Store name Rating Posted Review text
Pyra
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 16, 2020 not so bad ezhfbzehfgkjnjoaelkajz,lkdn,alkzfnlkaejnlfkgjnelakjnglvknlkjdn;zlAKJDNKLAJNZEFLKJANEIFIEJZ
Unique Things Online
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 5, 2020 I'm rating this app as a 3 star as I just installed it and have not had a chance to use it. Also it was free
SMART WATCH SUPERSTORE
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 24, 2020 just installed the app am waiting to see if there are changes .. I will definitely come here to add stars for now 3. is allowed to see it work
BusDeals Today
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 13, 2020 I have tried installing this app twice on my store now and in both cases I had nothing but trouble. Even now I still have the remnants of this app cluttering up my theme with lots of code staying behind in my theme, which does not get removed upon uninstalling the app. And even more, it actually affect my customer experience since it throws up a "google-site-verification"string onto all of my webpages, in clear view of my customers. No matter what we have tried, we cannot get rid of it. And I do not even understand why it is there in the first place since my site is verified through GTM, GA and html tag. So why this string for a totally unnecessary html file verification? And how do we get rid of this eyesore? And how do we get rid of the at least 10 snippet files still kicking around without impacting our store? Plus how do I know that there is not any redundant code embedded in other parts of my code, creating the issues that I face? NOT GOOD! avada-gtm-body.liquid avada-gtm-head.liquid avada-seo-meta.liquid avada-seo.liquid avada-seo-other.liquid avada-seo-redirect.liquid avada-seo-site.liquid avada-seo-social.liquid avada-seo-status.liquid avada-seo-structured.liquid
WEAVERS GARDEN
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 8, 2020 This app is very user friendly and hope this will help me for image optimizing. Also I found that the reviews are good. As far as my experience is concerned it is good to use.
PopCocos Art
Google | Lucky
3 July 21, 2020 The app is great but the image optimization is not quite 100% yet. So far so good, will have to see how it is in a few weeks.
Drinkable
Google | Lucky
3 July 4, 2020 Configurations haven't been published so far. It looks good and easy to setup, but something I did was probably wrong and I wasn't notified
Platinum Discs
Google | Lucky
2 June 29, 2020 Don't like the fact that they ask you to review the app BEFORE you get a chance to use it! I will leave a review when I have tested the app
Vapester Vaping
Google | Lucky
1 June 19, 2020 This app has quite simply ruined my SEO. Their customer support is worse than terrible as well. Since installing SEO Suite my website has dropped off page one of Google and is now on page two. This app might be free but when I factor in my loss of sales it has cost me a small fortune. I would not recommend this app to anyone.
Vapester Vaping
Google | Lucky
1 June 19, 2020 I installed this app and over a few weeks, it has caused my site to drop from page one on Google to page two. When I requested support the response was to say there was an issue and I should re-start the app. I did this and the problem got worse. I do not recommend you to install this app, no matter how tempting the cost is. My ranking and sales have dropped off a cliff over the last week, far outweighing the cost of the most expensive SEO app. There customer support is also terrible, a really poor choice. Don't get suck in by the price, it could cost you a lot more in lost sales.
The E-Outlet
Google | Lucky
3 June 4, 2020 I personally think it works. it is free, very easy to install and use. Thanks a lot!! Very efficient apps