Store name Rating Posted Review text
Trick Bits
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2022 Straight forward install and quick response from the team to let me know it works in foreign countries.
Worthwheels
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 The best Currency Converter App! It's amazing this app is free for what it offers in return, instant loading is a big plus! I love the flexibility of customization. Customer support is amazing too! Thanks to Sarah and the support team for doing a brilliant work helping me to customize it! I love it and I will check other Apps from the same developer.
VELIRI
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Great support! Needed something fixing on the website and it was complete within a few hours. Cheers!
Found Nova
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 This App is just perfect, everything works as promised, simple, easy to use, no need to know HTML, it's just automated, I'm loving it!!!!
Aesthetics by Chioma (Pty) Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 NO FOR REAL. THIS IS THE BEST CURRENCY CONVERTER APP. THEY GIVE YOU ALL THE CURRENCIES. FOR FREE!!!!!! DITCH THE OTHER ONES
Bio Etic Goods (BY)
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 Very good app. Very good support. All free. Many thanks for your work. With your app our store can sell wordwide with lot of currencies
Nothingbutlabel
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Good and easy to use. Very well Thank you for making it free. I don't know what to say anymore so just ignore it.
Abstraktica
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 Perfect, works great and fast. Installed and set in about 3 minutes. Didn't need support. Thank you for making it free!
Maple City Timepieces
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 This app is really something special. It integrated beautifully with my store. I loved it. It's very functional.
Keairs™ | Men's and Women's Streetwear
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 THE ABSOLUTE BEST COMPLETELY FREE!!!!! YOU SHOULD ALSO INTEGRATE AN AUTO TRANSLATE ...................
Value Deal Offers
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 This is exactly what I was looking for. The app works great and the support team was very helpful. Highly Recommended :)
Zer0cheer
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2022 excelentes resultados en la pagina, nos muestra multimoneda sin contratiempos, ademas brindan un excelente soporte. se instala de manera simple, agil y funciona sin problemas
Neverover
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 Amazing app. Been on the search for a currency app, and so far all the best reviewed app had something it didn't work for me, whether it was about the fact that it didn't converted automatically, or it wasn't loading the converted currency instantly. But this app did everything i wanted/ needed in less than 5 minutes, and it's free. Absolutely amazing, and the app UI is great, which is a great plus from me! Highly recommend.
Life From A Laptop
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Just installed - but so far so good! Really easy to install and the user interface looks great. Hopefully, this will help my customers!
VALENSOLE JEWELRY
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Great app!. Works as advertised, and it's free!. Support was helpful with embedding the currency drop down menu in the footer, albeit it took some time.
petmagicco
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 This app does what it says on the box...for free! Great app, easy to use. Works great. I have had no trouble at all. 5-Star!
Mindystyle
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Best app for currency converting, even automatic placement depending on locations, and without any problems so far !
DA-12® Punchy Tshirts in Orangeville, Ontario Canada
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 7, 2022 I was looking forward to using this app on my website but instead it has caused confusion by converting values twice! It will list one converted price on the main page and then a different price after they add to cart! I also have been trying to get this problem resolved for over a month. So I emailed support to uninstall it. They said it was completed when it wasn't. Values are still converting twice and it has not been uninstalled. I am so very disappointed with the service that I received and I will not be using another app from this company because of this experience. I have been very patient and have been neglected as a customer.
CH-UNITY
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 Very good ap! Especially that it has a lot of features for free! Good job! Waiting for next applications
KeychainReign
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 The app is quite good. I especially like that country selector icons don't block other features on my website. Some of the leading currency converting apps' icons block another icon on my website. Thanks for the great app!
MON.AMELISSA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Absolutely amazing, downloaded and set up in 10 min. Super easy to understand, simple and fast guide video AND on TOP live chat for support. THIS IS CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thank you
The Beard Bloke
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 This app is awesome! I tried soooo many currency converters but many weren't working properly or couldn't be moved to the position I wanted. I reached out to their customer service, which was excellent. I spoke with Tinu who was incredible: answered all my questions and helped move the icon lower and behind the banner I had. So so happy and would highly recommend to anyone!
AV STORE online
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 it is very useful to understand several languages and ger better with yo sales its let you improve your store
BW Darts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 So far a great app, got assistance via chat straight away to help with a couple of setup bits. Seems to be working on all pages including checkout, which most of the other conversion apps don't do. A good find..
myAdelline.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 As a 3 year user of Shopify with a lot of experience with different translation/currency apps. This is a great app. It's free, great customer service, technical support, and useablity. Website speed is not affected either. Even uninstalling is easy, if you want to do that. Recommended.
Hey Paparazzo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 App does exactly what it needs to. Its super easy to set for any one. User interface is simple to use and you can have ready in minutes. Really nice and simply design and loads quickly. Support is also excellent what had some customer position i required. They went out their way to really help. Ive tried a few ccy apps and this was the winner.
JDR
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 The interface is friendly, the operation is simple, the functions I need are all, and the loading speed and positioning conversion are also fast. I found several APPs, and finally selected BUCKS. I am very satisfied at the moment and hope to keep it. come on! recommend!
rf2sportsmeditation
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 I used this app. During installation I got super fast and qualified support. It works just well. Thanks!
Galoreco
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 I definitely have to give them a 5. I had some issues installing the app but their customer service went above and beyond to fix the issue on my website. I definitely recommend this app if you are looking for a currency converter.
Arctic Edge Norway AS
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 The app does what it says. Super simple and easy to use. And it's free. I wanted to customize a few elements of my currency widgets. I asked the support team who answered my request on chat within minutes, with custom code which I was able to implement myself instantly (I'm not a programmer either). Friendly and helpful guys. Recommended