Store name Rating Posted Review text
Light-O-Rama
Google | Lucky
1 April 27, 2022 The Shopify page says Free, but when you get into the app it talks about having to purchase a plan. Very misleading.
bedruktvoorjou
Google | Lucky
3 April 21, 2022 Zeer goede klantenservice. Je kunt alleen maar 1 gratis pagina maken en publiceren zodra je niet wilt betalen.
Magic Dana
Google | Lucky
1 March 28, 2022 I would give this app 0 stars if I could. They randomly deleted all of my pages on my website and support takes many days to get back to you. This is the second time this has happened and I will not be making the same mistake again. If you enjoy re-doing your website many times over, then you'll love this app!
Hellhound Performance
Google | Lucky
3 March 12, 2022 This app allowed me to create a page. The customization isn't there. This is a very basic builder especially compared to the others out there. Being that it is so basic it is very simple and easy to navigate. I would like to see more of the basic features included. An example is paragraph formatting, you are unable to change text color or structure.
StepWeb
Google | Lucky
1 March 1, 2022 Deception! Before installing, they say that the application is free! I spent time developing 1 page after that I needed to make another page and I couldn't. It was necessary to buy additional "quotas". PRICES ARE NOT LISTED ANYWHERE!!! To buy, you need to write off support, spend your time. They gave a link by clicking on which you will only then see the rates. In the tariffs, the price is indicated everywhere 0$! 0000 $!!! But tech support says that $0 is only 90 days. And again, it is not written anywhere than 90 days! You just have a person in support telling you to take his word for it. I have already encountered such situations. When you have a few months, a small amount of $$$ will be debited until you notice! Make the conclusion yourself!
Bechiva
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 27, 2022 To all users please use it with consciousness as there are some not mention CHARGES that you may encounter. In the app you have owner and members accounts. If you add member to the organization you would need to BUY "member seat" which means that you would be charged 5 to 10$ every month. For example you need someone else besides you to help. So you send him invite to email to access your automizely organization thru his account and voila. You are getting charged for the new account that he just created. Is nowhere descried and you will find it after is too late.
eSkip
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 25, 2022 It's only free for one page, which is fine but they should make it clear on the info page before you install it. They then offer a free trial before you switch to a paid plan but there's no way to find out how much the plan would be. Seems designed to trap you onto a plan after a few months.
BLN PRINT
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 25, 2022 Unfortunately the app doesnt work stable and especially on the mobile view the Builder has issues to show the thumbnails and elements right. Often you just don't see button or the thumbnail size is different than in the preview. The support couldn't fix the issues until now.
Woven Durham
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 22, 2022 App is not free!! Only free for 90 days then after that you can only edit 1 page. Very misleading and a waste of time. Seems a shame because the templates and system seemed good to use. Other free apps that offer similar without misleading price info.
Fondios
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 13, 2022 App is easy to use and working well. Support is also helpful and reactive, but when I added this app I had info that I have it for free forever (some promotion), but after few months I was informed that in few months it is over and I have to pay $39 per months to have the same usability. I put a lot of work to make all the pages and now I need to move to another app, because it is too expensive comparing to competition.
Pandonino
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 7, 2022 It says it's free and when you install it you find out that you have only 1 free page and then you have to upgrade. Scam!
Tian Zevon
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 2, 2022 App is very misleading and the customer service agent that I spoke with, named Ayushi- did not help at all. She just kept ignoring my question and refusing to provide the details I requested for clarification. The app is advertised as being completed FREE on the store but once you add it to your shop, you will learn that you have to pay to create anything over 1 page. Which is fine, if that were advertised. There is not much that you can do as far as designing because all layouts are pretty basic and look the same. It does not allow many customizations. I wanted to download and bring some of the coding in from another page I built and found that it was not even possible to add simple coding to any automizely page. For 39-99 bucks a month, it is certainly not worth it. Here are the plans, that are not advertised on the app store, and required if you need more than one page: 1 page with automizely branding= FREE, 25 pages with no automizely branding= $39/month, 150 pages with no automizely branding= $99/month.
Ultiem Thuis
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 31, 2022 Ik heb deze app gebruikt om 2 landingpages te maken voor 2 collecties. Erg prettig dat deze optie er is, via deze app! Ik vond het prettig hoe snel het supportteam reageerde en ook echt goed hun best deden om te helpen. Ook verzoeken voor aanpassingen op smaak gaven ze door aan de developer, en ze namen echt de tijd voor mijn vragen en verzoeken. Dus goede klantenservice! Voor het resultaat van de 2 pagina's wacht ik even de updates van mijn requests af, ik verwacht dat het met 2 verbeteringen een top resultaat zal geven =).
Angel Food, Delizie senza glutine
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 25, 2022 Shady and scammy to say at least.. Not free AT ALL, problem is there's no way you can read anywhere how much does the app cost.. 1? 5? 10 bucks for month?!? I agree the work MUST be paid, this is out of discussion, but you don't advert your app as free when it's definetely not free.. No thanks.
Amal Beauty by Amal
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 24, 2022 I installed this as a free app. However, now they have decided to start charging everyone - including all previously free plans. So I uninstalled the app. I don't recommend this app because it appears they have pulled a bait and switch.
LeilaCools
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 24, 2022 Seems pretty scammy to accumulate a bunch of reviews based on a free plan and then whoops, everyone must pay, no grandfathering in. I installed this as a free app. It seemed promising and I planned to set up when I had finished setting up my new theme. However, now they have decided to start charging everyone - including all previously free plans. So, it's been a pointless waste of time and effort and now I will take more time to uninstall.
YVDdesign
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 24, 2022 What a deception! This App is not free at all. I used this app for some time and now, after a few weeks, I get an email that they put this app in the paid category! They now offer me the Pro plan!
Devoteewear
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 8, 2022 I tried so hard not to give a low review but I'm truly done with the developers and the support. The app itself is basic and gets the job done until the bugs starts to show. And then the fun begins because their support team does not understand how the app works and keep asking you to clear cache. That's literally the only answer they give you to any issue. When we deleted the app and requested the developers to clean our theme files, they first said we can do it and sent us a guide, but we told them we are worried we delete something and break the theme so they said they did it according to them and removed everything. After 1 month and a bit we still see their code and files in our theme. We contacted support again and they asked us to clear cache!!! how can clearing cache remove theme files??!! it's been a week and they have not provided a clear response although we confirmed we need the files removed and every time we use their chat they repeat themselves and don't understand the issue. I do NOT recommend this app to anyone.
Bosonshop
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 4, 2021 This app is very bad. The landingpage that we set up for the second time can’t be published, and it doesn’t show what went wrong. It’s very terrible.
Diesel Media & Company
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 3, 2021 UPDATE!!-- This app is a joke. It doesn't actually allow you to customize any of the standard Shopify product or collection pages, it only allows you to add more content to existing pages. Can't change your collections default layout, but you can add drag-n-drop sections that are pre-defined with no customization. Super easy to use app, and offers all the features I need to set my shop apart from the rest! Looking forward to customizing all of my store pages!
Bushranger Sunglasses
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 3, 2021 App support at first were quite fast, but then left me hanging when I started to run into more problems creating my pages as I wished. Support chats of 45 minutes and re-explaining myself several times on the same chat became the norm. Eventually I spent quite a bit of time for no progress for 6 or 7 issues, so will not be wasting my time on this App when it cant do what others can easily.
Mecoco Ltd
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 2, 2021 Found it easy to use, but completely wasted my time designing a landing page to then realise that you can only add it to your store if it goes in the website's menu. Seeing as wanted a "hidden" landing page to link from an advert it was no good for what we needed.
www.hanssonshop.de
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 2, 2021 Ich habe viel zu lange auf Antworten warten müssen und die Entfernung von deren Logo war sehr kompliziert. Ich bin mit dem Support nicht ganz zufrieden!
Aurora Lights
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 1, 2021 I've had a big problem with this app. They only support reviews from their own app, so I had to make the decision to migrate reviews after creating pages. I deleted my other review app on advice from one of the support team, but now my new reviews with automizely show up in the wrong place on the page, and for three days I've been going back and forth with support to fix this. Now I have no reviews posted because my pages looks unprofessional with the reviews in the middle of the page. I've been losing sales because of this app. You get what you pay for, I guess. This has been a very bad experience.
Koyu Hijab
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 22, 2021 I like this application, it's easy and simple..but, right now I need changes to the page background..it's not currently available in this application...so, that's okay...I'm waiting for the update...i promise for 5 stars
cezoe
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 29, 2021 This program is relatively simple to set up, but there is a very simple loophole that they can’t solve, that is, if you set up the page builder, then the comments will be displayed on the top of the page builder. This is very illogical, because the customer must It is to see your product page first, and then to see your review, instead of looking at the review first to see your product page. I have been communicating with them for 7 hours on this issue, and I have not been able to solve the navigation problem. I am almost mad. Why is this small problem so difficult to solve? I have lost patience and really can't solve this problem
Haha fashion inc
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 27, 2021 You should add new features in the styling option. Adding features like padding, margin, font size, font design will help us to use it.