Store name Rating Posted Review text
Ade + Ayo
Google | Lucky
5 today Great bundles app with very responsive and helpful support team! It's easy to use and allows me to flexibly create bundles on my store.
Votivo
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday If you're looking for an incredible app with an incredible support team, MBC Bundles is for you! We have already seen an increase in revenue after just one month of bundling with MBC. The interface is incredibly easy, and any issues I've hit have been quickly and professionally handled by the MBC support team. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Shen Yun Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 We used to use Bold Bundle app, which had so many problems and required tons of manual work to setup the bundles. Now we are super happy to switch to MBC Bundles; MBC bundles provide a intuitive way to setup combo products, and it's super intelligent to show all the update status of the inventory. I 100% recommend this app!
Exway Boards Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 I've halfway through the trial period, and so far - great! Easy to install, and customise yourself. I reached out to support today for some help with something a little more 'outside the box' and with a few emails back and forth, they came up with a solution that works for my site. Fantastic support - look forward to this app being part of our store and generating some great upsells into the future.
פינגווין דוג'ו
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Perfect support team. Love the app, has plenty of features and their support is absolutely amazing.
Sommet Recovery
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 Looks great! Very easy to use in comparison to other apps. The support was fast and efficient. Thanks
Eva Gamayun
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 Perfect bundles app! Very user-friendly, beautiful and effective. The technical support is just the best and helped me immediately ^__^ 10/10
overcare
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 I use this app and it works perfectly. I earned more than 500$ in a couple of weeks cause this app. I recommend and the support is efficiently.
Coolpebbles
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 The app is not what I wanted, but I had a nice experience with customer support. There was a confusion on the pricing plans and I got charged before uninstalling. Customer support was very kind and refunded the charge.
Blossom Ambition
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 I have been looking for a good bundle app for a long time. This app is very user-friendly. The support team is quick to reply, and very helpful.
Red Hot 100
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 I'm happy with this app. Easy to use and the team is super helpful and their response times are quite fast. Definitely recommend if you want to set up bundles that look nice and won't break your budget
LOOOPE NZ
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 There's a good range of combinations you can do. Pretty straightforward. Support is great. Thank you.
Bridgewater Candle Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Very easy to use and the support team is excellent!! We migrated from another bundling app and are extremely glad we did.
Heist Foundationwear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 We used this app to help us easily create product bundles. It is very straight-forward to use and does what we need it to do. The only thing we would want more from the app is some more customising capabilities.
Magnum Nutraceuticals
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Great app with a load of features and excellent customer support! It has exactly what we need to bundle existing products and additional upselling features.
Aware Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Very great application and makes your bundles look like a real product page, which is very very good! THank you
AVON La Réunion
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I've been using this app to offer bundles and it's great. Also the support team is really fast and solves any problem.
www.e-olio.it
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 App installata da poco, ma già mi sembra molto funzionale e comunque qualsiasi problema si risolve con l'ottimo servizio di assistenza che capisce al volo il problema e con altrettanta velocità lo risolve
Mifuko
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 16, 2021 I went through multiple bundling apps and MBC had the advantage of turning individual product pages into variants for a bundle. Once it has the possibility to embed the widget anywhere, it will be the clear winner.
rihoas
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Great! It works well, And the customer service has been very helpful, response quick and solved my problem
Momma Trend Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 Really happy with this app so far and the customer service has been great- I had a couple of modification requests and the team jumped right on it. Very responsive and helpful!
RiVelami
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Intuitiva, chiara e veloce. Assistenza eccellente! Ho richiesto l'installazione assistita a notte fonda, dopo neanche 12 ore il lavoro era già stato fatto. Eccellente
Difuuser Eesti | Looduslikud Õhuniisutajad Eestis
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Really good app! We have an aromatherapy shop and this upselling bundle tripled our sales within 6 months. The product page widget is super useful. Great app and also great customer support :) Fast & helpful
PopSockets® Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 This app is fantastic. It took a bit of time to get the bundles set up and the widget functioning as we required, but the developers have been very responsive and helpful in achieving what we wanted. Thanks team :)
Baby Elsa
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Super easy app to use. I love the bundle as a single product feature. Great and very quick customer service. Great pricing. I would recommend it 100%
Snackative
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Love this app and love the support. Extremely recommendable. Had been using since Oct 2021 and its a great product
Swedish Posture
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Valerii has been extremely helpful and has really delivered! I highly recommend this app. Works well in multilingual stores.
HeyChoices
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 This company deserves 6 STARS!!! Beside the most helpful staff on earth - Valerii, I has made a request on their integration with Judge.me review app, and their CEO Andrei replied me in person and in less then a month, the integration succeeded!!! This app deserve 5 stars (all the logics and loading speeds are in top 3 among existing all bundling apps, which I had tried 8 apps ) , while the customer support deserve even 1 more stars!!! I really enjoy using this app, because I can feel that they take care of all the users. I would recommend everyone to give it a try, and you will feel that you are not simply using a lifeless app, while actually building a long relationship and partnership with the app support !
Curls And Beyond
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Great customer service and very fast response. I also like that it allows me to put several items with variants in one bundle, which I didn't find in other apps.
Ownership Mentality
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 I used this app to help me pair my jogger sets and tracksuits together to sell them as bundles. Support was also very helpful with setting up .