automizely is the best by far! It's wide range of features help create pages that stand apart. The customer service is excellent, with very fast response times and very helpful staff.
EchoFitness
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I worked with Lan, his services were very fast, productive, and professional! Very grateful for the reliable assistance.
LUXX Events by Jessika
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Jarvid helped me out with a query quickly and efficiently on my landing page. Thanks so much for all your help today!
SAINT OSTOS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Very useful app and helpful people! Like that it is free and gives you plenty of options to modify your pages
Yotabay
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 This app helped me to customize collection page, and i think it is amazing, it is free, features others are asking to pay for
janeflairsshop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 this app is an amazing product and the customer service is great. they were able to resolve my issue very quickly
WITTYDADDY
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Super easy app and exceptional support! Javid was super quick and efficient! Creating landing pages is a breeze !