Store name Rating Posted Review text
Stache
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Adita was wonderful and assisted me super quickly! Love the app it works great with our store! Glad i found it
Dynasty Aesthetics-art-gallery
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Kanika is so attentive and helpful. Quick to reply ! Thanks so much for your service I will continue to use this app for my business.
mE Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 thank you so much its very helpful and easy to use. Will make our site better with this app thank you.
Chromia Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Very quick and kind assistance! Also quick and clear the layout of the platform! I recommend it! I know it will be very useful for my shop!
Jarrons & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 A really great app! Good and simple to use. The customer support is really helpful too. Will recommend to others!
St. Claire's Organics
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Good support. They were able to answer all of my questions quickly. I like the app a lot and I hope it will always be free.
laurentila
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 I haven't used the app yet but I like the way their support team works. My issue was immediately addressed. I definitely recommend
Elovate Coaching
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Great app! Very intuitive and a wonderful option to give pages a more dynamic look! Thanks so much for this wonderful tool Automizely!
YELAMI
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 I was looking for an app to help me create my landing page. I found this app and it's very useful. I am so glad, that I found this page. I am new to using Shopify so far with this app. I can accomplish what I need faster.
Hair Virtue London
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Thanks to Srishtik, he literally sorted out my request immediately it was raised. Excellent service!
Esscie
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Great app. Great and PROMPT support and service. Great experience. What else could you ask for! I'm impressed.
RenewGlow
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 I like the app very much, easy to start, great support. Very good for my product store, smooth experience!
Cachorrinha Caramelo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 I installed it a little while ago, but it's been a great app. Very simple and easy to set up! So far no problems and support team is very fast. Thank you very much!
Tiuha
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Wonderful app and perfect customer service! I would highly recommended this, if you need something to boost your sales and make your store beautyfull.
Get The Fluff
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 I love their service. It's fast, easy and smooth and yeah their customer services as well, very spry and efficient. Ms Kanika made me feel at home!!
The Bright Beaver
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Quick service. This is a very good app to use. I am happy with the service provided by Ankush! Thank you!
MY WOW 2
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 This is one of the best apps in the Shopify store, Giving five stars plus Recommended. Ankush really helpful :)
Enfini Beauty by Mykeri
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 I used this application to put the finishing touches on my first website. It was very user-friendly. Not only do I love it recommend it to for 1st users and experts alike.
Thecirclesavannah
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Easy to use and great customer service, they resolved my issue over chat in about 5 minutes. The blog pages we're creating look great and we love the drag and drop builder.
GudFur Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 I used this app to help create separate landing pages for blog post on my website. Was not easy initially to figure out but once I got the hang of things I was able to set this up quite quickly and add content I needed too
Sullivan Scents
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Easy to use and customize just how I need it to be - customer service was efficient and friendly! Will definitely be using for my site!
Nero Glass Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 I used this app for a custom page section on my store. Customer service was fast and reliable. Recommend.
Darling & Domain
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Very friendly customer support! Highly recommended. If you have concerns, do not hesitate to contact them.
Kipozi
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 You guys created a great app! Hope the templates of the FAQ page and contact us page can be released as soon as possible
清水材木店
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 とても良いアプリです。 無料でこのような機能が使えるのはとても有難いです。 ページの制限を外して頂きましたが対応がとても早く感謝しています。 またレイアウト作成も使いやすくて嬉しいです。 ありがとうございました
In Love With Pits
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 This app is superb! I love it! It made my life easier creating our store's about us page and will also be useful on any other pages. I will explore more in the coming days. The customer support is also helpful! They make sure to help with any questions I have. Thank you!
Melanin Gang
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Love! Love! Loooove this app! It's perfect and exactly what i was looking for. The customer service is also amazing, needed help removing the branding and they were super fast and reliable.
Plan and Go Perú
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 I used this app for the about us section on my webpage. Customer srvice was fast, reliable and personalized. Highly recommend
Mobli
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Excellent customer service. Instant, personalized response. As for the app, extremely user friendly.
MysticalVibez
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Extremely user friendly for the non tech savvy and customer service is very quick to respond/help! :)