Store name Rating Posted Review text
Manena
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 30, 2022 Even if it is a very well created app, unfortunately after 10 months of use I have been totally upset from this and especially from the support. Ι had a problem wıth the total sales. The app was showing different total sales ( daily and monthly), different from the Shopify. So, when I realised it I sent many emails and I spoke to the chat. Many tickets bu t no asnwer. After one week of trying to communicate I decided to uninstall the app because I couldn't find a way to fix it on my own and of course, if the total sales where shown wrong, all the other calculatıons about the profıts were also wrong. After uninstalling, the staff sent me many emails to ask me why I uninstalled it, which I answered of course. They said that they haven't received any tickets on the chat and no emails. They pursuade me to install it again , which I did and they would try to fix the problem. One week after again no solution. And the last but not least was that even if I was their customer for 10 months, the new pricing that they charged me was 30$ more than I was paying all the months on my subscrition. When i asked why was that they said they couldn't do anyhting. So neither solved the problem, neither wanted to. And they increased the monthly fees so, without Improvıng their app and their facilitities. Unfortunately, tottaly disapointed.
NineTwoFive
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Must have app if you're seriously with your business. Track profit in Real Time per product, per order, per month week, etc.... Update: I forgot to mention how amazing the team is with their fast replies!
Sweetums Wipes
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Super helpful! This app has helped me track my profit and spending on a daily basis. I recommend it!
Helium Deploy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 I have amazon and shopify stores. BeProfit allows me to see all the financial data in real time including all the expenses. I use this app whenever I need a quick overview of my profits.
Helium Deploy Europe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 I use this app to give me a quick preview of my finances on a daily basis. I have amazon and shopify stores and this tool gives me accurate real time data plus the team is great to answers my questions.
Slime OG
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2022 Great customer service and useful information on this app. Would recommend! Raphael has been there every step of the way.
Adoratherapy.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2022 Just starting but blown away by the reports...A must have to drive the business decisions. I'm excited to have the data I couldn't easily get before.
Lekto Woodfuels Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 There's a room for improvement, but they are improving all the time. Really Helpful support. Good app, use it all the time.
Craft Curator
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 Really killer app. Gave me a lot more clarity around my profits and where to improve ap spend performance. Great support team too!
Hooks and Ladders
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 Really good support team that makes sure everything is running smoothly and as expected and works exactly as described.
Bloomie
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2022 Best app so far to know where your business is heading ! Beprofit features are just awsome, they take care of every single expense, cost, spend... Also CS really helpful, Daniel took time to present the app, explain every single detail and how you can customise based on what kind if business you running. 7 out of 5 stars !! can only recommend.
isobel.ro
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 Highly recommend it! It is the best app to know where your business is at every step! It has helped to fix losses I did not see clearly.
Baby Bubble Store
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 8, 2022 Shit app! It does not login. I paid for 1 year. Bad support as well.. Waiting for a response for more than 1 week
Modkat
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2022 Just started using BeProfit and truly loving it so far. I've been looking for an app to tie together my 5 sales channels into one analytics dashboard for years. I could never find one solution that would accommodate all of them until now. It looks as good as the Shopify Dashboard and it's super fast. Best of all, the onboarding team has been stellar. Raphael was great, answered every question, and helped me correctly configure my account. Looking forward to digging into my data!
TikTech Shops
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2022 I have been using Beprofit since 2020 and this is by far the best profit calculator app on shopify (I tried all of them). The best feature is that it updates in real time so super helpful for higher ad spend. Highly recommend.
Suntouched
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2022 BeProfit has been a game changer in running my business. It lets you not only automatically track your multiple ad spends and return in real time, it also allows you to input all your various expenses (freelancers, employees, softwares, subscriptions) - offering a complete view of your financial health, in real time. I've made a lot of adjustments ever since using BeProfit, and I believe it'll be a core business long-term tool to point us in the right direction.
Ecolife®
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 Beprofit is by far the best application to track your profit in real time. It allows you to visualize the ROAS and to know when to optimize your ads. Beprofit is a must for any entrepreneur who wants to succeed in e-commerce. Everything is calculated in Beprofit, the cost of ads, the cost of applications, the cost of products, bank fees and much more! I would also like to thank the Beprofit team who is reactive and competent. Every problem has its solution with them! Thanks to Beprofit
Couple Challenge
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2022 Beprofit is a must have app for every shop owner who wants to scale up and keep track on all his important finance data. We're using it to optimize our Ads, to get an overview of our profits and margins. The fact that it is realtime is great, so you can have a look on your current profit status everywhere - even when you're travelling on your smartphone. Support is great and very fast in replies and also open for new feature requests! We like using your app and can't wait for future features!
HeyBeauty
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 2, 2022 We are paying 75 USD for this application and the correct data from shopify is not being imported. I have reached out to the support several times the past week but they only apologize for the inconvience and nothing is done to make it work. Absolutely baffled about this support.
NiceSlides™
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2022 BeProfit ist die beste App um Daten von dem Shop zu analysieren. Es ist nicht nur eine Gewinnkalkulationsapp sondern viel mehr. Der Service ist herausragend. Alles funktioniert einwandfrei. Meiner Meinung nach sollte jeder diese App besitzen um einen Überblick über seine Zahlen zu haben.
Ecolife®
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 23, 2022 Impossible to reinstall the app, they ask me to schedule a call but I don't want to. We just want to work. Why impose a call?
Crave Fancy
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2022 Love that app, its what i have been looking for just the thing. linking to my ads account was just so perfect
RifRex
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 18, 2022 Overpriced. The service is way to expensive and not worth the price. Their plans are also very misleading.
Uvlizer
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 Very simply, one of the most essential apps in Shopify. If you're still thinking about installing this app, then just do it. It's been essential to our business for the past year. Their support is amazing and can add any feature at your request. This is the ultimate profit tracking app for Shopify!
BelloGante
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 Ok i have been using shopify and i have always looked for an application like Beprofit so i can see how my business is doing without hiring an accountant or go through excel sheets and waste a lot of time there . Here they have exactly what i think every business owners need if they dont have an accountant . Or even if you have this is still way easier . And customer service is highly professional and helpful
Pompon
Google | Lucky
1 July 21, 2022 This app just charged me 260$ without even noticing me, because my basic plan expired, but I don't even use it, what ???? Really don't recommand the app.
Skaldo & Malin
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 Absolutely incredible app to track your Shopify store and total company finance data on a super granular level and to have a daily update and overview. The app connects with your Shopify store, ad accounts, etc. and for other data you can enter it inside the app, e.g. your COGS. It has so many customization options! It pulls out all the data automatically to give you your data overview for your revenue, COGS, ad spend, returns, fees, etc. and give you your P&L for any time period! Great bonus us their UTM tracking feature for all your ad accounts so it solves the iOS14 tracking issue. The biggest win is honestly their customer support! There is an easy chat function which allows you to message with their support team in case of any questions! Daniel has been helping us for a while now and he's been so thorough, patient and just super helpful! Thanks to him we were able to get any open question solved and set up in the way how we needed it. Highly recommend this app so you know the numbers of your business and save yourself a ton of time and money - as you don't need to track any of this data manually anymore.
Moon Magic
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 The perfect app to have all the company's figures in view. Super clear, perfect to use and clever data setting options to ideally map actual costs. The support answers immediately and takes care of all issues absolutely outstanding and with passion! Best customer support I ever had! The whole BeProfit team is super open-minded so that everyone has the perfect app in the end. I definitely recommend it!
Sportler
Google | Lucky
4 June 30, 2022 I've used the app for about a year, and it helps me monitor my real time profits. The team are continuously adding new functionality, which has made the app more valuable over time. I would recommend Beprofit for every starting, or rapidly growing business to get a better overview and understanding of your day-to-day financials.
Shed Leather
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 I needed help with shipping and Liora explained patiently the steps to help me through. Great customer service .Thankyou