Store name Rating Posted Review text
Woodwudy Wholesale Flooring
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 It was a great experience, Igor was very helpful through out the whole process. and now we can sleep at night with peace of mind of no matter what our store is protected.
Gym and Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 We have been using Rewind for over 3 years now across a portfolio of 5x Shopify stores. The product is great, with our favourite feature being the ability to go back in time and see when changes were made to product listings. What's more is that the team actually approached us to offer us a better/cheaper plan due to the number of stores we have. Great custom centric service!
ARVO
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I like the fact that our store is being backed up and that I get the weekly report as confirmation. One less thing to be concerned about. So far so good!
Thicket
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I appreciated the onboarding call and I feel some peace of mind knowing I'll have backups of my site in the event that anything ever happens!
Shahla Karimi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I've had a great experience using Rewind so far! It's nice to know that if something goes wrong with our site all of our info is backed up somewhere.
Guardian Baseball
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 9, 2022 I thought this was the gold standard for backups, and Ive always downloaded it for the 'just incase' situations. Oddly, we had to use it to just restore prices from the day before and come to find out: 1) It's really tedious just to see previous vs current changes - it's one page at a time, and it doesn't say what's been changed exactly, itll show you ALL data side by side. 2) you cannot EXPORT csv/excel at historical times, but if you want to have the ability to do that with JSON it's $100 extra 3) We just needed to update pricing from the previous day, it doesnt give us that option, instead it restores the whole product listing but we've updated copy and images, we don't want to do that 4) I've selected to restore product info, and their pop up keeps showing a 'loading' icon
Jo Downs Handmade Glass
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 We've just started using REWIND Backups. Already got me out of a little pickle, so very happy. The main thing is peace of mind.
YP Threads - Welcome To The Party!
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Amazing and fast customer support. Very easy to use interface. We are now doing changes on the live website without worrying because backups and change history is covered by Rewind. Highly rerecorded.
Meaws And Woofs
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 I totally depend on the rewind App. I think its the next best thing to apple pie! I had an issue today with me accidentally deleting some collections and Elizabeth from Support helped me to solve this issue! Thanks Rewind!
SoccerPost.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Installed Rewind on two of our sites and can now sleep at night. Although I haven't had a reason (thankfully) to restore anything yet, I do see in the feature set that I can easily do so should I need to. (I did do a little test to make sure, hence the 5 stars). Support team is also very responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend if you need peace of mind.
Kabrita USA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Our experience with Rewind has been fantastic! It's easy to install, the dashboard is very user-friendly and restoring is quite painless. We sleep easier at night knowing that most of our store data is securely backed up in the cloud - we can confidently work on our theme knowing that any accidental changes can quickly be recovered. The customer service team is friendly and is always quick to respond. We highly recommend this app! Thank you Rewind!
The Plumber's Wife
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 I imported and wrote over 450 products which brought them back to draft stage! Logan helped me with my first Rewind experience (which ended up being quite simple) but I appreciated her patience and staying with me on chat until the process was complete. I got all my products back in their original form. This app is essential.
Tierliebhaber
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Actually since we installed the app, we did not have to backup our shop. But having the app gives us more trust and less worries about what happens if...
Limbers Dancewear
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 Amazing customer support!! Such an important app to have for your business and you don't have to do anything after set up!
WITHGEAR
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 Very easy to use and very simple interface. Love this! The app you hope you never have to use! Set up is seamless and you can access your regular backups whenever. from withgear
Puppy Dogs & Ice Cream Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 We've used Rewind for quite some time and it's not the app we have to use often but when we do it's absolutely essential that we have it. It gives us piece of mind that we have a backup, and their support is outstanding. Example being when they reached out to us because we were actually overpaying for their subscription, and advised us to change the plan we were on. Would definitely recommend them.
Anthony's Diecasts
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Does exactly what it says it will do. Very happy with my experience. Happy to have peace of mind that if something goes wrong we are covered.
701 Hoodies
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 The app you hope you never have to use! Set up is seamless and you can access your regular backups whenever. As Kurt Elster would say, this is the first app you should ever install on your store.
Tech21 - UK
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 The account managers are incredibly helpful and super quick at replying! Integrating the app with a new store was quick and easy.
Instee Store
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 4, 2021 I have restored plenty of time, but nothing happened, and the customer service always not there to help.
Mary Jane's Headquarters
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 Absolutely love this app. We lost a bunch of blog posts a few months back, because of users error of one of our employees, we thought we could restore them using Shopify and when we realized we couldn't, and that the same thing could happen - we installed Rewind. And now I sleep easy at night!
TINTO
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 I've implemented it to our store, had a few questions about it, and their support team sent me an email before I reached out to them asking if they would like a quick walk through of the app. All my questions were answered and was overall satisfied. Thank you Aditya!
Mensuas
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Rewind was recommended to me by my agency because if you didn't know backing up the data in your store is a merchant's responsibility. Still, I did my own research because the privacy and security of my store and customer data are critical to my business. Rewind is the only certified backup app and the only one I trust to store it securely. Their 7-day customer support team is another big plus as let's face it, data loss is never going to happen at a convenient time!
Abysm Internal
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 AWESOME! Yes, it happened, something I moved on the code (?) destroyed like half my descriptions, thanks to Rewind I was able to recover the lost work in just a few clicks!!!!! For a very reasonable price, it is a lot of peace of mind!
H&T-Jewellery-Store-UAT
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 20, 2021 App used to work and it has stopped working. We are back and forth with customer service for the last 1 week and no luck. What is the point of paying an expensive fee and the dev team doesn't have a clue?
LumoLamp
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2021 App is decent. But the customer service is awesome!! They help you 24/7 and give you the best support possible! Especially Logan and Noah are doing a great job!
APEX RC
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 15, 2021 UTTERLY USELESS.. HOW CAN A BACKUP NOT BACKUP INVENTORY COUNTS...TOTALLY USLESS. I can't believe they don't backup inventory counts
Gingersnaps
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 We are very happy to find this app. This gave us assurance that all of our hard work in building our gingersnaps.com.ph will be secured and protected.
BUNNEY
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 3, 2021 I had just only one question, and keep asking them everyday, never got any answer. JUST ONE SIMPLE QUESTION. Horrible support
Mia & James
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 I was recomended this app and evernthough i havent had to use it yet. It is a must for all stores regardless of the business, you just never know when something could go wrong!