Store name Rating Posted Review text
ZuperPRO Tools
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Impecable support! I had an issue and they were very fast and professional. App works great on desktop and mobile too
The Indian Cause
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Such an helpful customer service. Being a free app i thought this wont work and more over i have never expect a help from the team. But the app is perfect and they helped me install the app the way i wanted to in no time. cheers to the team.
doingly
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 When I first installed the app a chat popped up. I thought it was a bot at first, so I ignored it. That's how fast support is. When it started asking me specific questions I realized it was a person. Hopefully knowing support is so responsive will help you decide.
Emilia Rose Art Eco Yoga Mats
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 The app works well. I did require some assistance from the developers to change the location of the button on both mobile and desktop which was fixed quickly. Communication has been great so far. Happy with the app!
Supersize Panda
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Easy to use and instal! Will definitely recommend other to use. Comes with video guide too! Hassle-free!
MBHome Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Great App! Very enthusiastic support. Initially I had some problems using this app. So I contacted support, they helped me improve. This app is awesome and best of all, it's completely free
VODEZI
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Great currency converting app. It works perfectly with the UFE upsell app for bundles and cross selling. If you ever need help, they have a great online chat service with quick responses. Would recommend this to everyone
Local Threads
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 The customer service team went above and beyond to help integrate this to our specifications! I would recommend this for any business. I enjoy everything about this application!
black sanctuary
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Been using this app for a while now, just excellent. They also helped me to place the switcher just where i wanted it to be. Great customer support!
Bridge Your Art
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Easy to set up and works perfectly! Highly recommend the BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++ for your site!
Tsanaralia
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 4, 2021 I have just installed the app and had some minor troubles while doing it. Sreeshankar helped out immediately and fixed it for us. The customer support is excellent.
Misae
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Great app! It's exactly what you need to match currencies to location. And support it's awesome! They answered and resolved my queries really quick.
Thoughtful Puzzles
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 Great app! Super impressive. It was very easy to setup and ticks all the boxes for a seamless international customer experience. The app auto-converts the currency to the customers home country for product listings AND maintains the home currency display at checkout. Support staff are friendly and super attentive on the in-app chat.
Konekta.al
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Amazing app! A simple, yet very powerful tool to convert currency flawlessly. All the currencies are there for you to pick from. The customisation process is effortless with just a few switches and buttons. Adding to that is an amazing tech-support and development team which is lightning fast in their replies and solutions. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a currency converter with support for automatic conversion in different countries, aswell as some extras such as decimal rounding and more.
Prohormones
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 18, 2021 Calculated the wrong exchange rate, so had to disable, seems it does not work with all themes, adding random words to hit the 100 word minimum!!
Ein's Cuteness Lab
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 It's really the BEST currency converter I can find for my store. I actually have tried another 2 apps before this one, including a paid one, they all have some issues with my adjex cart. This one worked smoothly once I installed it, I was quite happy about it already. The team reached out to offer me a even better position for the converter, and they helped me to make everything perfect. The app def offers the most flexible positioning. I also love the "notification" function, which is only included in the paid plan of the other app I tried. If you need any customization, just ask, their team is awesome! Highly recommended.
Equiluxe
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 This is THE BEST currency converting app I've found in the shopify app store yet! And I looked through ALL of them. I can't believe this app is free, I'm very thankful to the developers for allowing a free version with all the fantastic features small business owners need to grow without breaking the bank.
Jewellery Nest
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 This is a great app, at the start had a few issues, especially in making sure the currencies were showing properly. I contacted support and Sreeshankar went above and beyond to help me with all my issues and even sorted out some things that I did not even ask for. The app is now working perfectly, well recommended!
Imperfect Frame
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 Fantastic customer support. Sreeshankar helped me for all my questions and was even willing to make some codings in the app so that I can have it display the way I wanted. Huge thanks. Highly recommanded.
BestWhoop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 A very useful converter it is! and it's totally free!! The customer service is very great too!! thank you guys!!!
Wararak
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 4, 2021 The idea of the app is great but unfortunately the code of the app has a lot of work to be done to be great. When the app is set up for the first time, the app looks great and is working very well. However as soon as something is changed in the settings and layout the app is integrating another layer. The result is, that if you are making 10 adjustments you will have 10 layers and 10 shadows on your homepage. Therefore I can't recommend this app
Flying Solo Gear Company
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 Tinu provided excellent support, liasing with the developers in a friendly and effective way so that I can customise it according to my theme. All of my problems were solved. Thank you very much for creating an app that works right out of the box as intended.
enthcreations
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 Free, easy to use and customize. Thanks fot the app, guys! Managed in adding different currencies at checkout too in a few minutes thanks to the guide. 5 stars!
MAHSA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 great service ... I wanted to move the box from the bottom to the top and had an issue where you couldn't select a different currency Sreeshankar was very helpful and sorted out all the issues in about half an hour :)
YALLAWASEET
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 It is great and amazing app many customers asked us for their currency and this app helps me and customers to make a shop easily
Obiono
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Thank you so much for the service, this is what we need. They have emailed me back instantly and helped me resolve the problem I met. Appricated.
The King Beard
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 Really good app for store thats going to sell worldwide. We are selling to AustraliaUnited States United Kingdom and Canada - the app works well
ZITUNG
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 Currency translation, it's great. I'm using it. I haven't encountered any problems yet. I hope he can finish the work
Tsunamigadgets
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 La acabo de instalar y de momento muy bien , la estoy probando. interfaz muy intuitiva y clara, y en shopify tambien a pantalla completa.... en movil no me queda claro aun, pero habra que investigar.
Hustic Market
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 9, 2021 It crashed my Debutify check out button SUDDENLY. And I am running big budget advertisement :( I had to uninstalled it to continue moving forward