Store name Rating Posted Review text
Prime Vape
Google | Lucky
5 today Absolutely love this app! Pretty intuitive, great look and works well. The only thing missing is an option to paused and activate all bundle in bulk. I have like 80 bundles on my site and for the Black Friday x Cyber Monday I had to manually turn them inactive and then active afterwards and I'll have to do that again for Boxing day.
Chats et Chiens
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Good app, very clear for newcomers. I would add more funcionalities for the free version, since most people want to try it all before paying
PowerHouseTahiti
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 We were looking for an app that could easily create bundles for Black Friday, and in general. However, I encountered an issue with price display. So I contacted the support and they were very quick to respond and at the same time resolving the problem. We're still in trial phase and plan to include it for our online shop. Special thanks to Henry from the support team :)
Entice & Renew, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Finally giving this a try and I am happy with the outcome so far. I cannot wait to hear feedback from my customers.
HYPER-Market
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 great app i love it , also they have a free plan that is more than enough suitable for a new dropshiper
Bayworld Unlimited Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 The app is easy and does the work for you. Great job in ease and design. Would like a few more design options for the actual bundle, but that's being real "nitpicky".
Evencôme Paris
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 20, 2021 I disabled the popup and I still have a broken popup showing up on my website that blocks the checkout process!!! I contacted their support 3 days ago but no reply!!!!!!!!!!! I am posting this review for them to wake up and fix this issue!!!!!!!
Lady Buggz Essential Products
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Was easy to setup and worked right away, would highly recommend the free plan for simple bundles when your first starting out in your business.
Uppercussion
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 This bundle dedicated app is the best one out there. It has all of the product bundle functions one needs with a plethora of detailed options to customize how the bundles appear and operate. On top of that, the customer service is above and beyond (shout out to Henry for his help!). Highly recommended.
Hecho SMA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Great little app. We mainly use it for the Volume Discount feature- love it. We like the widget it places under the buy now button to encourage volume buying.
Nootkas
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Great app at a great price. We use the app to cross sell and increase basket value. Had some problems with the pop up working correctly and their support fixed it very quickly. Highly recommened!
DonBleus
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 It looks great! i haven't really explored the app yet but just looking at the widget added, i sure do hope it does boost sales! i'm hoping to find a resize button to make it a little bigger but otherwise it's easy to use.
www.WagSource.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2021 Just installed my first bundle, seems pretty easy and they double check to make sure you can actually see it on the product page!
Yemisi & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 These app is just what I was looking for. It's so easy to use and I'm sure will help with sales. I wish I found it sooner!
Hammond Aviation Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 We used this app to help make a few Christmas bundles. It was exactly what we were looking for, and functioned perfectly on our website. The widget at the bottom of the page is a nice touch. Thumbs up!
Discovery Playtime
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Absolutely AMAZING!!!!!! So easy to create bundles with lots of different options to suit each bundle, so easy to use for customers and fantastic value. It increases the order value which will of couse generate a better profit. I have tried a few different bundle apps before and I am amazed with this one, I don't know how I had a shop without this before!
SHAZLONG | שזלונג
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Amazing app! a lot of great features and an amazing customer support. The up sell and results are fantastic.
BulbulHome
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 2, 2021 Very easy to set up - created a mix and match bundle in less than 10 minutes! Can't wait to share the link to customers and get some more sales
VM Aquatics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 Really easy to use with some really great features even in the free version. Also the support provided has been incredible! Definitely recommended!
Accessoires PLUS FIT
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 The app works fine and the customer support is great (thanks Henry). Had a checkout issue with my bilingual site and it was resolved quickly.
Maxou & Bizou
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Great App ! Easy to install and to configure. Very flexible. Another excellent selling tool. But mostly, excellent service. Thank you.
Co Lover
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Amazing app! I am so happy that I found a perfect app for my website. Easy to set up bundles and volume discounts. Designs are also good looking!
Glass Angel Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 very easy to use and integrate. intergrated smoothly even on a fully customised-coded developer theme. Would recommend
BGT Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 I was looking for an app to Bundle my products ahead of Black Friday. This app is EXACTLY what I needed!
Conners Clinic
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 This app is very easy to set up and use. I highly recommend it to create bundles of products quickly.
Ripe Pickings
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 excellent for the price. thank you for a great application. its simple to use and has generated alot of sales for us.
VitalSetas
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 The app works as advertised!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vineyard 31 Stationery
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Using the free plan of this app is pretty straightforward. You make a bundle, and when customers add the correct number of items to their cart, a pop-up appears asking them if they'd like to apply the discount you've preset to their cart. It's sort of like when a cashier has all of the coupons waiting for you at the checkout and offers to apply them for you!
Gooby
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 I love this app. Support is really good, and the price is really good. I would highly suggest you guys to try this. Bundles are the way to go! Thank you for making this app.
EnNube.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Excellent, customizable, great, simple and the integration with subscriptions is the most valuable feature. thanks.