Store name Rating Posted Review text
www.jeunesse-beauty.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 If you are wanting to open your own cosmetic store this is definitely the app for you. It's very flexible and customer service gives you everything you need. My wife is a cosmetologist, and she loves their products.
MAKWA Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 The customer service from Blanka is immaculate, they are very prompt and super helpful with instructions and everything to get you set up! The products look great and the branding options are super clean!
stauls contact
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 2, 2022 Bonne application. Il faudrait un peu plus de produits. Le support est très réactif, good job BECK :)
Coruja Portugal
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Blanka seems to be an interesting platform. Beck is very helpful. I received quick replies to my questions, and the information was always spot on.
simply
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 I haven't started selling yet but everyone over at the Blanka team has been super helpful and responsive anytime I have had any questions. Especially Beck, who has personally answered multiple important questions I had and helped me out on multiple occasions.
SEAZON RETAIL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 This company goes above and beyond to give the support you need to get your online Business Started. I am so grateful to be working with the Blanka Team I Highly recommend this company!
Sirène Nature
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 After looking for a company that could provide us with support for some of our projects, we found them and the experience we have had has been nothing but positive. The quality of their products, the friendly and professional treatment we have received from them and the ease of synchronizing with our store has always been great.
COSMABEAUTY
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 Highly Recommend this App!! Blanka Has top of the line quality products and combines it with excellent Customer service representatives. Really love their easy intergration set up with my store. A must-have for your business!
Amilleon London
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 Super Excited to work with the Blanka team! Quick Launch and I feel very supported by product management!
Vegan Glamour
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 The help I received from lovely Beck, was very impressive as she sorted out my technical issues so I could continue to progress with my goals working with Blanka. Thank you so much
Anitrah's Beauty Secrets
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2022 I'm so glad I chose Blanka for my business. The customer service is amazing they will make sure they do everything to get your store up and running. Beck was awesome answered all of my questions and she was so helpful. Website is easy to use, and the products are just what I wanted!
Famoz Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2022 Great Service and products highly recommend them to anyone launching beauty product and want their own brand
8thereal
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2022 Blanka does not disappoint and has continually provided me with the quality service that I need so that I can run my business with ease and confidence. I've had a logistics issue and Beck has gone out of her way to help resolve the problem. Anytime I reach out to them for any question, Blanka has been quick to respond to my inquiries. I appreciate their top notch customer service where I always feel like I am a valued customer.
Vanelle Wear
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2022 Blanka is a must for all cosmetics entrepreneurs and businesses. There private label products are to die for. The app is easy to use and the customer service is excellent.
The Classic Life
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2022 The customer service is absolutely unbelievable. Responsive, helpful, polite. The samples I received are fantastic too! I can't wait to add these products to my store.
Lush & Bare Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2022 OMG Beck is awesome! He really took the time to help me with an issue and I'm so happy to be partnering with Blanka! I'm looking forward to a beautiful relationship with them.
The Bitter Dandelion
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2022 Beck is an absolute blessing to communicate with! Very patient and assisted me with all of my questions. I am so excited to recieve my branded products!
EMUNE Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2022 The Blanka team is fantastic!! Beck, Lee and John are always very responsive and anytime I have issues they are prompt and always resolve it….There was a communication issue on my end with my team regarding our logo, and I contacted Lee and Beck and they quickly updated my mistake, no questions asked!!! I would highly recommend Blanka. The prices are by far the most affordable and they offer a large selection of products. Everything is already done for you, to include the product description, mock ups and everything you'll need to launch a store!!! They respond fast to my emails and quicker than any other company I deal with…The platform is designed flawlessly, and the entire process to get you products ready to sell is very easy…The whole process is online..Shopify needs to have more companies like Blanka..I can't say enough about the Blanka team…they are truly a brand you want to do business with!!!
Cosmeticsstore1960
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 16, 2022 I contacted their support but they never got back to me! definitely not gonna work with this company again.
Euphoric Divination
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 They are very professional and they truly helped on creating a brand and products! They answer any questions I have very quickly and assisted me throughout the whole process.
RenaRiffelBeauty
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Beck and John have gone above and beyond to help me bring my vision to life. I have been trying to find the right team and formula/product/packaging manufacturers for many years, but wasn't able to find the right fit. So, I feel so grateful to be working with Blanka. A dream come true! :) Rena Riffel Beauty <3
ImaniAkilah
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Love customer service team and ease of use. Happy to start my line with them! I used the free trial for a soft launch and dove right in ever since. Thanks for giving me the platform to do my thing
Salut Books
Google | Lucky
1 July 4, 2022 I'm really baffled by all the great reviews for this app. My customers were super unhappy because of the delays in shipping and I did not get proper responses from the company when I reached out to the support. Would not recommend.
Glossified Goodies
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 I had a bunch of issues with my logo. They were supper patient and helped me figure it out. I ordered 4 different lip products and they were AWESOME!
Così Gustoso/So Tasteful
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Staff reply fast to all customer concerns and questions. Help you in so many ways to become successful throughout your own business journey. App is useful and easy to use. So far, I have enjoyed what I have seen so far with trying to get my business up and running. Definitely a bonus is that they now updated their shipping rates for customers' orders. Would love to see more products added in near future with more eyeshadow colors to choose from, along with better pricing on the skincare line. Thank you so much for being a good company.
Silver Fox Luxury LLC
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Very smooth process and we are excited about adding skincare to our line of products! Will update after we receive our first order! UPDATE: BEAUTIFUL products and faster-than-expected delivery!! I can't say enough about this company (professional, incredibly responsive, beautiful work on incorporating our logo on the products, great line of products, fast delivery, reasonable shipping costs)- easily the BEST experience we've had with a vendor on Shopify! If you're looking for cosmetics or skincare, this IS THE ONE!
Trash Cat Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2022 I used this app to set up a fully drop shipped cosmetics line to support a non-profit. The app is very clean, user friendly and straight forward. More importantly than the app is the staff support you receive in getting started. If you are looking to get into the cosmetics world with a simple drop shipping option, this could not be recommended more highly. Blanka is your choice.
Alumria
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2022 The people over at Blanka Brand are amazing! They are soo helpful and easy to work with and the representative Beck has gone above and beyond what I expected. The products are amazing and luxurious - and the customer service is fantastic! I am on the unlimited plan, and now my beauty brand is on the right track! Definitely would try them if you are just starting out like me!
Lisa32 Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2022 Best customer Service, Great to work with, beautiful products! Highly Recommend. The delivers everything it says and more. Always available to answer questions and offer assistance when needed.
FIFTH & WELLINGTON
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2022 Okay, Beck is amazing!! Beck and John are super friendly and helpful. The team worked so hard to ensure that everything was exactly how I wanted it. They have awesome communication and consistently check in to see if I have any questions. I haven't received any inventory yet, but the reviews for the product are great, so I am very hopeful. I will update when my inventory is received.