Store name Rating Posted Review text
Pirri
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 A special thanks for Jon and Martin for their continued support on our website. The app works extremely well and the support is amazing. I would recommend this app for all shops looking for a professional variant option. Cheers from the Netherlands
BabyCraftsUK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 We have been using this ap for some time now to give our customers more options that the basic amount you can put on Shopify. This app is very simple to use and gives great options to let our customers really tell us what they want. As a business that specialises in Personalised Clothing this is definitely a greag app to have. I've also recently had to reach out for support from the developer's in order to make the personalisation options appear on my confirmation emails and this was resolved extremely quickly so the customer service wins five stars from me. What more can I say, if you need to give more options on your website like we did or the options for customers to input their personalisation without having to re-write all you codes (personally I don't have a clue) then this is definitely the app you need.
snowgps
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Really good app and really good customer service behind it. Highly recommend to a friend. I am now hitting the 100 character limit thank you shopify.
STRIPE LED™ - Official Website
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 18, 2021 Good application, but the Pixel Tik Tok does not track the add to cart image upload is install on the product page. Useless.
Rejoice For Life
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I think it is very good and affordable app to use and it does what I need for my website. It is easy to use and the customer service is very helpful.
Gift of Recovery
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Best app for our needs, which included some complex logic and price adjustments. We tried more than 5 other apps that claimed the same. This one was by far the easiest to install and work with.
Frame of choice
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 The 3 product option limit is Shopify's worst nightmare for me migrating from another platform. Came across Variant Option and can't believe how easy this is to set up and make my store look professional. I also needed help setting up email notifications. Their support team was very responsive and provided the exact solution I was looking for. All in all, I'm very pleased with their product and service and would highly recommend it to any Shopify store owners.
Rouge
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 I needed to implement conditional logic to Shopify variants - if someone selects a specific option; then only certain variants are available. Also was looking for better styling. Found all of it here and had fast and immediately helpful support for my 2 setup questions - great app, I purchased it for my 3 stores.
Salamino Oy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Tämä on yks parhaimista tuoteversio sovelluksista mitä olen ikinä käyttänyt. Todella monipuolinen ja helppo
Dear Candy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Great app for custom variants, also the support is really helpful ! After some tweaks we can finally offer new products to our customers.
CRU CUPS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Great App and Great Service. So happy I was able to find this app. We sell personalized tumblers so it's exactly what we needed.
Globo City
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 4, 2021 Everything works fine, I love it. But has some bugs, product prices are not transferred to the checkout page. Help me please!!!
Calla dry flower embroidery
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 This app give me opportunity to sell my products as I imagined. I can add a picture, button, or text *many more options) on every product. It is super easy to use, and one small problem I had was fixed so quickly, technical support respond right away. I recommend
startupin.cool
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Great app - does (almost) everything I wanted to achieve. Moreover, the support of these guys is brilliant.
Marlie Cards
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Top notch app. The options for variations are just what we required. The fact that the variations stay when you duplicate a listing is a big time saver. We love this app, well worth it. I’d recommend this app to anyone needing more options than shopify’s variations.
Papels.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 The Variant Option app from Relentless apps provided the solution I was looking for. I needed some additional support from the Relentless Apps team and their support has been amazing!
Universal Hose and Fittings
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 If there ever is an issue this team is very thorough and transparent. I get quick responses the two times I have reached out.
Royal Sweet Mix
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 I use this app all over my site! and it all works flawlessly!! The customer service reply within minutes of issues!! For a free app and even a cheap paid app! WELL WORTH IT
VonLG
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Great app. Great support. Quick response. Love it. Lot's of help if you need it and above board help. Thank you for sorting everything out.
ZEICHNR
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 This app is great! Simpler to use than all competitors and has many customization options. I had an small issue with the translation and Jon from the support answered my e-mail almost instantly and could solve my issue! Highly recommended!
LEILA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 We are using this app to designate custom options on our personalized jewelry store. Not only does it do what we need it to, but Jon & Martin have both been incredibly helpful as we've run into questions or technical needs! They are always quick to respond & thorough with whatever we've needed help with. Would totally use this app again for future projects!
QUOTELETS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 I'm in love with this app. Tried it for 2 weeks, can't beat it. Getting married to it. It's too beautiful. Clean. Minimalistic. So PURE..... My whole store is based around it and built on it. It's a beauty. So grateful it was designed by the TRULY RELENTLESS team.
Kosteppe
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 I'm using this app for a long time. It helps me to edit my products. I had some questions and problems, but Jon has always been very quick to respond and always helpful. Thanks! Highly recommend!
InHand Networks
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 This app helps me a lot. The variants of my store are kinds of complicated. The app helps me solve the options logic problem.
The Feelter
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 We've installed this app and there was a bug with our theme. Jon is very helpful to fix it for us. Good service!
Alyth Active
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 App works great, and their support team is fantastic! Jon has always been very quick to respond and always helpful. Highly recommend!
By Galla
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 Cette application me permet de personnaliser les produits que je vends. Le service est client est là pour vous aider donc je vous recommande cette application.
LLJ Customs Car Audio Fabrication
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 I never give reviews but this app definitely earned mine! the app works great and the customer service is VIP well worth the time. Open to custom requests honestly a great app and services experience.
HellaGift
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 Amazing app!! Amazing app!! Amazing app!! Amazing app!! Amazing app!! Amazing app!! Amazing app!! Amazing app!!
East Grande
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 14, 2021 I installed this app with the intention of using it for just one product. Simple to set up, everything seemed fine. The next day after installing it my store got 0 sales. Even for products that weren't using the app. It had been getting many sales every single day up until today. The only thing I could think of that I changed was adding the app (again, I wasn't even setting it up for my current running products). Well, I realized when customers added products to cart, my store would just freeze - they couldn't go to cart or initiate checkout. So, I deleted the app to see if this made a difference. And guess what - I refreshed and tried again - and could now access checkout again. I literally tried this with multiple products on my store (that weren't using the app) and got the same issue every time. Deleting the app seemed to do the trick. So I now spent an entire day on ads running traffic to a store that freezes upon adding a product to cart, because of this app. Hate to leave negative reviews but sadly in this case I had no choice.