Store name Rating Posted Review text
DA-12® Punchy Tshirts in Orangeville, Ontario Canada
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 7, 2022 I was looking forward to using this app on my website but instead it has caused confusion by converting values twice! It will list one converted price on the main page and then a different price after they add to cart! I also have been trying to get this problem resolved for over a month. So I emailed support to uninstall it. They said it was completed when it wasn't. Values are still converting twice and it has not been uninstalled. I am so very disappointed with the service that I received and I will not be using another app from this company because of this experience. I have been very patient and have been neglected as a customer.
Prohormones
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 18, 2021 Calculated the wrong exchange rate, so had to disable, seems it does not work with all themes, adding random words to hit the 100 word minimum!!
Wararak
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 4, 2021 The idea of the app is great but unfortunately the code of the app has a lot of work to be done to be great. When the app is set up for the first time, the app looks great and is working very well. However as soon as something is changed in the settings and layout the app is integrating another layer. The result is, that if you are making 10 adjustments you will have 10 layers and 10 shadows on your homepage. Therefore I can't recommend this app
Hustic Market
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 9, 2021 It crashed my Debutify check out button SUDDENLY. And I am running big budget advertisement :( I had to uninstalled it to continue moving forward
Rad Gal Roller Skate
Google | Lucky
3 July 25, 2021 Revisited: The app was not working properly. The currency was switching only from the drop down currencies menu, not automatically as stated on the app page. The app support fixed the issue within a few weeks.
Manipura Malas
Google | Lucky
3 May 22, 2021 Using the app. Everything seems good except for one major thing. From the day we installed it our site speed crashed from nearly 29 to 19. Repeated support inquiries about this have all led to nothing. Customer support replied but with no real solution, unfortunately. If this is not resolved we will have no choice but to uninstall the app. Quick update: App uninstalled and site speed restored to 29.
Unimakers
Google | Lucky
1 April 27, 2021 The app works but there is NO SUPPORT. After sending emails but no one replied. NOT AT ALL RECOMMEND.
Nataoka bali
Google | Lucky
2 March 27, 2021 Look great but cannot make it works. It simply just doesnt appear anywhere on the screen or header. Might be something missing the currency format is already OK. My theme is impulse
Balardi
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 18, 2021 The app works but there is 0 support, I sent emails but no one replied. I just had a small question, I m very disappointed.
Hey Fancy Style
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 8, 2021 Their support is HORRIBLE. This app is extremely buggy, doesn't even work on certain iPad versions + flag option doesn't even show on newest mobile. Be aware! Support promised to fix the bugs/issues last 6 months to no avail. Continues to lie, their technical support team constantly gives false promises and now blocked me simply because they are not capable of fixing their bugs. Just horrendous overall. Worst app ever!
LeilaCools
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 2, 2021 Abysmal customer service. Virtually none. The responses that do arrive are very slow, not helpful, not followed up. So as long as things are working ok, then ok. But, it's not. First it was working with Shopify's multiple currencies and then apparently it was not. At first the prices showed USD and then they did not. At first the switch from the shop currency to chosen currency was fast, as claimed. Now it is very slow. No response from the app once again. It's been such a waste of time.
UniqueWebShop
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 11, 2020 The prices for my products stated to raise by themselves when somebody was scrolling up and down the page.
Dr.C Lab - Organic, Natural, Vegan Cosmetics - Silicon Valley Smart Beauty Research Innovation Center
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 30, 2020 Customer service is so BADDDDDDDD ! Contacted them and waiting for more than 2 weeks, but the issue hasn't been resolved. First I sent them twice via email, but got no reply. Then I had to login to the app and sent them message via Chat support, there was no body there. So I left a message telling them that please contact me via email . Then I received a notification via email saying that somebody answered me via ... message (WHY MESSAGE, NOT EMAIL ????) , and she said "Let me check, one moment please", and then NOTHING ELSE. No answer, no more message, no email coming . I kept waiting but no body contacted me after that "one moment please" :(((( SUCH A TERRIBLE SUPPORT !!!!
Marula Blue
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 3, 2020 I have been battling with converter apps for the last 3 days - so I have only just set up this app - it was easy to set up. Don't know if it works yet. The app was easy to install - I am not sure what I don't like about it yet - as I still need to use it. I did not like that being from SA it will not convert to multiple currencies at check out - this forced me to change my store currency to USD.
Luxury Warehouses
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 3, 2020 tks for support all currency good luck and best way to convert any currency my customers want ..................