Store name Rating Posted Review text
Cobalto Accesorios
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Great service even the free version is awesome. There is also a great team behind that will help you when you need them.
Famous Rebel
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 So far so good. 24/7 support is very welcome and unexpected. Enjoying it so far and will test some more.
Paw Spy Pets
Google | Lucky
3 April 26, 2022 I used the app to optimise my images ,since my store speed was pretty slow ,hoping to get it a bit faster.After the process was completed I tested the store speed again and there was no difference.Since I am new to the app I asked an agent in the live chat if the images optimization was suppose to help with the speed and I didn’t quite understand if it was going to ,but then he turned me some other feature (speed related) on and when tested again my site was at 99 for a desktop and 61 for mobile,which was about double of what it was before.Unfortunately without the app the speed would remain like it was and there is no explanation why and what is changed besides turning on that feature.After a few hours I went back to test the website in Google and the speed was down like it was in the past,even I still have the Avada app ,so I am not exactly sure if it’s working and what exactly the app does.
Metro Vancouver Caregivers Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Support is great. It was prompt and friendly. Thank you Esther. But I have yet to fully experience the impact of this app.
Yoga Strong
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 This app is really good and easy to use. the customer service is also very helpful. It helps with my SEO.
The Daebak Company
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 I just installed this app. So far so good. Their Customer service was great - Can't wait to see the optimized site. thank you.
Aunicer
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 This APP is a powerful tool, which has improved my score from 20 to 43, which is significantly faster; I am very grateful to Jasmine for your support and help.
Furniture & Beyond UK
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 I have used this app a few times. Its image optimizer is a only a small portion of what it does. Not only is its extra features great. You get brilliant technical help. I had an issue with my mobile website not loading correctly. Marcus my support tech solved the issue which wasn't even caused by them. Greatly recommend
Cleanse Beauty Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 The Avada team are great and very helpful! Esther helped me increase my site speed in a matter of minutes!
Bellerise
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 Application très intuitive avec de nombreuses fonctions à votre disposition pour rendre votre site performant. Service client au top, avec mention spéciale à Roger :)
BlanketPals
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 Roger - immediately began connecting through Chat and without hesitating - starting helping and taking the task on to improve my site BlanketPals.com. I expressed my difficulties after my coma and with brain damage. Roger was kind and the App is huge and offers a lot of help to counter hurdles that slow store speed, amongst other important attributes, SEO, channels, such as Google..... Very cool. I have the Pro Plan. Worth it to me.
Hermann Gourmet Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 I used this app to help me set up my Shopify website, while I have absolutely no knowledge of web design! Very helpful customer service, I was guided by Prakash who was very quick to understand my issue and provide the videos and documentation I needed to complete the steps I needed! Thank you!
Ideal Shopping
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 Olá meu nome é maxsuel, estou muito satisfeito com o app e o atendimento do suporte que sempre tomam a iniciativa de auxilio na configuração do mesmo. Gostaria de destacar o atendimento de Drake e Ester que me proporcionaram uma ferramenta que será muito útil pro meu site. obrigado a toda equipe.
Flirty Eyez Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 liz from avada was very helpful in helping me understand the app, its a cool app, it helps you identify all the problems your products have and they give you links to help you figure out how to fix them yourself.
TERMINAL B
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 Marcus went above and beyond to assist me within minutes of integrating AVADA into our platform. Our site now loads content faster and we look forward to exploring the tools to really take off. Thanks, Marcus!
Tienda Online Natural
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Siempre que tengo una duda o un problema me atienden rápido y de manera efectiva. Mi agradecimiento a Marcus por su disposición, resolución y amabilidad.
Adonia
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 In a matter of minutes, my site speed drastically increased both on desktop and mobile. Something I have already spent countless hours researching and continuously working on. Well worth the pro plan!
Shot Descontos
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 muito bom ótimo atendimento voltarei a usar desinstalei por enquanto mas seera minha primeira opcao no futuro
Placafit
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Ótimo aplicativo , faz o que diz , e tem bons suportes como o Drake que me auxiliou nas otimizações.
Le Gem Nouveau
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 Great App so far. I had to use the support feature today and it was easy to use. The support was fast and solved the issue. Marcus was the support person and he was extremely helpful. Thank you!
Pacco Pet
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 I am still discovering it but, do far, I am enjoying very much. The client support is amazing. I recommend.
ACROMA
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 The APP feels great to use, Candace perfectly helped me solve the problem, the response speed of the customer service is very fast, thank you very much.
ibtiyaa
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 thanks mr drake for great support , and best team . ................................................
Camilla's Haus
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 Suporte sensacional!! Atendimento ótimo mesmo! Super atenciosos, explicam tudo certinho. Indico fortemente esse app. Esther me atendeu muitissimo bem!
Ornate Furniture
Google | Lucky
4 April 15, 2022 Our website speed quickly updated when we switch to avada. Their customer support Drake is 5 star and very responsive and quick. 1 downside is their image optimization not so good. They need improvements on this side
The Islamic Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 It looks very easy to use. The data shows that it helps me save a lot of time. Thinking of subscribe to pro version. www.theislamicshop.com
BOY London
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 I tried to change metatags using MetaTags Rules, but something went wrong. The awesome tech team helped me to resolve the issue with my theme in several minutes. Love to work with Marcus from support, he is a great specialist. I am going to use this app with my second project!
The Gift Company
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 It looks very easy to use. Esther from customer service was very helpful. I would recommend this app to optimise your store 100%. Let's see the changes!
Kingdom Books and Stationery Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Customer support is quick and highly efficient. Esther did a great job at assisting me with what I needed within seconds
BackPainHelp
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Fantastic time-saving app, with very good live chat support. Within minutes, Jasmine provided great advice. Would highly recommend it.