Store name Rating Posted Review text
Darkstella
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2020 THE ONLY APP THAT DOES WHAT I WANT! I'm currently offering a discount for people who buy the same size and color for a sportswear set (leggings+crop top) and this is exactly what I was looking for, plus it's free! All of the other apps didn't work and weren't free. I highly recommend it.
FIXY Makeup
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 13, 2020 So far so good. The placement could be better but it works well! Thank you, we appreciate your work and will recommend.
Sparkly Dolls
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2020 It's really easy to setup and use. I just installed it yesterday. So I have yet to see the result.
Teedeli.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2020 The app is simple and easy to use. Bundling products works beautifully simple and allows definition of discount level, product selection and even adding landing page content.
Pop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2019 This was the easiest bundle to get going. I literally tried unsuccessfully to install a few others, but this bundler seemed to work out of the box as expected.
Fred Shirt
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2019 This free app is great! I can truly recommend it to everyone who wants to try out products bundles in their shop.
Guru Muscle
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2019 I don't normally write a review because developers usually ask you to do it. Henry never ask me to do it and I'm doing it first time because I had to. He helped me with a lot of issues with a browser console that goes beyond his duty and responsibility. He always answered me next day. His service is proffesional and I would reccomend this app and even his personally service even more than General Shopify Support.
Spaze Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2019 Great App, we are really happy with it. It was able to create auto discounts when shopify could not.
frisqie
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2019 Excellent app. Easy to install, but I had to play around with it a little bit to figure it out. No problem though. It's affordable and highly recommended.
The Inky Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2019 I needed an app to help me sell our cartridge sets more efficiently and Bundler meets this need perfectly.
Rogue Fishing Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2019 Great app. Super simple to use. Has increased AOV and also help move slower selling skus! Highly recommend.
Sharon Mitchell
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2019 Excellent app - easy to use and works well! Added some of this developers other apps too as they look great too!
smartsories
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2019 Very easy to use. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Currently using the free version which offers more than enough, at least for us, will see if we will upgraded later on.
Urban Stitch Press
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2019 Very easy to use! Very easy to set up! Easy to understand instructions. Looks great on site. Thank you for making this fast to work and use.
NUNU-BCN
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2019 Great! It has a good price, good options and is the one I tryed that works fast and well. I recomend it.
Avides_officiel
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 2, 2019 This app is very good but it could be good to add some features like the position of the budle or to be able to create a bundle with two differents variants
LJB Drum Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2019 Really simple app that helped me discount two separate products when bought together. This entices buyers to purchase a different product that relates to the one they are wanting to buy.
Lucky-Dad
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2019 Thx. The app is great. Very Good Price.. and this feature is for me most important : "However, if you want to display them on your homepage, blog post or any other page in your shop, then you can use this bundle code. Copy the code and place it in any page or blog post using the HTML editor button. You can also paste it directly into your Liquid file."
Wokeface
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 27, 2019 This is pretty great for a free app. I wish I could duplicate bundles since I'm offering tiers of discounts for the same group of products and it is tedious to add them all individually every time. It would be even nicer if I could apply a bundle to a tag or collection instead of choosing each product individually. All said, it still works. But I was disappointed to learn that the customer cannot use a discount code on top of these bundle discounts. The Developer said this is a constraint of Shopify. Unfortunately since this scenario could cause my customer to get a worse deal and make them upset, I am not going to be able to use this app. Thank you anyway.
Manitobah Mukluks
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 23, 2019 The functionality is decent, but I'd like more control over the visuals. Also for some reason I can't re-order the products in my bundle. Still, at the end of the day this is the app I chose.
Omtheo Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2019 Really easy to use. I've been using the app for a couple of weeks and have already sold a couple of bundles.
Deylo
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 17, 2019 I love it. Only two problems for me : - I can't remove the initial and sale price displayed on the product page bundle - We can't duplicate bundles 4 stars deserved anyway
TrendBody
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 13, 2019 Great app to offer clients a bundel and get a higher AOV. I need to write 100 words so yeah, great app
Testar Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2019 Absolutely great! I spent an entire day try to find a good app for a bogo/bundle offers. Many apps are overly priced ($30/month !), some do not look good, other have limited customisation. Bundler is easy, nice, looking good, absolutely I like it. Customer service is fast precise in the answers.
Summit Creek Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2019 We love how easy it is to make a bundle and no limits for the free plan. Exactly what we were looking for and better than most of the competition on bundle apps.
fluidfreeride.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2019 Great app, addresses the issue that there is only one automatic discount in shopify! Easy to customize.
ahlastore2019
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 8, 2019 Hi I removed the App but i get it in billing ?what is your problem?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
myCigara
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2019 Quick and easy to set up the bundles I need for the store, even has the option to do multibuys for collections, which other bundling apps don't seem to do.
StydianGear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2019 Its pretty Good, easy to use and its free. so we have no right to complain. but for real for what it is, it is pretty good. i would recommend. i just hope they don't change anything in the future like water marks and all that stuff.
Boutique Baltique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2019 So simple and easy to install app! Works smoothly, exactly what we were looking for, great app. Highly recommend!!!