Store name Rating Posted Review text
CIGA Design UK
Google | Lucky
5 today I started using this app to add tags to specific products (as doing it directly through Shopify was becoming tedious) and now I use it for so many other tasks that I didn't even realise I could do. It's really useful and it's at a price that I'm happy with. Highly recommended.
Fabulous General Merchant
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 I used that to help me edit my products in Bulk. I have edit over 10,000 product type in 2 minutes. that is unbelievable and more feature I didn't started yet. this app make your work easer.
hps1source
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 This app saves you time. We are a b2b and have a huge catalogue that needs updating, changes, etc. regularly. This app has it all, is easy to use, and has great customer service. I tried a lot of apps before installing this one. This is the one you want. Darren was always quick to respond and the team even made some enhancements to the app to aid us in our needs. I can't say enough good things about them.
East Coast AF Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 This is one app that I'm happy to pay for. I use it all the time. It makes it so easy to update pricing across hundreds of products when I have a sale. When I updated my product pages recently, it took second to update all my product descriptions. It's also bee a GREAT help with my google/fb product feeds, and metafields in general. There was a time when I thought I would never pay for something like this, because I could just update my products in a CSV or the Bulk Editor. Nope...The interface for this one is just so much quicker and less painful.
The Urban Editions
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 A huge time saver, a very quick and efficient tool which should be a core Shopify function really!!!
Village Merchant
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 I can't say enough good things about this app. It has saved me hours of time importing information into my Shopify store, it is easy to use, has a ton of features and the support is very quick to respond and always has quick answer for my questions. One of my favorite apps!
Jenston Girl
Google | Lucky
1 May 2, 2022 This is a Bulk Product Editing app. All of sudden the app was updated to access customer personal information. Why does a Bulk Product Editing App wants with customer Personal information.
Avaz Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 Great App, Easy to use and handle stores, reduces the time needed and optimizes your store process whenever you need it and on everything you need.
Southern Twisted Tees
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 finally, an app that is easy to understand. I downloaded so many apps then deleted because I could not figure out how to use them.
TeciSoft
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 Great app, 5 stars for me. I used it to do bulk edits for my store and it's exceptional, saves a lot of time. The only issue with this app is that for new products upload, it does not create collections for you. You have to do another upload by selecting edit to create new collections which adds additional time to the overall process. I really hope they will fix that in the future. Other than that, it's a great app and the error system is very robust compared to the other apps I have used.
shophogeye
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 This app is amazing for bulk editing. Much more user friendly and more reliable than others I've tried! Thank you!
Haze Gray Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2022 This tool is a massive time saver, particular if you are updating products or changing vendors/fulfillment providers.
Solaig Eventos - Regalos Originales
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Es espectacular! Realmente te adelanta muchisimo trabajo, aun no se me a dado el caso que necesite de forma masiva editar unos productos y esta app no la resuelva!
Lifelong Collectibles
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Great app - very easy to use and versatile. So much better than using the native Shopify csv uploads.
LaMeera Moda
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 The App is amazing and saves a lot of time. I recommend this app for your bulk product options updates.
VERDENA
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Don's Clothing Company
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 I initially purchased this app to change prices on 600 products but does so much more. excellent app
Pawesome Pup
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 i love this app. It saves me so much time organizing the large collection on my site. I can honestly say that it is a lifesaver if you have a large catalog. it is easy to figure out and very logical. highly recommend.
Brilliant Lighting Center
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Perfect tool for many needs. I highly recommend this editor. I'm new to Shopify and this tool has simplified what seem to be very daunting tasks. Mark
Personalisable.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2022 Amazing app! Helps me update and upload products so easily. Saves me hours of tedious work. Only one thing that would improve it is if you could bulk upload collections from a CSV with the app. Would definitely recommend.
cocowawa
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 THANK YOU SO MUCH ABOUT THIS APP WE ARE SO HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICES , AND THANKS FOR SUPPORT TEAM ❤❤❤
Hawthorn & Hazel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2022 This app has been great while I have rebranded! I have over 800 products and this editor completed all in only a few hours.
Coast Ropes and Rescue
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2022 Truly a feature that should be built into Shopify. Map any field from any spreadsheet to update in Shopify. Particularly useful if you have several vendors and several price lists to maintain. Hours and hours saved.
The 357
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2022 Easy to use, great time saver. Love the bulk editing features. I would highly recommend. Looking forward to trying out there other products.
Lift With Love
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 This has been an absolute Godsend for me. Would spend hours upon hours updating my stuff because I have so many of them. Absolutely perfect!
Grove Collective
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 This is a great app to help manage a lot of products. I love the ability to revert changes. My team uses it 2-3 a day. Don't know how I did anything before this tool.
Joy & Country
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 This app is so easy to use. I can't believe I haven't used it up until now. I could have save myself so much time bulk editing products
chessleb
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 it did save time for me, but i wish it didn't require payment for more than 10 variants,............
Do or Dye Custom Fabric
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 Extremely easy to use. I used to spend hours changing thousands of cells on my CSV file to be able to change simple things. That is no longer required with using this app!
Pedal Inn Bicycle Garage
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 This app is my saviour. I honestly could not run my online store without it. My bricks and motor store POS system doesn't sync directly with shopify so this app saves me HOURS of work EVERY DAY. Love the task log which allows me to just reuse a previous task with an updated spreadsheet. Best bang for buck I've used.