Store name Rating Posted Review text
US Gift Company
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2022 The app does exactly as described and I think it is good value for the cost. It has saved me a lot of time.
Jersey Dunk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2022 I used this app to help me bulk edit almost everything due to merging stores and WOW. They did not disappoint. I would 100% recommend it. Prices are fair as well!!
FineLineArtCo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 30,000 price changes completed within hours, not weeks/months. This is my reason for a 5* review! I also required a little support, Hextom we're fantastic at responding, following up and an extremely detailed response going above and beyond. They gracefully resolved my issue even though it was nothing to do with them. Outstanding
Affordable Distillery Equipment
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Bulk Product Edit really saves tremendous amounts of time. This app could not be easier to work with.
Simply Texas Gourmet Foods
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Great time saver for bulk editing. Up and running in no time with no issues. Highly recommend for anyone with a large inventor to manage.
Bienmoi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 This app has saved me so much time when adding products and making changes to a big batch of products. Really recommend for those looking to add products themselves instead of outsourcing like me.
Fit Threadz Clo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 GREAT APP, VERY EASY TO USE.. SAVES A LOT OF TIME MAKES CHANGES TO MY SITES. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.. I USE IT ON ALL MY ONLINE STORES.
eGarderoben
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Amazing app! It does what it says plus a little more. Makes bulk editing of products very convenient. Totally worth the payment.
SHEGLAM
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Good experience using this APP, saves me a lot of time. Also, the function of revert makes it easier when something went wrong.
SharpWallArts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 Absolutely love it solved my issue with the bulk editing of variants and make my life easier Recommend
Maebzo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Going through and editing over 1,000 products was time-consuming. We were looking for an app that could bulk edit almost every aspect of our products. This app is exactly what we needed. Works great.
Akasia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I like this app. It helps me adjust thousands of products attributes. I recommend it to other e-commerce people on the sale platforms.
BronzyDesigns
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I used this app to help me adjust the price of items during the holidays. Such a time saver. So many possibilities.
NikelleShop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I have showered those guys with e-mails and they have replied each time in a timely and professional manner. Recommended.
Axessorize
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Love this app...so much function...saves heaps of time. Especially like the ability to bulk edit the google product categories.
Daylight Decor
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 A true lifesaver with bulk product editing. With the cost of materials rising, it is quick and painless to adjust pricing. I recommend this app to anybody in the dropshipping space and beyond
Wheels Below Retail
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 i like this app its been very helpful and saved me a lot of time when having a to manage over 60,000 products. i recommend it, still need more features but hope they will add more for less $$
IDEALUXURYWEAR
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 This app changes my life, now I can edit products faster and I don't waste time like before, I highly recommend it!
Omega Statue
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 Such a great app, very helpful. Also, very good and reactive support, thank you so much for your help!
busdeals.ae
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 15, 2022 I could not edit more than 20 product and they write you can edit unlimited. But for use it was good
Doenvang-DK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 It's a handy app. It is working great.............................................................................
Merchiful
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 12, 2022 I chose this plugin for the cheap price. But I have hundreds of products that needed to have bulk editing applied to them and found this app to be soooo slow in processing the edits. Some bulk edits would take a full day to do. I did the same bulk edit using Ablestar Bulk Product Editor and it only took about 10 minutes to complete.
toveem
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 The most useful app I have and I thank the makers of it every day. Used to panic about mass changes, no more.
Gullebica
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 A useful application that responds to requests in every aspect. I'm sure most users will enjoy using it.
ANUSA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Amazing app! It does what it promises and it's free. The free features are good enough for the business that just start out.
Belle Noir Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 I have used this app so much. I did not know how useful it was going to be an absolute time saver. Does all edit just takes a little figuring out but its quite simple to use.
Cheap Groomsmen Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Great app! Works great for editing your site fast! Gives me time to constraint on marketing my site.
Handwerker.Style
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Great tool! Works perfect! Great tool! Works perfect! Great tool! Works perfect! Great tool! Works perfect!
Kayle
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 How beautifully is this done! You've made my life so simpler so that I can focus on what is more important.. growing business!
Clara Williams
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 This app has made a huge difference in helping us better manage our inventory by saving hours of wasted time editing individual products.