Store name Rating Posted Review text
Femalewishes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2016 Well made with lot of options!! Keep up the good work!
Sprout Snacks
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2016 Great app, helped me decrease my prices.
Here Comes The Bling
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2016 Great app- both quick and easy to use... Saves hours on editing.
Up The Nippising
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2016 A great app, save a lot of time and editing.
Brothers With Glass
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 16, 2016 Love this app use it all the time, it would be cool if we could edit collections and tags from this app and a few others things. I dont think its complete and for $15 a month I think I needs some improvements.
Madeinbk
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2016 This app makes everything so much easier! Just the day before I had to go through all my products one by one to change the prices. Now with this app I was able to select everything and type in the new price and it updated all my products in the background. Love it! http://www.alwaysbrooklyn.com Brooklyn-centric apparel, accessories and home goods for the longtime resident or recent transplant.
Sportsfanisland Com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2016 One of the best bulk update apps available!
Neptune Wild
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2016 AMAZING APP. SAVE VALUABLE TIME. Very useful. Very easy to use. I have over 8800 product descriptions, tags, etc that needs editing. I used this app daily to edit the description to replace a word or sentences, remove a word in bulk for 8800 products, remove a date from my tags for all 8800+ products. Filter by collection, product type, etc. Ability to markup my price for certain collections and exclude the others. I was told by the Developer that they are working to have the tasks I created to be automated in the future so that I don't have to recreate those tedious tasks again. That would be awesome and I'm looking forward to the new automated functionality. Features I would like added in the future: 1. Bulk Edit to hide Collections or Product Types from all sales channels besides Online store. Example: Buy Button, Messenger, Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Mobile App, Wanelo
Trophy Masters
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2016 Brilliant tool, so easy to use and saves an incredible amount of time.
The Fox And The Mermaid
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2016 Super helpful, saves a ton of time!
Element Backdrops Props
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2016 Easy interface. Very quick to initiate the task. Like it!
Lab Consignment
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 7, 2016 A little confusing, but once I got the hang of it, boom! Great app.
Safari Zone
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2016 Works wonders, I've only started using it but I can see it will be very helpful when I have large edits to do. Great Experience so far.
Yogagearformen
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2016 Wow, this thing really saves a lot of time! Thanks!
Lilextra
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2016 Our company http://www.lilextra.com has hundreds of products and find in impossible to edit them one at a time. BPE allowed us to edit and go without taking hours even days to edit our site.
Brown Paper Studios
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2016 This app is even better than I though. I was thinking I would need to hire an assistant to help with all the edits I need made, but this saved me from needing to do that. Thank you!
Perfect Charm
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2016 Wish I had found this app earlier. I have been dreading exporting all my files and having to edit using complicated spreadsheet functions or worse edit by hand, then upload it all again. Found this app and have done all my updating in a few hours that would have taken days and days. Also when I messed up my first two edits, a very efficient person emailed me to warn me of my mistake and corrected it for me so I could start afresh. Truly exceptional service!!! Thank you!!!
Goodmarket Me
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 31, 2016 This is a very handy app & we use a lot! Couple of things it could not do for which we had to use another tag edit app but overall this one definitely serves most of our edit needs!
Shopccj
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2016 simple to use - recommend if you have various sku's in your store
Bridges Canada
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2016 The app does exactly as it claims. No time to setup and make work. Absolutely invaluable as we created our store and standardized our tagging and categorizing strategy. It meant we could try something out and then change as necessary.
Ramzis Custom Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2016 VERY USEFUL APP. HAVEN'T HAD ANY ISSUES SO FAR. WILL CONTINUE TO USE :)
Quensetta Shop Puls
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2016 Amazing I recommend this app!!
Cz Sparkle Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2016 Life saver! I downloaded another bulk editing app and compared to this one, it was pretty much useless. Well worth the subscription!
Runit365 Home
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2016 Incredible app! Save time on editing and updating your products. Must have app for any tore owners
Outfits Pro
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2016 Excellent work by Hextom, definitely try this, safe many many hours to edit via Shopify import/export or Bulk edit, this is the way to go Outfits Pro
Rhayne
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2016 Early days, still working on the free trial... but it does what it says on the box!
Lillevenn
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2016 Really easy to use, speeds things up a lot. 5 stars!
Steampunkfunk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2016 Excellent. make editing a breeze. Thank you
Lolla Bella Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2016 So far so good. Looks like it did what I wanted it to do.
Audreys Bear
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2016 This app not only saved us a lot of time, it made the edits we needed to make actually possible (they would have been impossible using Shopify's system). We highly recommend this app!