Store name Rating Posted Review text
CultureBooksUK
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Support provided by Simran from Boom Upsell - Greatly appreciated, will be using his support service again, thank you
21 Pineapples Shirt Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 This app is great and the developer's customer service is very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend this app!
Blue light briller - skærmbriller uden styrke
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Very helpful and professional setup for my page. I will highly recommend this app! In addition to that fantastic support
boh shoes
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Esta herramienta es muy buena para incrementar el ticket de compra, creo que puede ayudar cualquier ecommerce en obtener ventas mayores con el mismo cliente
AMINAH ABDUL JILLIL
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Yuvraj was so helpful! Hopped on a zoom call and explained everything so clear! Highly recommend this app and it's team.
Different Concept Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Very helpfull chat assistants and very good app: intuitive and easy to use for helping your e-commerce growing
starsunlit
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Thank you for a great customer support. Really they do care about customer. I interatcted with Ms Pallavi. She was very helful
KARDI COSMETICS
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 I'm really happy with this app I think every one need to use it to increase has sales it's support you to sale more and more with 0$ marketing cost really happy with it.
CloutGoldJewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 The customer support is great!! Really clean interface..ux is awesome!! Think this is one of the best Upsells apps out.
Shancy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 great service, grown my revenue greatly. i really recommand. thanks a lot never gonna uninstall !!!!!
COOL-J
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 This app is amazing. Pallavi contacted me just after I installed the app. She gave me all the support I needed. Thanks Pallavi for your support and help, 5 start
סודות של נשים
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 A perfect app, works great, customer service above all other apps. no words ! perfect ! will use it always.
Kitty Kitty
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 It's a great app ! It works perfectly and the support is very good ! I recommend to anyone want to upsell.
Clark Smith
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 This app helps. Pallavi contacted me just after I installed the app. She gave me all the support I needed.
SneakerFraternity
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 amazing customer service and help with whole process. Heena's communication is out of this world. Would love to see how this new upsell results
tabbeauplace
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Boom is the Bomb! Just add it to your store and you will be amazed at your ROI and sales . I love it....
ohmmbybai
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Haven't got to check this app, but the support is really great! Will consider to use it in the future.
Tidy Tredzz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Best upsell app i have came across. Customer service helped me set up everything and were extremely helpful :)
Fearless Gardener Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Support Was Excellent, Product is Free with additional plans offering more. Would highly recommend trying this Yuvraj answered all my questions and exceeded my expectations.
myrana collection ™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Awesome support, app user interface is great and the team helped me change the design with custom css to better suit my storefront.
Misito Gatito
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Buena aplicación y sencilla de manejar. Lo mejor de todo es su atención al cliente, muy atentos y dispuestos a ayudar. Lo recomiendo
hi5paws.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 The boy was very helpful and easy to understand while showing me how the app works. I am very clear now and ready to crush my sales!!! Thank you!!!
Patchouli Home
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Amazing app and support Ed me jn biz big time as it affected my sales ROI, highly recommend, as very good app
Ode to Self Skincare and Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Simran was very helping to get me setup with the upsell. He was very accommodating and understood my requests and needs that I had and made things super simple and easy. I can't wait to see how this app will help level up things and increase my AOV. Thanks again!
Doidera
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 客服小哥人很好,向我展示了产品该如何操作,并且和我成为了好朋友,还向我介绍了其他 他们自己的产品!使用起来真的很不错,其他朋友可以尝试下,这是免费的产品,功能很不错,相信你们使用了绝对不会后悔!!!!!
pracstore.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Really nice and fast support! Helpful and acting fast on my request. Solve the problem within 3 min.
Smart Watch South Africa
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Fantastic support from the team love the interaction and very excited on what this will offer to BOOM us !!
Infinite Elgintensity Gym Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 I use this on InfiniteElgintensity.com to cross sell apparel to complete customer's outfits. It does a great job and is easy to configure.
Turkish Velvet
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Not only is the customer experience top-notch, dedicated, and personable, but it's obvious they know how to create apps that will help with conversions -- this is one of them.
KannaNol
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Absolut 5 Sterne verdient. Der Support ist der beste den ich bis jetzt erleben durfte. Danke für die Hilfe lieber Geetansh. :-)