Store name Rating Posted Review text
NEW LOOK 4LESS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 I really like what it does Thanks so much and I will recomand it to my friends for their business website
Billionaire Mall
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2021 I used this application for help my buyers. It's very easy to settings this application. You not need developer.
maxzol
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 I downloaded this software is very excellent: 1. Shows all coins 2. Its location is excellent. 3. Excellent support is always available. 4. Completely free. highly recommend
Innovation Sounds
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 Very nice app. It can help you to increase your sales! Auto Switch currency based on Location function is very good!
Brozillah
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 awesome support and a great free app! why pay $10 per month??? nice one guys! well done and thank you
Tasky
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 Excelente APP! funciona genial y es customizable al 100% - Auto locación es correcta! Gracias, aparte es gratis.
Rad Gal Roller Skate
Google | Lucky
3 July 25, 2021 Revisited: The app was not working properly. The currency was switching only from the drop down currencies menu, not automatically as stated on the app page. The app support fixed the issue within a few weeks.
MyAdelline
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2021 I have used a LOT of apps to do currency conversion and this is the free but good app. It loads fast too. Five Stars.
Saintgem jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2021 Thankful for this Free app, really useful and even better than paid apps. In my opinion this app should help my store a lot :) !
ChidoBook
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2021 I like it, really it makes me happy and it works fine, thank you so much cause you make it free to help the begginers
Manipura Malas
Google | Lucky
3 May 22, 2021 Using the app. Everything seems good except for one major thing. From the day we installed it our site speed crashed from nearly 29 to 19. Repeated support inquiries about this have all led to nothing. Customer support replied but with no real solution, unfortunately. If this is not resolved we will have no choice but to uninstall the app. Quick update: App uninstalled and site speed restored to 29.
Meena Toyz
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2021 I'm satisfied with this app. I've tried several apps and this is the best so far. I highly recommend this app.
Micacoco
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2021 Excellent. If there is only one thing it can improve is allow multi-currency checkout without Shopify payment or Shopify plus. But I know that's impossible. Wonder if its possible to show a "converted local currency" next to the default currency at checkout page?
RESQME
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2021 Just installed the auto currency converter, Very easy to install it and in every step, if there are issues, they also kindly show you how to solve the issue. Thank you!
SECURED SPHERE - HONG KONG
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2021 They have very good customer service and support! I used the app on one theme then when I changed themes suddenly there was an issue. They replied in less than 24 hours and later fixed the issue completely in less than 36 hours which is important for websites...
Unimakers
Google | Lucky
1 April 27, 2021 The app works but there is NO SUPPORT. After sending emails but no one replied. NOT AT ALL RECOMMEND.
UDUZO
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 its free and good i just intalled and its working hope it will help to boost some sales...............
Sacmet
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 I used this app for my store. It works well. It can improve better. Nevertheless, I think its a great app.
BrowBrush™
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2021 after hours of looking for something that does geolocation, currency conversion at checkout, and easy to use this is the one
Diamond Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2021 this app is very easy to use, it also has very good tutorial videos incase you get confused. its a nice touch to add for all of your customers
Top Pearls
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2021 This app is easy to install and easy to use, it differently helps overseas buyers to understand the pricing in their own currency and hence better RIO. Thank you for this awesome app.
Mundo del Gato Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2021 Es increíble en todos los niveles. Muy fácil de poner en la tienda, muy bonita a nivel estético y en general, brillante. Muy recomendada.
CribTech
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2021 free, works perfectly, 5 stars for sure. instead of being greedy, they're offering this app for free.
Nataoka bali
Google | Lucky
2 March 27, 2021 Look great but cannot make it works. It simply just doesnt appear anywhere on the screen or header. Might be something missing the currency format is already OK. My theme is impulse
TheGoldenCartel
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2021 easy to use, auto switcher works well, and even changes currency at checkout which most free apps dont do :)
ANOSSI
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2021 iihjkl;lokmjuyhjklkjhjklkjklhyuhvufvhrughrughrughrughrughrughrughrughrughruhgurhgurhghurhgruhgrughhrugh
Lil Waifu
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2021 Goood, I've tested most of currency converters, this one is easy to set up, no lags and fast installation! thank you
Needfull Things & Gadgets
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2021 Fast easy And instructions very clear. Would deffenitly advice to anyone.............................
Atxuu
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2021 Perfecta. Tengo las 2 apps de estos desarrolladores. la de Upsell y esta y genial. Un servicio técnico muy bueno. Funcionan perfectas. No consumen apenas recursos. Estoy tan contento fijaros que me ha apetecido escribir la reseña sin que nadie me diga nada
Blincore.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2021 The best app its free and amazing, thanks so much................................................................................