Store name Rating Posted Review text
Brookelynnoddart
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2020 I am very hopeful this app helps me, I am new to going outside of etsy and I am nervous and yet open to doing as much outsourcing to help my business
Mahoganyfair
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2020 Great app, has saved me a lot of time, prior to installing this app I used to manually do the SEO this app does it all for me.
Techie Buddy
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2020 Just added the app into my store, till now the response seems good from the app. The images are optimized properly but I will still have to check it for some more days to find the best output from the app. Happy with the app!!
DifferentGifts
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 9, 2020 have used the app - functionality is great - ill be back after i check the speed again if irra running quicker i will 5*
SELL MAD
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2020 Best App for faster the website and best seo platform. Must use it for your shopify store for best results
Vortex Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2020 Lots of Shopify apps are really expensive, and the free version, if it has one, is more often than now barely usable. Avada apps are different. AVADA SEO is a full solution. The back end is very well laid out, and I allows you to do almost anything with your seo. We saw better search results right off the bat.
12grayclouds
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2020 Wow, all for FREE, Impressive, love the automations and ease of use, best SEO Optimizer I have used on Shopify
WEAVERS GARDEN
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 8, 2020 This app is very user friendly and hope this will help me for image optimizing. Also I found that the reviews are good. As far as my experience is concerned it is good to use.
Apple Kingz
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2020 Amazing APP for free. everybody should get this automatically. I really recommend. All you can have in terms of SEO done quickly.
Jennifer Tattanelli
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2020 Great App, easy to install and manage. Results are coming fast and easy to understand, tracking info in the coming weeks
OSILA STORE
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2020 I use this app to boost my SEO and I must say the app is awesome. It does exactly what they say I will do....I will recommend it to anyone... anywhere
NoiselessFanless.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2020 I've had this app installed for me from a setup, I trust it's doing it's job. It's my third store i'm using it and it feels like google likes it.
Muozi
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2020 So far my favorite app...the guys are doing a very good job. I will recommend it to all Shopify stores.
Tiffanni's
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2020 Love it! Thank you. Continue to sed the new features and improvements. Keep up the good work. Nice product.
Luxury West
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2020 it helped me a lot in seo settings. Thank you very much to myself in this regard. I wish you continued success
PotatShop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2020 Simple to use and seems to be very useful for new sellers. would recommend if you want to improve your SEO
Carol's Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2020 It is incredibly simple to use and it does what it is meant to do. Completely worth downloading the app!
KOLLMART
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 6, 2020 This App looks Great , just installed it and i wish that will help me to speed up my website , i give it 4 stars because i did not see the whole result , but till now it looks Great
merry poppins beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2020 I used this app it approaches many features can boost my marketing area .. looking forward to upgrading n
Sweatzy Ltd
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 5, 2020 Just installed, so will write a full review when I have utilised more the app. Keep the good work. tdh
L'artisserie
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2020 Very convenient and free :). I've learnt a lot about SEO as well, a really useful app. Many thanks to the developers!
Izi Techno
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2020 The app is great. It is even better than some other similar ones that are paid. I'm happy it's free.
PandemiGuard
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2020 Wow all I can say is that it worked fast as prior to downloading this if I typed my store name on Google search would return zero results as soon as I downloaded this app it brings up 3 different pages from my website pandemiguard. Thankyou
Adventure House Products
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 4, 2020 Happy this does everything for free, hopefully, it helps my shop (adventurehouse.store) become more findable on google!
ecolust
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2020 Great app for my start-up to get me heading in the right direction! Also a great time saver for some repetitive tasks. The auto meta-data generator for my images works perfectly :)
wandedwish
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2020 It's a good start i am looking forward to see what it can actually do. All the features seems promising
Indo Hippie
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2020 It's an amazing app. I spent so much time online trying to fix basic SEO issues. This app helped me in clearing most of them quickly so that I can focus on my business.
Seiten
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2020 Definitely a 5-star app no BS like others. Awesome and user friendly. A must for every store to enable faster loading speed
Shape Your Future Apparel USA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2020 You can't beat free stuff that help your site with a few clicks. Real easy to use and does what it needs to do.
Meghvi
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2020 Nice features for absolutely free of cost. Good work keep going. Thank you for providing free service