Store name Rating Posted Review text
SweaterClub
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2019 This customiser app has been the easiest self-taught app I have come across. The development team have always been there if anything comes up. I am looking forward to the new updates in the future. Thanks
DripGuards
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2018 I spent a day uploading and trying out all of the custom product apps I could find, and Best Custom Product Options installed the easiest (no coding - just push the install button), was intuitive to use, and had every function of the other apps. Not just every function I needed - this one has it all. Some of the others lack file upload, or image swatches, or something else, and I didn't realize it until after taking 30 minutes+ to install them. Highly recommended.
ZUG MONSTER
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2018 Amazing customer support!! I tried a few other Product Option apps and this one was by far the easiest to install and to use. When I ran into some issues I contacted them and they were able to address them very quickly. I highly recommend this app and the support team behind it.
LeoTudes
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2018 I had this app installed, updated all of my products in one day. I needed one teensy bit of coding help and they were the fastest I've ever seen to help. Technology ninjs, pretty sure. My site looks amazing and I am so excited to see how my customers like the easier maneuvering.
Pinklouds
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2018 Great app, very functional, one of the best apps on my store! Contact staff can get a quick solution, everything is perfect!
nebeau.fr
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2018 We just installed this app on our shop and it's a MUST HAVE. Easy setup, outstanding support! They helped us with small customizations and fixing template issues very quickly. Great team definitely a 10/10!
gartix
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2018 My FAVORITE APP! Excellent customer Service. This is a MUST! Easy to install and it loads fast!! 10/10
Performance Nutrition Box
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2018 I really like the versatility of this app. If you need custom options for your products this app is for you! Support is also very responsive when a question or concern is brought up. Thank you.
wholesalewaterheater
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2018 Excellent app with great support. Easy to setup and use. Recommended.
Hellen's Sample Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2018 Good app, fast and good support! I recommand. This is what I need for my shop. It's easy to use and configure.
Ă–nling
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2018 This app has been a great help in showing the many products variants we have in a pretty and userfriendly way. We have products where customers can choose both size and color, and the function to use the variant images as small color swatches has truly improved our product presentation. I love that the app is easy to set up and that there many options to choose from as we have different products with different needs. Support is friendly and helpful, has helped out with minor bugs and also been responsive to special requests.
InnoNature
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2018 We use this app to display multi packs. It works finde and they have a great support who helped us out multiple times.
SIMPLY CHIC WEDDING STORE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2018 I really like the versatility of this app. If you need custom options for your products this app is for you! Support is also very responsive when a question or concern is brought up!
Fotello
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2018 Good app, fast and good support! I recommand. This is what I need for my shop. It's easy to use and configure.
Unbaked: A Cookie Dough Bar
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2018 I am just building my first shopify store and I decided to use this app. I am thoroughly enjoying it. I love the layout of it and how it makes my store look. Martin and Jon have helped me with any questions I have had, and helped me figure out why the app wasn't showing up when I changed themes. I hope in the future they can make an option to allow for price changes when a certain option is chosen, but other than that, it's the perfect app in my opinion. Highly recommend!
Mama & Bug
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2018 Very easy to use! I installed this so I could easily have multiple options for each product and it was by far the best app I found. Definitely worth every cent. Thank you!
Kustom Kit Gym Equipment
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 29, 2018 No facility for these custom options to change the pricing from what i can see? Unfortunately I couldn't recommend it for this reason alone
Bargain Deals Only
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2018 Great app. Simple to use, lots of options and great customer service. I can't imagine my store without it anymore!
clicknbuyme
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2018 Great customer service!! Emailed them on Sunday and by Monday morning problem was solved. Very easy to use as well this app as well. Thanks!
Pirani Life
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2018 Works great. Better than the other product options. Also, really easy to install! Customer services seems to be pretty good too!
Graciafashion
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 16, 2018 I think this is the best if not only option for those who want direct integration with variants. It has image swatches, and buttons that show out of stock according to the inventory. However, I believe there can be improvements in setting up process. Duplication, although better than directly changing every single product, is still very slow if you have hundreds if not thousands of products, because you have to check every single product one at a time. There is no bulk processing (universal settings is relatively limited), no select all checkbox, and limited filter options like the name, vendor, and type (would like SKU, Availability in online store, and by Tag.) All in all, I think app has a lot of potential. Since our industry is fast fashion, its only natural that we may be a little annoyed that we need to constantly look through hundreds of products to find the one product we just imported that we need to change the manual options. If you don't have the problem of having many products, don't need to use swatches, and/or need a way to show out of stock for variants, this app doesn't need to change. Otherwise, it is still very useful, but expect to do a lot of manual set up.
Skies Pipe Smoke Co
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2018 Great app, I love it. High recommend for anyone who has a lot of product variants, not to mention, Martin is great.
Muctaschen
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2018 App does what i want, support helps fast! Great app! We would recommend it.
Madoils
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2018 I had a few issues with this app at first - it wasn't functioning properly with a wholesale app that I was using. I uninstalled it, thinking that like many devs it would be impossible to reach these folks, and to my surprise and pleasure I was contacted almost immediately asking if they could help. I explained the problem and the dev fixed it almost immediately. Needless to say, I'm using this app now and wouldn't look anywhere else. Great app, great service!
Cromotime
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2018 Great support and very helpful app! You can choose many options according with your aesthetics!
Axiomboutique
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2018 Excellent service and a great App which I don't want to stop use. I had a problem to select options in my shop, but this App fixed the issue. I also had another issue but contacted the support, but you guys took care of it directly and fixed the problem. Also, a low monthly fee which is a big + when you start small and try to avoid BIG expenses. Recommended!
Simple Beatiful Design
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2018 Great App! Works very well on my store (using the Debut theme) and the support team is amazing. Fast to respond and they always have a fix for your problems.
Zone Nature
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2018 Wow ! Thank you so much Martin. The best support I ever from everywhere and everything . He fix everything and more, did some custom change extremely quickly. Very dedicated team. I was surprise how good and fast they worked. Moreover, this apps is so simple and easy to use compared to the other I have used and paid for. I love it. Really love how user friendly it is. Thank you again !!! I totally recommend this apps! Natalie Cayer Zone Nature
Purple Plum Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2018 Makes the shop look much better. Had a few problems and requests that were all fixed promptly. Can't go wrong with this app!
Caribou Creek Cases
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2018 Super simple to use. Great way to feature sizes in buttons rather than in drop down boxes (we had too many customers that ordered the default size with dropdowns). The text input boxes are a wonderful feature for customizing products as well.