Store name Rating Posted Review text
Lumitia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 The customer support provided by Sarah was excellent! The app is super useful and thank you to the team for helping us set the app properly on our website!
Cleansicle
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 only free app that allows you to AUTO convert currency. Very easy and great support team! Thank you for your help with my concerns. I recommend this converter app over other ones because it is free with many currency.
Joy Puppy
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 Fantastic! Beautiful! Great! I find all the features I needed! THANKS! Very easy to instal. Everything is clean. Specially I like price rounding feature/
FreakingTechs
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 The installation and adaptation was very easy. This app just works as expected. Thank you Helixo-Team! I really can recommend this app.
ideal
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Great app, simple to set up and use and with great customer support! Highly Recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tatyanaaceeva
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Finally a quick conversion app that does not lag! Very easy to instal and use. I think by far this is the best conversion app.
FYT Supplies Malaysia
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2022 Excellent application. Quick and easy to install. Deserves only the highest praise and gratitude! Keep it up!
Nomis Jewelry Sarl
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 Excellent application. Quick and easy to install. Deserves only the highest praise and gratitude! Keep it up!
天一箱包批发 T1 Bag Wholesale
Google | Lucky
3 July 6, 2022 Hello, the app is useful but how can i bring it to the left hand side instead of the right hand side?
Recover Vibe
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2022 We have been using BUCKS for over two years now and never had any issues. On top of that, this is THE ONLY app that offers automatic currency conversion by geolocation completely free. 100% recommend!
NO FACE NO CASE CLOTHING
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 I'm using this app to convert currency.. it is very easy to install and the instruction were clear.. thanks for your help!
RipTides Tights
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2022 great app and great customer support! The best out of all of them we tried...! Highly recommended!!!
ninetydress
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2022 this app is awsome, and it is helpfull , thanks you very much; and this very nice, the technico is professional, tks
Empress Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2022 Very Good Customer Support. They solve my issue within 2 days. Always attentive. App works best. They support us like the paid app. Great!
Trick Bits
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2022 Straight forward install and quick response from the team to let me know it works in foreign countries.
Worthwheels
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 The best Currency Converter App! It's amazing this app is free for what it offers in return, instant loading is a big plus! I love the flexibility of customization. Customer support is amazing too! Thanks to Sarah and the support team for doing a brilliant work helping me to customize it! I love it and I will check other Apps from the same developer.
VELIRI
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Great support! Needed something fixing on the website and it was complete within a few hours. Cheers!
Found Nova
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 This App is just perfect, everything works as promised, simple, easy to use, no need to know HTML, it's just automated, I'm loving it!!!!
Aesthetics by Chioma (Pty) Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 NO FOR REAL. THIS IS THE BEST CURRENCY CONVERTER APP. THEY GIVE YOU ALL THE CURRENCIES. FOR FREE!!!!!! DITCH THE OTHER ONES
Bio Etic Goods (BY)
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 Very good app. Very good support. All free. Many thanks for your work. With your app our store can sell wordwide with lot of currencies
Nothingbutlabel
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Good and easy to use. Very well Thank you for making it free. I don't know what to say anymore so just ignore it.
Abstraktica
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 Perfect, works great and fast. Installed and set in about 3 minutes. Didn't need support. Thank you for making it free!
Maple City Timepieces
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 This app is really something special. It integrated beautifully with my store. I loved it. It's very functional.
Keairs™ | Men's and Women's Streetwear
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 THE ABSOLUTE BEST COMPLETELY FREE!!!!! YOU SHOULD ALSO INTEGRATE AN AUTO TRANSLATE ...................
Value Deal Offers
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 This is exactly what I was looking for. The app works great and the support team was very helpful. Highly Recommended :)
Zer0cheer
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2022 excelentes resultados en la pagina, nos muestra multimoneda sin contratiempos, ademas brindan un excelente soporte. se instala de manera simple, agil y funciona sin problemas
Neverover
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 Amazing app. Been on the search for a currency app, and so far all the best reviewed app had something it didn't work for me, whether it was about the fact that it didn't converted automatically, or it wasn't loading the converted currency instantly. But this app did everything i wanted/ needed in less than 5 minutes, and it's free. Absolutely amazing, and the app UI is great, which is a great plus from me! Highly recommend.
Life From A Laptop
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Just installed - but so far so good! Really easy to install and the user interface looks great. Hopefully, this will help my customers!
VALENSOLE JEWELRY
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Great app!. Works as advertised, and it's free!. Support was helpful with embedding the currency drop down menu in the footer, albeit it took some time.
petmagicco
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 This app does what it says on the box...for free! Great app, easy to use. Works great. I have had no trouble at all. 5-Star!