Store name Rating Posted Review text
SarCastic Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 This app does a great job, it worked very well with the products on my website. Glad I decided to use it.
Babiesclotheswholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 good service. Henry helps us a lot. Hope you can add translation function soon. This will be convenient for us.
Adan Organics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I have been using this bundler for about a year I guess and I have only sold more of my products over time. Haven't had any issues so far. However my bundles are fairly simple and I have only 2 on my website.
Second Scout
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I have used this app to create product bundles for my wholesale clients. It is so easy to set up, easy to customise and the customer service from the team is outstanding. Highly recommend :)
Skineez®
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 10, 2022 We have used this app for a while without a problem, but we have been having problems with the Volume Discount not working consistently. I've been able to re-boot it by Pausing the Bundle status, saving, then turning it to Active again. This seemed to work for a week or so, but now I have to re-boot the Volume Discount daily. Customer Service is very slow to respond.
Only
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Bundler has been perfect for us. We use a third-party fulfillment Center and needed an app that passes real SKUs to them. It does that, and the customization settings were pretty extensive + the ability to add some custom CSS got us over the finish line. Definitely recommend to most shops!
RIDR Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I used this app to make bundles with discounts and it works good so far. i would recommend this app.
Atom Studios UK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Bundler is a great app for a great price, it has already started generating extra sales for our store. Henry was very quick to help us resolve a minor issue with our site, would definitely recommend.
MacchiatoPapelaria
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 My conversition rates and avarage order value already have gone up since I installed the app. The support team is also quick and helpful.
Leightononthelens.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 I used Bundler to add my products into a neat bundle on my Shopify website. Works really well and looks aesthetic. Great way to redirect consumer traffic over to package deals. Would recommend.
Little Treehouse Lane
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 30, 2021 Just downloaded the app and created a bundle straight away, user friendly, quick and easy! Definitely recommend!
Streacom Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Ok, well I only just set it up, so hardly an in-depth analysis, but the point being, it took me less than 3 minutes from installing this to having the bundle show up on my site and that speaks volumes. Will need some more time to see how I get on with this but so far, looking good.
Rock Chocs
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 This app is easy to set up the Free plan is great the paid plan allows you to have more flexibility and is reasonably priced. Great app for creating bundles and sales funnels highly recommend,
EBEAUTIQ
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 I just started using this app and it works! Even free plan. Hopefully, it will help to increase the sales.
Scratchify
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Easy to use, fast and simple! Made bundle upsell in 3 minutes, with free trial and will make another 2 now.
Solara Home
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Excellent product. Seamless works with Shopify. We had a minor issue with the plugin and the developer was very responsive.
True Lifestyle Co
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 A little confusing at first but once you get the hand of it, i can see doing great. I love the cross download for the customer is buying widget. I have been fooled by those.
VINOGREENO by Vinesto GmbH
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Great and fast support and problem solving! Also the app really works very nicely, is easy to customize and looks great.
Cutesy Pie Cutie
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 I used this app to create bundles for my customers. The process was easy to set up and was able to use immediately.
Bakersfield Pakistan
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Just started using this app and it seems promising! Cant wait to see how it goes. I'm hoping to get a decent result from bundle discounts.
PaleoSkin By CJ’s H.C.H
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 16, 2021 the app worked perfectly no problems at all, but this is my first time downloading it so i will have to continue to see. I highly recommend so far.
Rêve de Papillon
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Excellent ! I love it ! Easy to use and intuitive, it really helped me to sell more. I would totally recommande this app.
Kenoath
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Brilliant. Works a treat. Just discovered this in time for the Christmas Rush, Easy to set up and looks great.
Momai® Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Great app! I really recommend it to create your own bundles. It has many options to customize your bundle and many options for how your clients could buy the bundle
HypeIndaHouse
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 This app is pretty easy to install and set up, free plan is functional enough. worth your trying for sure.
Waeve Apparel
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 12, 2021 Very easy to navigate and easy to create bundles. No plan needed, can use it on the free plan. Awesome.
L&M Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Super easy to use and efficient made my life so easy during my bundle sales! I would def recommend to anyone
Girl Get a Bag Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 I absolutely love this app. Awesome feature! I have aw this app work for other Shopify users and I just had to have it. Easy use and it adds the ability to make more with less effort. If you don't have this in your store, you are missing out.
Hideaway Screens USA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Would definitely recommend this app for any e-commerce business. Very responsive dev team which makes it even better. Definitely helped our sites alot and the app is also very flexible. Highly recommended
Braunschweig Society
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Schnell, einfach und unkompliziert im Shop zu integrieren. Jetzt hoffen wir mal das Sie auch pushed ;-)