Store name Rating Posted Review text
PGP Style
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Very impressed with the app and its customer service. Jasmine from their team helped me with Google structured data and lazy load features they offer. One of the best app to optimize images for your Shopify store.
Art Move Store Oy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 App is helping us a lot with optimizing tasks. Also the customer service + engineers are awesome. Roger was also so helpful and professional with one tricky problem we faced with our store. He found out solution is seconds.
Arete Leotards
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Thank you for this app. It will hopefully save me a lot of time and self learning of SEO tips and tricks.
Kittesencula
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 L'applicazione è veramente efficace, hanno un approccio a 360° sulla domanda e il loro servizio clienti è attivo 24/24. Consigliata per chi come me ne ha bisogno. Good app!
Base Camp Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 AVADA SEO: Image Optimiser was great for helping us out with our SEO work. Drake was our helper and he was outstanding throughout the process in helpin us improve our SEO rankings and Page Speeds.
HouseofHalley
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Thank you, Drake, you have helped me to improve the speed of my website, which is very useful for me. This app is also very good, easy to use and works well.
Handpicked Healthy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I'm impressed with their customer service. Drake from their team was very helpful and he helped me improve the store speed. Just downloaded it to the store today so I'm still exploring but their customer service is a definite advantage
The Canvas Art Factory
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Assists with SEO related tasks. Good and quick support from online chat. Drake fixed a more complex issue I had and it made the process smooth. Recommended.
LSTX LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great App. I've been using it for a while. O and it's FREE! I certainly will be looking into the other apps the company has. The other day I was having issues with meta information not displaying right. The Support team "Jasmine" was FANSTATIC. Not only did they not shame me for being an dumb, they even went and fixed a question I asked how to do!
FiqueGata.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Este app é um socorro nos momentos dificeis. Otimo em tudo, ajudando da melhor maneiraele faz muita diferenca no nosso site
Gcensa.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Thanks a lot for promtly and proffecional help. Drake provided me with needed support. Everything working correctly)
ayumishop1
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 muito bom app vou começar a usar agora mas pelas informações parece ser muito bom............................................................................................................................................................
uni
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Very impressive support response, Drake is great!! Keep up the good work! And it suits my basic SEO needs for bulk product meta info adjusting. btw, they care about the need of users and even set up a quick questionnaire for further needs.
Skywhip Australia
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 5, 2022 Good app that works, customer service is great, but there are some confusion around different topics, but Drake was happy to explain
DarBeauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 The App supported by this application is very many and more than wonderful. But apart from that, their customer support is professional and my questions were answered in record time through live chat. Thank you and I wish you more progress
Type One Style
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Avada is a great app and has saved us thousands of £GBP. We have had SEO consultancy services and what they recommend, can be done in Avada. Also Avada support is fantastic, Drake replied instantly and was very quick to help. He has expert knowledge of shopify liquid customization and dealt with our technical query very well.
Procolored
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 I used this app for the quick check and image optimization, site verification, easy for beginners ,and especially Drake helped a lot, professional live chat support!
Atelier Serraspina
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Great app and straightforward onboarding! Special thanks to Candace who kindly help me a Sunday morning to put it all in place!
GO SHOPPING ZONE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 אני חייב לציין שזאת האפליקציה הכי מומלצת!! בלי קשר יש שירות של 100% ולא סתם רק במילים ... ביקשתי עזרה ולא עבר 5 דק' קיבלתי תמיכה מלאה מאחד האנשים בחברה שנתן לי להרגיש שזה המקום ! תודה על השירות והאמינות Roger - You are the best שחר שמשון
Furkits
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Daisy is very helpful and friendly. She guided me on how to use some of the functions. I've just installed this app so I wouldn't be able to tell if it will be a great tool for my store or not. But a 5 star rating for their super fast & friendly support! Thanks!
Erik Rayo
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 31, 2021 Support is terrible, the only thing they did was check my page speed score and did not do anything to help me improve my store's speed.
Loja FácilShoop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Muito bom! ele me ajuda muito a otimizar minhas imagens e deixar o site mais rapido, não troco por outo por um bom tempo. O site está mais rapido e mais leve
Dickcid
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Highly Recommended App. My SEO went crazy after installing the app and I had some problems with Image optimization but Daisy helped me with my queries and I am happy with the app and the result
FredCo International
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Good features for a free app, saved us some money. Great support also. Thank you Jasmine for your help
Juciya
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 it is good, user-friendly, fast but yet to see its SEO performance in my store later. Overall is good.
CPDchinesepartsdealer
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Really helpful app, Drake from this app gave me big help to fix my problem. Thanks for Drake's help.
RIETI
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Im first talk to the "Drake" Hes good Mind and then helpful. Thanks you So Much this app is best!! If someone looking for SEO/Speed Up the website im recommend this app!!
Bumpshow Maternity
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 The app is great and easy to use, they respond to email very quickly. Candace from the support team is very helpful, helped me to fix the bugs without any questions. Thanks
PriPey Global Enterprize
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 The app is a one stop shop for all things SEO and more. It is a library of information aimed at making a good business great. The customer service is even more amazing. Their response time is second to none. I reached out just to ask one question and Drake treated me as if I was the only customer in the world. He went through my site and added some updates, answered questions I didn't even asked and made awesome recommendations that will make my website better. I recommend this app to anyone who truly desire to take their online business to the next level. I just started using the app and I have even scratch the carfare of all it has to offer and already I am seeing great results.
Kimeofertas
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Eu usei esse aplicativo para facilitar a experiência dos meus clientes ao acessar minha loja pelo mobile.