Store name Rating Posted Review text
Sikania
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Very useful app, provides all the features we need. Recently, we needed to change from a former theme version to a new version, suitable for Shopify 2.0 and the team helped me within very few hours after my request to copy the code into the new theme version. They provided a how to instruction but also offered to do it quickly by themselves, which eventually they also did - so PERFECT!! Thank you very much!
KOMONKOUBOU.WEB -小紋工房-
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I think this app is useful for every store customers. We're helped by app team whenever we're in trouble, they kindly make an effort for us everytime and we always thank them.
align swim
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This app really works and support team is prompt in response. It is simple to use and sleek on the website. Everything goes well! :)
madexhand
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I did a lot of research trying to find the right app to add different variants with specific prices for our store. This one so far was the best app for this feature. Thank you Relentless App!!
XO Cookies
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 This app is great. It has saved me a lot of time and money by avoiding having to get a different theme. When an issue arose, they were so quick and were able to help me. There's no question about this app. Lovely.
Satiive
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Ik heb met deze app gewerkt om diverse variaties in mijn producten aan te geven. Nu ik de app goed doorheb is het werken hiermee heel fijn.
Hair Crown Beauty Supply
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 29, 2021 Unfortunately I couldn't get it to work. I was testing with one product but then the app changes the interface for ALL products. Tried going back to default setting with no success other than deleting the app itself. Customer support sent me a bunch of links to help pages, which made it even more confusing to pinpoint the problem.
דיל ישיר
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 i use this app in both of my online stores, this app defiantly helped to increase the conversion rate. support is also very good, highly recommended
Legacies of America Woodworking Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 The app is great for offering a better shopping experience with products that have lots of options. Had some issues with initial set up, but received support right away! They were able to help us walk through the issue and fix it so everything was working smoothly. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Highly recommend this app!
Indigenous Relations Academy Inc. powered by Indigenous Corporate Training Inc.
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 22, 2021 We sell Live Guided courses so need variations like time zones, dates, etc. This app helped us create those complicated variations so we didn't have to have multiple products. Tech help on the app is great. There are some limitations (the specific variations can't be tracked, so can't be labelled as sold out, etc.) but most are due to how Shopify works... the app can only do so much.
sugarcrave.co
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 18, 2021 I'm using this app with the Shella theme which was performing just fine at first. It seemed to be compatible until last night. I've had 7 sales come thru that were attempting to buy one product and were shown an opposite product in the cart. They were also charged for the opposite product which means I have to issue 7 refunds. This has also slowed down my sales as I get 20/day before this time and today is my busiest day of the week and I'm sitting at 7 sales???? I lost money over this app glitching tf out.
Ranna
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 I needed to fix an issue about how to display variants options in the cart. The answer came fast and the team resolved my issue very efficently. Very good job.
TrustyPets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 I am totally satisfied with the features this app gives you. We`ve had some troubles with our shopify 2.0 theme but the support was absolutely great and fixed it very quickly. I totally recommend this app.
PRETTY LITTLE PLANNER
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 This app has everything I need and it's VERY easy to use! I've tried other apps that didn't work or apps where you have to add code to your page. but this apply is effortless easy. There are so many ways to add add-ons to your product page and you are also able to add a comments box to you product page as well.
Casa Bohem
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Very easy and simple to use, the best part is the fast response when you need some help from Jon and Matt. It took me just three emails in less than one hour to fix my problem related to multi-select options and my shop is running as I needed It.
Fernweeh
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Everything is very fast and clear. Very attentive guys. The deadline for fulfilling my request is, on average, a day. thanks for the help
PEP'S BURGER
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 We had some problems with the installation, but Martin and Jon quickly fixed the problem. Great support! Recommended
Destination Pineapple
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 6, 2021 App is ok. It is not integrated into Shopify in a nice way for buyer experience. The variants look horrible in the cart the way they are not integrated into the product. In addition, the app removed the free button for discount options in the cart so that you have to buy another app to add it back in. They apparently left that out of the documentation when you buy their app so that you are forced to buy another app.
Cramer's Custom Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Works great for my business. We have a lot of personalized items and this app has been invaluable. When I had a small problem the support team responded quickly to resolve my issue.
Alles auf Anfang
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Ich bin sehr glücklich, über diese App gestolpert zu sein! Sie ist einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen, man erhält über die Hilfefunktionen viele leichtverständliche Anpassungsprozesse und direkte Codierungen mit Bildanleitungen - und sollte man alleine einmal nicht weiterkommen, hilft der Support wahnsinnig schnell und sehr kompetent. Ich hatte erst gerade den Fall, dass meine Performance -insbesondere das Überdecken der Shopify-Buttons nicht so reibungslos bei mir funktioniert hat: kurzer Emailaustausch mit den Jungs und schon läuft es viel flüssiger! Nur zu empfehlen! **************************************************************************** I am very happy to have stumbled across this app! It's easy and intuitive to use, you get a lot of easy-to-understand customization processes and direct coding with picture instructions via the help functions - and if you get stuck on your own, the support is insanely fast and very competent. I just had the case that my performance -in particular the covering of the Shopify buttons did not work so smoothly: short email exchange with the guys and it runs much smoother! Only to recommend!
Timber Mountain Custom WoodWorking
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 After trying 4 different apps, I 100% recommend this one. The app has a great user friendly design and it is very very easy to use. Totally worth it.
Pirri
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 A special thanks for Jon and Martin for their continued support on our website. The app works extremely well and the support is amazing. I would recommend this app for all shops looking for a professional variant option. Cheers from the Netherlands
STRIPE LED™ - Official Website
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 I had a tracking problem with the Tik Tok pixel, because of the application I was getting 0 add to cart. I contacted the developers and they fixed the problem. A very big thank you to them.
BabyCraftsUK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 We have been using this ap for some time now to give our customers more options that the basic amount you can put on Shopify. This app is very simple to use and gives great options to let our customers really tell us what they want. As a business that specialises in Personalised Clothing this is definitely a greag app to have. I've also recently had to reach out for support from the developer's in order to make the personalisation options appear on my confirmation emails and this was resolved extremely quickly so the customer service wins five stars from me. What more can I say, if you need to give more options on your website like we did or the options for customers to input their personalisation without having to re-write all you codes (personally I don't have a clue) then this is definitely the app you need.
snowgps
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Really good app and really good customer service behind it. Highly recommend to a friend. I am now hitting the 100 character limit thank you shopify.
Rejoice For Life
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I think it is very good and affordable app to use and it does what I need for my website. It is easy to use and the customer service is very helpful.
Gift of Recovery
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Best app for our needs, which included some complex logic and price adjustments. We tried more than 5 other apps that claimed the same. This one was by far the easiest to install and work with.
Frame of choice
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 The 3 product option limit is Shopify's worst nightmare for me migrating from another platform. Came across Variant Option and can't believe how easy this is to set up and make my store look professional. I also needed help setting up email notifications. Their support team was very responsive and provided the exact solution I was looking for. All in all, I'm very pleased with their product and service and would highly recommend it to any Shopify store owners.
Rouge
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 I needed to implement conditional logic to Shopify variants - if someone selects a specific option; then only certain variants are available. Also was looking for better styling. Found all of it here and had fast and immediately helpful support for my 2 setup questions - great app, I purchased it for my 3 stores.
Salamino Oy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Tämä on yks parhaimista tuoteversio sovelluksista mitä olen ikinä käyttänyt. Todella monipuolinen ja helppo