Store name Rating Posted Review text
testing-projectxoffroad
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Customer Support is very helpful, emma walked me thru the whole setup process and helping to fix the issues
Cycle
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 I installed the app and set up the rules immediately, which more fairly easy to understand, but still had an issue with the custom pricing on the collection page. Luckily Emma and her technician Minh Tri were super quick and fixed me the issue and even game me a walk through in a video call. I am exited to start using it.
ThickTails (Wholesale)
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 World class support from Jonas and the team... it's important not just to have a great app, but also to have exceptional support... that's what I get from Jonas and the team
BeeZ.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 The app has been working great for us so far. We did run into a little issue, but Jonas and Dang NM were very quick to respond and fixed the issue within a few hours. Great app with great support!
GO PRIMAL
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 app works very good and the customer service is outstanding. they replied within minutes and are very helpful to solve any issues we had when setting it up. specially the guys Jonas Nguyen and Hoa Duong were very helpful
I ' m droid
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 I didn't know if this app would have answered to our needs, so I set up a call with Nhi HTU from BSS and she was super confident with the platform and showed me I could reach my target through their app. Positive Feedback!
Swiss Galoppers Europa
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 Great app & excellent support! We are using this app in two stores in Europe and had ZERO issues. The customer service and tech support is amazing, they make everything happen that is possibly in their power! I can highly recommend!
Vienetta
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 I think it is better than most apps in terms of features and price. I've been using it for a while and I can do all the operations I want. I think it is one of the best apps on the B2B side.
Angelino Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 I think it is the most ideal shopify app for wholesale products. The app is affordable and offers many features. If you want to wholesale your products, you can do so in a short time using this app.
Ciaobrow
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 The app works great! we're using it on for b2b registration/approval, custom pricing rules, and vat inc/excl display and just touching the surface of what it does. Lenario and Jonas from their support team have been IMMENSELY helpful!
Ananda Verlag
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 The app is really good and comprehensive. We are very happy to have integrated it. Minh Tri and Jonas helped us with the technical integration: friendly, effective and fast. This is how customer support must be. I wish the company all the best and look forward to the further development of the app!
GoodiBox
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 We've just started using this app alongside the B2B Lock & Hide prices to make a new B2B platform. Not only are we incredibly impressed at our final product we can offer onward customers, but both Emma from the support team and Cuongnvm from the technicians team have been outstanding. Always there to help and no issues has never been too big! Would definitely recommend to any other store owners looking to create their own B2B solution.
STUDIODAI
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Emma is brilliant! Super fast and detail oriented support! Diagnose problems that we missed and fixed without asking :)
Marlo Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Emma and the team were very helpful in integrating the app and portal to our store. Highly recommend.
stilform B2B
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Great app. We use it for our B2B order portal - The EU Tax exemption is not perfect but we were able to find an accounting work around (Germany). The developer support is also very great. I think it's the best B2B App out there. Best, stilform.com Team
Nordic Wools
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Excellent support from Jonas and his tech team T.Linh and Minh Tri. They helped build a solution that encompasses all of our needs for b2b / wholesale so far. Thanks!
rademakersports
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Great app and excellent support. We had the app up&running in now time! We would recommend this app and other apps from BSS commerce to anyone.
Mama Shawna™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 As of right now, there are a total of 96 reviews for the “B2B/Wholesale” app. 93 five-star reviews, one four-star review, one two-star review, and 1 one star review. After reading the only one-star review, and two-star review, things happen, and you can’t please everyone. I always say technology is great when it works and awful when it doesn’t. To read 93 five-star reviews and one four-star review means a lot of happy B2B customers. B2B’s app is excellent for stores targeting B2B & B2C customers. B2B/Wholesale app is customizable with super fast support. I promise you that you will not be disappointed when working with B2B. Customer service has been the best! I mentioned a few things to Stephanie that would make using the B2B program much better for us within our store. She then met with Tuli (tech programmer) and the rest of the B2B/Wholesale app team. They immediately went to the drawing board to turn my recommendations into a reality! Where else do you get that kind of customer service without someone trying to charge you? The B2B team has been amazing and has gone above and beyond my expectations! If you have difficulty setting up the B2B app, let them know, and they will set everything up for you! You can request a screen share meeting with B2B or go back and forth through their chatbot or by email. They are very responsive and on top of everything! What more do I need to write? Nothing, but I will anyway. My review will be B2B’s 94th five-star review! I would give them a higher star review, but I cannot give them more than a five-star review. Hats off to Stephanie, her tech engineer named Tuli, and the rest of the B2B team. The B2B/Wholesale Solution app is phenomenal for anyone wanting to set up B2B within their website. Setting up wholesale pricing, custom online forms, hiding prices, etc., B2B is the most awesome app for all of this! Aside from the most outstanding customer service, the app works great! I hope that the B2B Wholesale app from BSS Commerce continues to grow by leaps and bounds! This app is an “all-in-one” app with fantastic support. I look forward to growing our business with B2B/Wholesale app! If my review hasn’t sold you on trying B2B/Wholesale app, I don’t think anything will. We are B2B/Wholesale’s app #1 fans! Great work, Stephanie, Tuli, and the rest of the B2B Wholesale Team!
ORCA Retail by Pennel & Flipo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 B2B Wholesale is a really fantastic app for all sites that want to implement a powerful B2B wholesale solution. We can customize the prices according to the customers, multicurrencies, dual display prices and especially the possibility to edit the forms with a VAT number control for Europe with VIES. The support is responsive and always tries to develop solutions to help us in our work. Thanks to Emma and technicians team for your help and support.
OMNIbars
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Die Funktionalität der App ist für den Einstieg ins B2B Business mehr als ausreichend. Das wirklich starke ist hier der Support, es wird super schnell geantwortet, mega freundlich und so gut wie jeder Wunsch wurde mir erfüllt. Ich habe die App genutzt, um ein Registrierungsmöglichkeit für Businesskunden sowie Athleten, Ambassador und Freunde zu erstellen. Vielen Dank an das Team rund um Emma!
Birkdale Smart Home
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 This app has been excellent for our business. Allowing for separate logins, pricing based on customer accounts and allowing us to easily group customers based on their registration forms. We have received excellent support from Emma and Riley who have helped us to integrate our app with our website with ease and efficiency. I would also like to thank Madu and Tuli who have implemented all these changes and made it possible for my website to run smoothlyy with this app. They're all great :) I look forward to using more apps from BSS in the future. Couldn't recommend them enough!
dessertunlimited
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 I purchased the entire BSS Commerce suite of apps: Login/Lock & Hide Pricing, B2B Wholesale Solution and B2B Portal/Net Terms. All of the apps have great functionality and have made my wholesale program and checkout process much more efficient. Their customer support team stayed online with me helping me set everything up and make sure it worked just as I wanted. They were so patient!!
Diblong
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 That is an unbelievable perfect working solution to all the basic needs of a wholesale shop. This app answered to all my questions regarding how would a B2B store work on shopify. I wouldn't say it's very easy to configure everything right, but the staff is always there to help you or even to do the job for you. For any wholesale business that chose shopify, this application is a must!
OTSO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Not the easiest app to use, but thanks to Steph I had the B2B portal done in 2 days. She has given me perfect support via email and I got all the functions I needed for the B2B orders!
MIEKinvorm Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Great options on this app for anyone that's doing B2B and needs a fast solutions for things such as: hiding prices, custom forms etc. Even better support. Been asking a couple of technical questions and they have helped me fast. Really happy with the app. Recommend.
Opdamo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Absolutely great support, what a team! I received very fast feedback and solutions for the questions I had. I could not be happier :-) Besides the fantastic support the app also works great !
Allerlei Windeln
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 The B2B Wholesale app from BSS Commerce is the only app which matches all our requirements, no other app allows creating rather complex custom pricing rules for certain customer groups. The support team is awesome! Our contact Emma answered very quickly and always on point. Their technician Minh Tri provided technical assistance in setting up the app and solving a couple of very specific problems in record-breaking time, extremely professionally! We use a custom theme in our shop and he even went the extra mile to adjust the app's styling to match the existing theme. All in all they provided the best support we ever experienced, the communication worked really well. The B2B Wholesale app has a very clean interface and offers a plethora of settings. The killer feature are the custom pricing rules which allow the exclusion of specific customer groups; we did not find any app which comes even close. This app is definitely >THE< one and only B2B app you need. If there are any problems, do not hesitate to contact them - you won't be disappointed!
Area Rivenditori
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 This app is definitely game changing if you are planning to open a shop for your B2B client. There are tons of customization opportunities and everything work pretty smooth. Moreover the customer support is fantastic!
AMZ Employees
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 App is extremely easy to use and manage through their dashboard! Ran into some issues on my end but was helped by Gigi and Madu who fixed the issue very fast! Now the app works exactly how we want it. Great all-in-one app with amazing support. Look forward to growing our business with this!
Panam Decor and Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 We use it to help with B2B set-up and it works. the support team is great. Emma answer all question & handle our demand very quickly. very supportive & pro-active.