Store name Rating Posted Review text
Jenston Girl
Google | Lucky
1 May 2, 2022 This is a Bulk Product Editing app. All of sudden the app was updated to access customer personal information. Why does a Bulk Product Editing App wants with customer Personal information.
Bethy Bijoux
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 16, 2022 Baixei o programa so para teste e dessintalei pois nao dava para meus arquivos em csv , porem me fazem a cobrança de 02 meses
Only Once
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 4, 2022 they asked me to review this in order to start my bulk edit even though I just paid $10 for it. a little annoying and unprofessional if you ask me but whatever
busdeals.ae
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 15, 2022 I could not edit more than 20 product and they write you can edit unlimited. But for use it was good
Merchiful
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 12, 2022 I chose this plugin for the cheap price. But I have hundreds of products that needed to have bulk editing applied to them and found this app to be soooo slow in processing the edits. Some bulk edits would take a full day to do. I did the same bulk edit using Ablestar Bulk Product Editor and it only took about 10 minutes to complete.
bowtiehouse.com.ua
Google | Lucky
2 July 24, 2021 This app use extremely slow, to make a partial export in CSV took 1 hour. All other filters and corrections also taking hours.
bikeZaar
Google | Lucky
3 July 6, 2021 The app works well but the stupid popup asking for a review are so annoying. Please stop forcing users to leave reviews with these popups
Conrads College Gifts
Google | Lucky
2 June 30, 2021 The app can take over ten minutes to actually do a process, which when every second count, is not acceptable.
pophomefabric
Google | Lucky
1 June 2, 2021 i am writing this review because i paid $10 for the app and it did not work. it only found 333 of 1200 identical variants i asked it to. i ran the search a second time and it found none. I emailed support and got an automated response telling me i would have to wait up to 2 days for a response. I am doing this now. No way. unacceptable. if someone gets back to me within 12 hours and fixes this problem i will edit this review.
Sprinklerfish
Google | Lucky
3 May 29, 2021 Free tier works fine. Annoying that it asks you continually to write one of these. Understood on the paywalls.
Bad Stitches Club
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 11, 2021 This app was not worth the 49.99 I was paying monthly when I need to alter any variations on my shop it would take days to complete when there answers state a few hours for how many products I had. As well as once it was finally complete the photos of the items on my previous orders before the update would be deleted. I would recommend to do a lot of updates to this app to make it worth the cost of the programs.
Emsa
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 3, 2021 Your app messed up all my prices. I explicitly put to decrease the amount by a certain amount and it decreased. When I hit revert it decreased again. Some utems became free! It wouldhave been very expensive if I hadn't caught it.
ABOSTO'S
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 1, 2021 Please if you want to save your money and time, do not use this app. I lost almost $ 30 and lot of hours just to 'bulk edit the description'. but sorry the support team reply after 48 hours and they don't even know how to help. I sent them many emails with zero result. AVOID THIS APP. THIS IS REALLY SHIT
Adorable Deals - Angel Hanger
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 30, 2021 It waste me hundreds of AD because me add 7 more option, and test it, then after run ad and get ZERO purchase, but lot of checkout. and found 7 option magical dispear but bulk edit history still there. .
Better King
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 23, 2021 Terrible customer service. I removed the value of the product variant which does not work within this application. I am very sad with this app. waste of time & money. Very expensive for an app to bulk edit. 9.99 USD for 10 tasks a month. There are other apps more affordable with unlimited actions. Please refund the application charges.
handmadechesterfields
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 20, 2021 Terrible customer service. The app is no longer working on my site and have been waiting more than 2 days for support to look at it. This is January!! during the sales!! our busiest time. Its unacceptable, I have deleted the app and will need my payment refunded.
Eco Earth Market
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 14, 2021 Image gallery shows you can bulk edit the weight but this is not true. There is no option to edit the weight of products
ABOSTO'S
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 13, 2021 This app really sucks, doesn't work att all, and the support team are not fast it takes 24-48 hours to get a replay. if you want to bulk edit, go and find another app. dont waste your time and money with this one.
RegalosBaby
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 29, 2020 Very expensive for an app to bulk edit. 10 USD for 10 tasks a month. There are other apps more affordable with unlimited actions.
MONOEARTH
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 4, 2020 このアプリで商品マスタの税を適用しているかどうかをエクスポートしてチェックできました。次はマスタの一括取り込みにチャレンジしようと思います。 ただしコレクションを選択するのが必須なので、全てのマスタを一覧で見れるといいと思います。
THIRD PARTNER
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 27, 2020 Terrible company and app, I had issues with the app and I payed for upgrade but when I tried to use my app I was on free membership only and had no access to my upgrade, I contacted customer support twice and had no response. 2 weeks later still not response from them. Terrible customer service!
Ultamodan
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 23, 2020 hi i have tried emailing you again from: [email protected] and [email protected] with no response again. Can you add me to your safe sender list so you recieve my emails?
Weedipedia
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 15, 2020 Horrible costumer service. They charged me for a more expensive plan and didn't offer a solution or refund even if they agrees this was their mistake. Stay away!!
Lesecteur.ch
Google | Lucky
1 June 30, 2020 I paid for this plugin but very not useful. BPE is very difficult for using and I lose too many times for testing all functuib and reading the blog. Sorry, but the only thing I get is losing 9,99$
ForDecro
Google | Lucky
3 June 26, 2020 seems good. I want to update the plan to try more functions, but I can't even find where to update. The button for an upgrade should be very easy to find.
Klade Children's Boutique
Google | Lucky
2 May 27, 2020 Great app, disappointed that I can't update SEO and Google Shopping fields via CSV import. This should be a given...
Canvas by Numbers
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 22, 2020 This app is a life saver. Very useful features and works well. It should be great if you could trigger scheduled tasks at any time with a manual request instead of waiting for it. I'll knock down 2 starts because for $20 a month, I find ridiculous that only 10 scheduled tasks are allowed.
OG Collective Marijuana Dispensary
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 3, 2019 This is an incredible app, and overall, as far as functionality is concerned, I haven't encountered another app that can rival this one. However, I will only give three stars due to the tiered pricing, and more importantly, what services are offered in that tiered pricing. I pay $20/mo for the 'Professional Plan,' and am only allotted a maximum of 10 scheduled tasks. I rarely use this to bulk edit, as bulk edits aren't a thing that I'm required to do on a daily basis. But I could definitely use the scheduled tasks on a daily basis, and it would be incredibly helpful, but I'd have to pay 5x the amount I pay now in order to 'unlock' enough scheduled tasks to do what I'd like to. Instead, I use the SpurIT bulk product editor for scheduled tasks. It's not quite as polished or powerful, but the FREE version allows for unlimited scheduled tasks, which I use to automatically display sales/specials banners, which change based on what day of the week it is. If Hextom would just change a few things with their pricing, or offer more tiers with more diverse options, like giving me the ability the reallocate the 300 bulk edits of my current plan and add them to scheduled tasks: e.g. allow me to reduce my bulk edits per month to 200 and add the extra 100 to scheduled tasks instead. Other apps [most notably Smart Tags - Another amazing app with some of the best customer support I've encountered - Highly recommended for auto-tagging and automation] have done this for me. In summary, this is the best bulk product editor I've found, but the lack of customization in the price plans and being limited to only 10 scheduled tasks for the 'Professional Plan,' essentially forcing me to use a different app that I otherwise wouldn't need, prevent me from giving this a full 5 stars.
Case & Covered
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 6, 2019 Great app, easy to use - BUT $10 for 10 edits? Come on. 5 of those were me learning how to use it. Overpriced. Use GetVela for free instead
Scarflings
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 9, 2019 You’re charging me $50/month and I’m not even using the app. It should be a pay per use model. Please let me know when this changes.