Store name Rating Posted Review text
Alpine Rings
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Great for managing multiple SKU's and bulk editing details. This app has saved us a ton of time and would highly recommend.
waggyandbarky.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Great app. Really flexible and simple to use. This app has saved me literally days of tedious work. Great value for money.
Decor Plus
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Great work! Great app! Great everything! I love this app tremendously. I use it on a daily basis and it does practically everything for our business
Bluestreak B2B for Swarovski Crystals
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Great app for helping to manage changes across a large inventory with many variants. I use it on all of my stores.
mypure.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Great app but annoyed that it keeps bugging me to leave a review.....................................
Garde Malade
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 I use this app for every editing products, its very practical and makes me save a ton of time! thank you!
WOOHLUX
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 de momento funciona bien, la exportación rápida, y eficaz. yo utilizo archivos csv . aun hay muchas cosas x descubrir
Bethy Bijoux
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 16, 2022 Baixei o programa so para teste e dessintalei pois nao dava para meus arquivos em csv , porem me fazem a cobrança de 02 meses
Rex Royale
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 Easy to use, heaps of options to choose from. scheduled actions are really handy to use, Highly recommended.
Gastrolux shop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 Den er fantastisk- vi bruger den hver gang vi kører en kampagne. super nemt at bruge og navigere rundt i.
Lynzie's laboratory of fashion.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 I need to add $5 to each product witch is over 250 and did it in about 4 mins. And customer services really fast gave me excellent feedback.
jungla-urbana.ro
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 I can't express how helpful this app is - never again will we update novelty or sales collections, never will we have to fix mistakes because importing directly into shopify with csv. The app works flawlessly, has an endless amount of options to personalize imports! I wish we had used it sooner!
Denik
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 Allowed us to add a variant to a large set of products using very specific criteria. Very helpful and would recommend.
Calligaris New York Westchester
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 8, 2022 Good app but the request for review is just annoying. Keep popping up every time you schedule a task. Please be moderate and remind people once awhile not every single time.
Zylashes
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 Everything I’ve been looking for! Makes bulk editing 1000 times faster & easier! 10/10 would recommend!
The GP Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 I have a store with 150+ products and this app is an absolute life-saver. Does exactly what it says on the tin - you can set it to bulk edit pretty much any attribute across any range of your products, and set it going. It will then tick away in the background and get on the task whilst you go and do something more important!
MODAS
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 Thank you, really good app. thanks for the help ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Quick Service Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2022 This application is a very useful app. Every Shopify user could have this application. It helps when you start and when you will have to optimize your store.
Glee Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 very good app. Lot of time saved. I have new store and its very good to have this type of available being created
Only Once
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 4, 2022 they asked me to review this in order to start my bulk edit even though I just paid $10 for it. a little annoying and unprofessional if you ask me but whatever
Esoterrarium
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 4, 2022 Works fine. Some more filtering options/conditions would be awesome, but this is all I need for now. Thanks
Jade-collector.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Tell us about your experience with Bulk Product Edit & CSV import very easy to use very easy to use
roux.dk
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 1, 2022 Does what it says on the package, very happy with how it works. Would be nice to be able to remove already finished actions from Bulk Edit Tasks, as it becomes cluttered quickly. Would also be nice to be able to name and save said tasks as Quick Actions (or something), so they can be easily found and run again.
Logans Fashions
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 Simply the best. Use it for everything. You cannot run a large inventory without it. Top notch! A fashion neccesity,
Lily & Val
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 This is, hands down, my favorite app in all of shopify. It is a game changer, especially if you have many, many SKUs.
Rugby Nut
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 Bulk Product Editor is a great application that allows me to do 'clean ups' and make mass changes that take just seconds rather than hours to do
Bally Indonesia.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 Awesome app with so many options, saves a countless amount of time adding, updating and editing products with bulk actions that would otherwise take forever seems Shopify doesn't have these options by default.
NIL&MON
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 Excellent Hextom quality! Won't work without it anymore. Intuitive UI, useful functions like revert, preview...
Retail by Hales
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2022 Saved my live! I moved over 1200 listings from Weebly and I was so frustrated with Shopify and their lack of bulk editing. This allowed me to duplicate the variants from one items to all of the other items in my shop so that I didn't have to do it one by one.
US Gift Company
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2022 The app does exactly as described and I think it is good value for the cost. It has saved me a lot of time.