Store name Rating Posted Review text
uni
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Very impressive support response, Drake is great!! Keep up the good work! And it suits my basic SEO needs for bulk product meta info adjusting. btw, they care about the need of users and even set up a quick questionnaire for further needs.
Skywhip Australia
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 5, 2022 Good app that works, customer service is great, but there are some confusion around different topics, but Drake was happy to explain
DarBeauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 The App supported by this application is very many and more than wonderful. But apart from that, their customer support is professional and my questions were answered in record time through live chat. Thank you and I wish you more progress
Type One Style
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Avada is a great app and has saved us thousands of £GBP. We have had SEO consultancy services and what they recommend, can be done in Avada. Also Avada support is fantastic, Drake replied instantly and was very quick to help. He has expert knowledge of shopify liquid customization and dealt with our technical query very well.
Procolored
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 I used this app for the quick check and image optimization, site verification, easy for beginners ,and especially Drake helped a lot, professional live chat support!
Atelier Serraspina
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Great app and straightforward onboarding! Special thanks to Candace who kindly help me a Sunday morning to put it all in place!
GO SHOPPING ZONE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 אני חייב לציין שזאת האפליקציה הכי מומלצת!! בלי קשר יש שירות של 100% ולא סתם רק במילים ... ביקשתי עזרה ולא עבר 5 דק' קיבלתי תמיכה מלאה מאחד האנשים בחברה שנתן לי להרגיש שזה המקום ! תודה על השירות והאמינות Roger - You are the best שחר שמשון
Furkits
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Daisy is very helpful and friendly. She guided me on how to use some of the functions. I've just installed this app so I wouldn't be able to tell if it will be a great tool for my store or not. But a 5 star rating for their super fast & friendly support! Thanks!
Erik Rayo
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 31, 2021 Support is terrible, the only thing they did was check my page speed score and did not do anything to help me improve my store's speed.
Loja FácilShoop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Muito bom! ele me ajuda muito a otimizar minhas imagens e deixar o site mais rapido, não troco por outo por um bom tempo. O site está mais rapido e mais leve
Dickcid
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Highly Recommended App. My SEO went crazy after installing the app and I had some problems with Image optimization but Daisy helped me with my queries and I am happy with the app and the result
FredCo International
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Good features for a free app, saved us some money. Great support also. Thank you Jasmine for your help
Juciya
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 it is good, user-friendly, fast but yet to see its SEO performance in my store later. Overall is good.
CPDchinesepartsdealer
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Really helpful app, Drake from this app gave me big help to fix my problem. Thanks for Drake's help.
RIETI
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Im first talk to the "Drake" Hes good Mind and then helpful. Thanks you So Much this app is best!! If someone looking for SEO/Speed Up the website im recommend this app!!
Bumpshow Maternity
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 The app is great and easy to use, they respond to email very quickly. Candace from the support team is very helpful, helped me to fix the bugs without any questions. Thanks
PriPey Global Enterprize
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 The app is a one stop shop for all things SEO and more. It is a library of information aimed at making a good business great. The customer service is even more amazing. Their response time is second to none. I reached out just to ask one question and Drake treated me as if I was the only customer in the world. He went through my site and added some updates, answered questions I didn't even asked and made awesome recommendations that will make my website better. I recommend this app to anyone who truly desire to take their online business to the next level. I just started using the app and I have even scratch the carfare of all it has to offer and already I am seeing great results.
Kimeofertas
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Eu usei esse aplicativo para facilitar a experiência dos meus clientes ao acessar minha loja pelo mobile.
Box Original
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 O aplicativo é ótimo, ajuda bastante no carregamento das imagens do site e deixa ele mais dinâmico.
Pleiadesco
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 Meu site passou a voar. Muito bom o Avada. O processo de otimização foi quase que automático e eu não precisei fazer quase nada. Top demais. Valeu a pena.
BITHAY® Wholesale
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 8, 2021 I'm getting the following error "Consecutive Sentences" in SEO Analysis. This is a 3K word Article. Tell me then,, why doesn't your stupid software HIGHLIGHT the error in question, if it knows exactly where these errors are located, OTHERWISE it wouldn't show this error, this is, oh i don't know to save your f***cking customer's time. DO you value your customer's time? I need the errors HIGHLIGHTED to fix them quickly
Online & Beyond
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 A great tool, simplifies the heavy lifting; and an eye opener to the blind spots for SEO. From links, to meta tags, to pictures - really it helps! Another thing I like is the consistent improvement and addition of tools to help even better. The support is helpful, fast, and efficient; Candace has always been helpful as the rest of the team.
TuxedoVests
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Great customer support helped with some issues that came up. My customer support rep (Daisy), was fast and efficient.
LINTRO
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 29, 2021 The only app that causes you trouble when you delete it and has many warning messages not to remove. seems like it could be resolved but they keep it on purpose to force you to use their app. cannot recommend
Succulovers
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Easy peace. Great job guys. Fácil manejo y muy intuitiva te mejora en los aspectos mas básicos de posicionamiento.
Ofertas Shopping
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Aplicativo sensacional. A otimização do site é essencial para influenciar os clientes a efetuarem as compras em seu site.
Importa Pet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Sou iniciante no drop e no app. Estou gostando bastante. Até o momento está me ajudando bastante. Uma pena ainda não ter dinheiro suficiente para pagar algum plano. Pretendo em algum momento assinar algum plano.
DECOMIL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 The app is really user friendly and helpful in terms of SEO. My store actually doesn't have much products, but I believe if your store has a lots of products then this app can provide really good advantages. You can easily optimize all images and meta data of products in a very short time. Except of app pros, the support team are awesome. They've reacted my promlem in a very short time even though it was almost weekend. Especially the support team member Jasmine was very kind and helpful. Thank you a lot..
d$contos
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Really good on optimizing your ecommerce, but doesn't have a good interface (good = straightforward) in my opinion. In general, it's pretty good.
Second Edit
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Amazing app. Easy to use, helps automate Alt text, Meta tags and description at scale. Candace from their team was very helpful and was prompt in her response for our queries.