Store name Rating Posted Review text
Vape 360 Uk
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Wonderful experience, have used app & feel the difference now, have had some questions about usage, Hana was very cooperative & offer good support. Would recommend to anyone
Tiny Land
Google | Lucky
1 July 29, 2022 First of all, I am a user with 300+ hours of use, I want to say something true about my experience If you have technical people on your team, I don't think there is anything they can do to help you. If you don't have technical people on your team, they will tell you the solution in most cases rather than help you out. And my team doesn't have technicians, I have approached them many times and almost every time I need to solve the problem myself, I can't understand the way their team works. Another thing is that they like to pass the buck, and after they encounter a problem they will pass the mistake to another app or Shopify.
MISHKAH
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Great app and support, easy to use and install i would recomend it for any website that needs to seed up
Honcho Slides
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 So far so good. I just installed it and am trying to get all the features enabled & fix the issues on my site. I've gotten stuck a couple times and the support is very responsive and helpful. I've talked to Esther & Aisha for different issues and they were both able to help me resolve the problem via chat very quickly. Great support
Aisling Chou Studio
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 The app is fairly easy to use and navigate. I had some issues with the Meta tags, but Juliana handled them promptly and professionally.
EuMovo
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Minha experiência foi maravilhosa, a Juliana me atendeu super bem!!! Estou muito satisfeita!!!! :) Muito Obrigada!!!
Moderna Br
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 boa noite, gostaria de agradecer atenção da juliana, me ajudou muito, super atenciosa! grato! otimo serviço prestado.
Unreleased Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Very helpful app with great customer service that truly goes above and beyond. If you're looking to address SEO issues on a website or app I definitely recommend this app/service and the staff behind it. <3
Repety
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 é o melhor aplicativo para aumentar a velocidade da sua página, e o suporte é muito prático, o Prakash é o melhor do suporte! parabéns avada.
Rivivonet
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Buon Addon per Shopify, non comporta molti problemi nella configurazione. Ottima assistenza di Abby che mi ha permesso di migliorare le performance del sito. Complimenti.
BS Fishing
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 I am using the App and never had issues with it. I have started the live chat with the support team and Abby has helped me to improve my web-site speed very quickly. Hope it will work ! Thank you very much
bbluv in Australia
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 the professional esther helped a lot! appreciate it, and gonna upgrad to see other function. in just shortly minutes my site speed of mobile has been up 50%.
Vapeloo.shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 -- update--- The team helped out with the meta tag issue. There was some conflicts between the theme structure and Avadas app logic. They fixed the issue and explained the changes. Great support! -- Original review--- So far very bad experience. Installed the app based on the positive review and subscriped to Pro plan. However the main function of the app why I purchased it, is not working. The auto meta tag is not functioning at all in the front end. Contacted support and they came up with a generic google answer that it can take many days before changes to meta tags are shown in Goolgle... My issue is not the indexing in Google, the meta tag onpage is not being modified by the app as promised. They say the request is pending for some devs to look at. I will give it a bit more time, if not fixed will uninstall the app and cancel sub.
Luz das Coisas
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Precisei de ajuda e a querida Juliana me ajudou .. foi muito educada e prestativa. Estou muita satisfeita
PoleGearNZ
Google | Lucky
1 July 27, 2022 Everyones experiences are different and this app has a lot of positive reviews which is why I choose it. Yes my speed increased. However, my recommendation is to not touch this app. Firstly, you need SEO knowledge of what each of the functions do so you can understand and implement them yourself. Secondly we couldn't get the image optimisation to work properly and I couldn't get a straight answer as to why and this took well over a week. I was then told to ignore the message on my dashboard as at their end it was showing as working. Thirdly and most importantly it clashed with a number of my apps resulting in my website crashing and loosing sales. I got told it would be referred to the development team but they never got back to me instead support staff inserted code to counteract the crash which resulted in other apps crashing. Support were friendly but actual help was inconsistent. I then uninstalled and was still charged for another month which I now have to 'prove' before they will refund. This app has caused me more headaches and stress. In 5 years of having a Shopify Store this is the worst thing I ever did.
Meleg Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 This is actually a very very good App! I recommend this app more than any other app I have ever used. It made my site immediately, much much faster and its also easy to use. Also the staff that helped me, LIZ, she was great!
Finnlays
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Tony helped me straight away with my issue. Literally, from the time I asked for help to everything working was 2 minutes. I love this app and the amazing support!
Loja London
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Excelente, com alguns minutos a Jasmine conseguiu melhorar em 60% a velocidade da minha loja para mobile, e 11% para desktop, isso vai ajudar muito na velocidade geral do site. muito obrigado Jasmine e equipe
Phantom Détro1t
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 this app is so amazing, especially with the amazing customer service from jasmine she went above and beyond for me
Made By Her
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Avada is super helpful. I'm a team of one and they feel like a tech team just handling things in the background for me. Their tech support is super quick to respond, my last correspondence was with Juliana and her replies were so fast. I highly recommend this app if you don't have your own tech team.
INNO Medicinals
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 I used this app to optimize SEO and it worked well. It was easy to use and worked efficiently. This app is good for a novice.
Carolina Dog Crate Co.
Google | Lucky
4 July 26, 2022 I'm not completely clear about what all the features actually do. That said, it is feature rich and the support has been clutch in a pinch. Liz from Avada was awesome! Top notch support.
Les Magasins Clark'n™
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Bonjour, J'ai utilisé cette application pour améliorer la vitesse de ma boutique. J'y ai été aidé par votre collaboratrice Aïsha que j'ai trouvé très sympa. Elle m'a été d'une grande utilité. Je remercie toute votre équipe.
Kub+
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 O App ajudou bastante na velocidade do site, estou muito satisfeito com o resultado. Graças a Juliana, suporte do app, obtive um incrível resultado. Recomendaria 100% este aplicativo.
CHÄRM
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Thank you very much. Very happy with this app and great customer service I hope you try this site, it has increased the speed of my site a lot, Thank you Esther ♥
Utilsempre
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Excelente atendimento por hana, muito obrigado e fazer minha loja voar, muito Obrigado Otimização do site foi essencial pra mim.
CarpetRides
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Thanks to the Avada team for jumping in and helping us improve load speed time on both mobile and desktop on our store! Over a 50% increase on mobile alone! Thanks to Jasmine & Roger for helping out our team.
glamourrose
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Eu fui super bem atendido e resolveram meu probela muito rapido.feliz com o resultado. Com certeza vou indicar
NORSU-ORGANIC
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 This app is amazing, super easy to use and the support is amazing! I had Hana help me out and she showed a top-class customer service!
GIGI VET
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 I was using other AVADA apps and now decided to choose to install this one as well. It offers more features than other SEO apps and comes with the best customer support I've ever interacted with!