Store name Rating Posted Review text
Devoteewear
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 8, 2022 I tried so hard not to give a low review but I'm truly done with the developers and the support. The app itself is basic and gets the job done until the bugs starts to show. And then the fun begins because their support team does not understand how the app works and keep asking you to clear cache. That's literally the only answer they give you to any issue. When we deleted the app and requested the developers to clean our theme files, they first said we can do it and sent us a guide, but we told them we are worried we delete something and break the theme so they said they did it according to them and removed everything. After 1 month and a bit we still see their code and files in our theme. We contacted support again and they asked us to clear cache!!! how can clearing cache remove theme files??!! it's been a week and they have not provided a clear response although we confirmed we need the files removed and every time we use their chat they repeat themselves and don't understand the issue. I do NOT recommend this app to anyone.
Bosonshop
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 4, 2021 This app is very bad. The landingpage that we set up for the second time can’t be published, and it doesn’t show what went wrong. It’s very terrible.
Diesel Media & Company
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 3, 2021 UPDATE!!-- This app is a joke. It doesn't actually allow you to customize any of the standard Shopify product or collection pages, it only allows you to add more content to existing pages. Can't change your collections default layout, but you can add drag-n-drop sections that are pre-defined with no customization. Super easy to use app, and offers all the features I need to set my shop apart from the rest! Looking forward to customizing all of my store pages!
Bushranger Sunglasses
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 3, 2021 App support at first were quite fast, but then left me hanging when I started to run into more problems creating my pages as I wished. Support chats of 45 minutes and re-explaining myself several times on the same chat became the norm. Eventually I spent quite a bit of time for no progress for 6 or 7 issues, so will not be wasting my time on this App when it cant do what others can easily.
Mecoco Ltd
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 2, 2021 Found it easy to use, but completely wasted my time designing a landing page to then realise that you can only add it to your store if it goes in the website's menu. Seeing as wanted a "hidden" landing page to link from an advert it was no good for what we needed.
www.hanssonshop.de
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 2, 2021 Ich habe viel zu lange auf Antworten warten müssen und die Entfernung von deren Logo war sehr kompliziert. Ich bin mit dem Support nicht ganz zufrieden!
Aurora Lights
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 1, 2021 I've had a big problem with this app. They only support reviews from their own app, so I had to make the decision to migrate reviews after creating pages. I deleted my other review app on advice from one of the support team, but now my new reviews with automizely show up in the wrong place on the page, and for three days I've been going back and forth with support to fix this. Now I have no reviews posted because my pages looks unprofessional with the reviews in the middle of the page. I've been losing sales because of this app. You get what you pay for, I guess. This has been a very bad experience.
Koyu Hijab
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 22, 2021 I like this application, it's easy and simple..but, right now I need changes to the page background..it's not currently available in this application...so, that's okay...I'm waiting for the update...i promise for 5 stars
cezoe
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 29, 2021 This program is relatively simple to set up, but there is a very simple loophole that they can’t solve, that is, if you set up the page builder, then the comments will be displayed on the top of the page builder. This is very illogical, because the customer must It is to see your product page first, and then to see your review, instead of looking at the review first to see your product page. I have been communicating with them for 7 hours on this issue, and I have not been able to solve the navigation problem. I am almost mad. Why is this small problem so difficult to solve? I have lost patience and really can't solve this problem
Haha fashion inc
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 27, 2021 You should add new features in the styling option. Adding features like padding, margin, font size, font design will help us to use it.