Store name Rating Posted Review text
Dollar Max Depot
Google | Lucky
5 today it is very easy to use and support is really helpful. Marcus has helped us increase our store speed from 32 to 98. Thank you so much!
HealthCentralUSA
Google | Lucky
5 today A ton of features for a great price. The support is great too. I will continue to use this app. Been using it for over a year.
Oxylos Wood
Google | Lucky
5 today Great app and easy to install. I needed some help with a small issue and the customer support from Jasmine and Drake was excellent too.
Goose Creek Candle
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Fantastic app. We can not recommend it enough. The support has been fantastic. It solved our image and alt text concerns.
Brasilianis
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This APP saved my online business! I was supported by Marcus and he helped me a lot to improve my website speed!
Beverly Nicole Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Esther from Customer Service was great and answered my questions so quickly. I would definitely refer this service!
Untold
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Rainy was super helpful. Super happy with the customer service and support. It was very easy to set up and get started. Thank you!
HiPosterShop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I just got super professional help, with my e-commerce business, so that my site would rank a lot better, thanks, Roger. :)
EasyAlivium
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Solicitei um atendimento, e em poucos minutos o atendente ROGER me ajudou e foi muito rápido na solução, agradeço demais!!!
Store Utilidades
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 muito bom, infelizmente ainda não consegui assinar aversão paga mas com certeza em breve eu irei, atendimento excelente que tive com o Drake.
082plus
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Drake provided perfect support. This app is perfect for optimizing pictures. I recommend it to everyone.
Hibah-Diamond painting art studio
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I am very satisfied with the service. Marcus helped me a lot. Recommend everyone to apply, their reply is very fast, very helpful service
Zanimax.tn
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 great app .. i really like it , and a very friendly support thanx to marcus and drake , my website become faster than before <3 and they help me to fix my SEO ,
SUZYPCOSMETICS LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 great and easy to use, i love it. never was so easy to get good and high quality picture with fast loading.
ebuncreation
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Just had it installed today. The instructions are well put which makes them easy to understand and execute. Only use the image optimizer so far but have already seen some good results in terms of helping with page speed.
Elsina
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Thank you Drake a lot for your support! You've been very kind and helpful! My store got faster now :)
My Child Boutique
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 16, 2022 A joke. All the pictures are now super low quality using their feature to optimize the pictures for SEO
Vitafacile shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 I tryed so much app to help to configurate trust badges and this app is really amazing. It works perfectly and has functionalities that the other competitors don't have. Furthermore, the support is incredible, not only super kind and nice but also super effective and really expert. RECCOMENDED
Bliss Artisan
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 Great app...very user friendly. And support is very quick to respond via chat if you get in a bind with something. Highly recommend!
Meyous Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 I use this app everyday to optimize my website. All my SEO is in this app and its made me more productive, also the tips it gives are super helpful. Support is efficient and knowledgeable too. Thanks for this app, from Meyous Clothing Co. www.meyousclothing.com
Models and Surf
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 Working GREAT!! Nonetheless, that's not the best part; Their customer service is 5 stars! I've been attended by Drake and it solved any of the issues I had in a split of a second!
GROOVYCANDIES
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Really increased page load speed - a definite help! It has only been a week but we have noticed great improvement.
Anime Shoe Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 This app has been my favorite after trying 3 of them. Their customer support agent Esther is also very knowledgeable.
Izzat Express
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Agradeço atenção e atendimento da atendente Liz, muito bom, nota 1000. Conseguiu otimizar e ajudar na velocidade da minha loja.
Geschenkebedruckt.de
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Perfekt Service von Drage dem Kundenberater. Die App ist sehr gut gehalten Wir testen Sie weiter in unserem Shop.
Remigifts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This is an excellent app for SEO. Although I had some questions during the use, the customer service staff Drake was friendly and quick to help me solve the problem. I think everyone deserves a try
xinghaoya official store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 good service and more helpful with our business, and they provide me extra help for our store speed, thanks.
Designs By Beth
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Esther was amazing! She helped me so quickly! Could not ask for better service! Looking forward to using Avada for all my SEO needs!
Hearts & Kisses Fashion Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 GREAT APP, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE KUDOS TO DRAKE FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. THE APP WORKS GREAT BUT THERE ARE ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT LIKE USER FRIENDLINESS AND MORE AUTOMATION.
Precisei Comprei | Frete Grátis Pra todo Brasil
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Drake é melhor assistente que ja existiu, ele salvou a minha vida e minhas conversões... tank youuuuu