Store name Rating Posted Review text
LINTRO
Google | Lucky
1 yesterday The only app that causes you trouble when you delete it and has many warning messages not to remove. seems like it could be resolved but they keep it on purpose to force you to use their app. cannot recommend
Succulovers
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Easy peace. Great job guys. Fácil manejo y muy intuitiva te mejora en los aspectos mas básicos de posicionamiento.
Ofertas Shopping
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Aplicativo sensacional. A otimização do site é essencial para influenciar os clientes a efetuarem as compras em seu site.
Importa Pet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Sou iniciante no drop e no app. Estou gostando bastante. Até o momento está me ajudando bastante. Uma pena ainda não ter dinheiro suficiente para pagar algum plano. Pretendo em algum momento assinar algum plano.
DECOMIL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 The app is really user friendly and helpful in terms of SEO. My store actually doesn't have much products, but I believe if your store has a lots of products then this app can provide really good advantages. You can easily optimize all images and meta data of products in a very short time. Except of app pros, the support team are awesome. They've reacted my promlem in a very short time even though it was almost weekend. Especially the support team member Jasmine was very kind and helpful. Thank you a lot..
d$contos
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Really good on optimizing your ecommerce, but doesn't have a good interface (good = straightforward) in my opinion. In general, it's pretty good.
Second Edit
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Amazing app. Easy to use, helps automate Alt text, Meta tags and description at scale. Candace from their team was very helpful and was prompt in her response for our queries.
Brewniverse Wine & Spirits
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Good app.. Highly Suggested.. To new users, it is advised to search for a right app to integrate into shopify account to boost your sales..
Loja Dom Figueiredo
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 17, 2021 VELOCIDADE DA MINHA LOJA FICOU HORRIVEL COM ESSE APP, NÃO INDICO NINGUEM AO MENOS SE QUEREM TER DORES DE CABEÇA
Healthy Habitats
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Great app and excellent customer service. Their support is very fast and professional. Defiantly recommend this app
BlackBeard Fashion Lounge
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 It did what it claims to do, and it also follows what you tell the program to do. One very small issue was that I had to refresh the page to know if the process was completed or not, which in turn could've restarted the whole process.
Bantu’s Motif
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 I used this app to optimize the photo images on my store site, site verifications, and Google structured data requirement. With more than 400 products, with many variants you can imagine the numbers of photo images. Each image was analyzed, and reduced in size. It automatically optimizes any newly added photo images. This is an excellent product that helps with SEO optimization that you can mostly do without much technical expertise.
L.A. Minerals
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 1, 2021 Installed and used it and all of a sudden products disappeared from collections they used to be in! I contacted shopify support and they verified it was an AVADA app that changed code in my theme on October 29th. Caused me to lose money due to a collection BOGO we ran over the weekend. Thanks a bunch. Not.
The Peaceful Planners
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 This app is so easy to use and does most of the SEO work you! I had a minor issue with my product meta titles and focus keywords not saving properly in the SEO analysis. Jasmine responded promptly over the weekend and by Monday the issue was fixed! So happy with the app functions and customer service!
Esports Parra
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 Muy buena aplicación, su versión gratuita permite ajustar la calidad de la imagen i el texto ALT de todas las fotos sin problemas y con gran facilidad.
Rollladenbau Basile
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 i use this to optimise my seo. It does what it should and I find it very helpful! There are many other seo apps that can't keep up. I can really recommend this alternative.
Bohedian.Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Avada SEO so far good it's smooth for SEO beginner. IT's easy and smart and give a 14 days as trial, we have enough time to test.
SILKRÈ
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 This app was recommended to my by a top-rated seller and has been great. It complies the information in friendly way to digest.
Sb2shops
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 19, 2021 gostei bastoante do app, ele me ajuda com a otimização das fotos mesmo o tema que eu uso seja pesado da uma boa aliviada, fora que ele recomenda o que demo melhorar na minha loja
Cyber Verse
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 This is one of the Best Apps on the Shopify platform ! Everything from customer service to app functionality !
Shop Weekend Cheoks
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 1, 2021 A few days after installation and activation, my store speed started to fall under average. I followed the removal steps hoping to restore my store speed to before but to no avail :( Unfortunately, it doesn't seem to work for everyone.
Dihamutim
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Excellent app! I really loved it. It makes my works more easy and helps me to optimize my stores lackings !!!
Cannasutra
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 28, 2021 Had a massive drop in Google ranking with some key words dropping over 60 positions. App deleted. I have to rebuilt now.
NTBAY
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 I use this app to help me check my website's SEO settings and I love it, it has helped me with a lot of directional issues and the key is that it's completely free!
Indclues
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 Best SEO and store optimization app on the Shopify app store. I am using AVADA SEO from the beginning of our store and it's absolutely amazing.
Just Dabao
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 super quick at responding and clarifying the questions that I had. Will have to see how the app works though.
Island of Anime
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Increased my speed score on the site & customer service is great. Increased Speed Score 19 to 31. Thank You
todascoisas
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 EU USEI GOSTEI MUITO E UM DOS MELHORES OTIMIZADORES DE IMAGEM DA SHOPIFY QUERIA COMPARTILHAR ESSE APLICATIVO COM OS AMIGOS
Karts And Parts Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Great easy to use app. I had the team check over and make sure I had everything done correctly, they were very fast to respond and check everything was in correct order. Great friendly team and support. Highly recommend the app and there service.
Cannasutra
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 15, 2021 Unfortunately a search for my keywords shows that my site has fallen in Google ranking by nearly 10 spots. Will give it a few more days before deciding to delete the app.