Store name Rating Posted Review text
Ziglar, Inc
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I love the app and the customer service provided with timely responses! Shout out to Claudia who helped with taxes today!
FCS Merchandise
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday A much more powerful and flexible reporting system than the standard reports that come in Shopify. Easy to save custom templates that show only and exactly what you need at the click of a button. The support is quick and thorough if you need any help - they even made a custom variable for me to get my reports organized precisely as I needed them to be.
Bi-Rite Market
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Should really be called Best Reports. Has everything you could possibly need, new features and variables are added frequently, and for everything else the SUPPORT is so responsive and helpful.
Garçon® Menswear
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 18, 2022 Way too expensive! $39/month for us just to use it occasionally (maybe 1 a month at most) it makes it not worth keeping. Too bad because we liked the reports.
La Costa Organic Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 The support team responds really quickly and really help us solve the issue. Love the app, it gives you multiple options to make awesome resports
ASF Sports & Outdoors
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 A huge time saver and they are super helpful/responsive with any personal requests. Highly recommend!
Yes She May
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Saves me a lot of work from when I was just using Shopify's native reporting platform. Their support team is really responsive too.
Snap It Up Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I've been searching and trying reporting APP's on Shopify for awhile now. I stumbled upon Better Reports the other day. I added this App on the 14 day free trial. I was instantly blown away by Better Reports with the very first reports (of the 60) they offer that I tried! I, also needed a custom report specific to my products. Better reports responded within an hour, they also created a custom report for me within that same hour. We all know how frustrating it can be continually add 'trial Apps' and so many times, removing Apps before that 14 day trial period ends! Better Reports will save me SO much time getting the information I need! 100% the best App of ALL the other reporting Apps I've tried! Better reports won't be removed after my 14 day trial period!
King Baby
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I used app to create quarterly reports. App provides many filters to customize report—such as filtering for specific items. Very quick and useful app.
Makeup Artists' Choice
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 They've created two Custom Reports for us, within minutes. You can't ask for more than that! We're working on our quarterly tax reports and this makes it SO much easier for us! Highly recommend!
DeadlyMerch
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 This app helps me organize performance and payout information for all of the clients I create merch for. The support team is extremely helpful in setting up the exact reports you need for you.
CardioMiracle
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Keanna worked hard to find the root of the issue. Created a new and better report. Also pointed me to more documentation for an additional resource. Very grateful.
The Master Pass
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 This app has helped us identify and track very specifics in regards to our product assortments. The support from the team exceeds expectations and they work to ensure your questions are answered swiftly and with accuracy. Highly recommend BETTER REPORTS app for all of your store front needs
G-Tech Apparel USA Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Claudia was amazing to work with. I love this app. the customer services was the best i have ever dealt with
Plein Air Entrepôt
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 This app is a lifesaver for us. It is giving us valuable information for our business and helps us make better choices for our upcoming seasons.
Salon Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 After trying a few different reporting apps, this was the only one that had the options that I needed. I also like that I can schedule reports to be sent out regularly via email. Support is also very helpful.
Hawke's Bay Vapour
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Better Reports make reports look easy especially with people like Claudia - Thank you for the superb customer service.
Fat Sparrow Group
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 This app has been used to customize reports for an online marketplace with delivery and/or pickup dates and fulfillment needs. The service received was quick, professional, and highly recommended. Keanna was exceptional in creating custom fields and views for our needs.
YaYaYum Boards
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I used this app to help me create a report for fullfilling orders daily with all relevant information
The Christmas Tree Stand
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I use this app for reports and packing slips for my upcoming deliveries. The app works well, and the customer service is great- quick to respond and sets up new reports for me in a short turn around.
Scarf Bar
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 I used this app to run a report on sales per collection. (This report does not exist on shopify). Was very helpful and informative. When I had a question, the got back to me right away and helped me out. Highly reccomend
The Home Bakery
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Better Reports has really helped us with organizing in-house perishable product by automating custom product tally reports tailored for each department and sending them to the department heads. Gone are the days of doing hand tallies. Claudia and Keanna have been incredible to work with, amazing support and help in creating custom reports. Thank you.
Daan Go Cake Lab
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 This app is amazingggg--wished we found this sooner. Very straightforward reporting, and offers many different types of reports / insights.
Natural Resources: Pregnancy + Parenting
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 BEST SUPPORT EVER! I asked for help with a custom report and they responded within minutes. After a few revisions the report was exactly what I needed. They even sent a video showing me how to make a couple tweaks to reports myself. If you need better reports than Shopify gives you by default you will NOT regret getting this app.
Homely
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Better Reports is easy to use with no fluff! Great to view a bunch of important metrics that Shopify doesn't give.
Bronze
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I use this app to create and use various custom reports in addition to the standard existing reports. Its fairly simple to use and you can tweak the existing reports to suit your needs. Customer support is quick to respond and gives additional tips based on your queries. Wish the team all the very best.
MyBioracerCanada
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 We are using Better Reports for Weekly Reporting and it's been really easy to set up, thanks to the Better Reports' Customer Service team! Specifically, we are using Better Reports for a detailed view of our customer payouts, which has helped us a lot for our Accounting related tasks. All of our questions/demands/needs are always answered very rapidly by the Better Reports team! Sometimes even within the hour. :)
gooey
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 It helped me pull data points together from a bunch of different apps we've signed up to - was a pain trying to work with individual apps and reports until I came across this. The support team's awesome in helping pull it together too!!
Pearler
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 This app helped me find all the sales associated with all SKUs, even those with 0 counts. I used this to help forecast my inventory and also plan my POs more accurately.
The Kosher Marketplace
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 The support team at Better Reports has been amazing!!! They've helped me to create very specific and detailed custom reports. They have always responded in a very timely manner and always made sure the reports were exactly the way I needed them to be. Absolutely thrilled with this app!