Store name Rating Posted Review text
Skineez®
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 10, 2022 We have used this app for a while without a problem, but we have been having problems with the Volume Discount not working consistently. I've been able to re-boot it by Pausing the Bundle status, saving, then turning it to Active again. This seemed to work for a week or so, but now I have to re-boot the Volume Discount daily. Customer Service is very slow to respond.
Evencôme Paris
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 20, 2021 I disabled the popup and I still have a broken popup showing up on my website that blocks the checkout process!!! I contacted their support 3 days ago but no reply!!!!!!!!!!! I am posting this review for them to wake up and fix this issue!!!!!!!
Tobbs
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 23, 2021 Just installed the app and set up my 1st bundle. It took a few minutes for me to get the hang of it but it wasn't that hard to understand. Let's see if it works.
POODAWG
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 20, 2021 This app is difficult to use. I had a difficult time getting the bundle that I created to show up on my product page. Shopify won't allow me to post with 1 star.
Soeur Co
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 6, 2021 This app just randomly stopped working with no reason or notice. I set up over 20 bundles because my shop sells a lot of bundles and it worked for a few weeks. Now the app is not loading at all and the widget does not show up on my site. I deleted and reinstalled and it's still not working. It's free but it's useless.
3B Farrier Supply LLC
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 3, 2021 I like how that it works with both the website & POS. I wish there was a bulk edit option for editing the discounted amount on several bundles. We use the bundler app for box quantities, customer buys the box instead of individual they save. When updating well over a 100 bundles at a time it gets tedious. Would also love to be able to do tier bundles and show the tiers on the product page.
Renew’d Wholesome Goods
Google | Lucky
3 April 23, 2021 good was very userfriendly, I would tell a friend and keep using it, plus I would send the link to my clients
Rob Hulford Shop
Google | Lucky
1 April 20, 2021 Frustrating and clunky to use. When adding bundle to shop, doesn't work so you have to try to find liquid code (not easy to find) then figure out where to use it. Had to uninstall the app.
aguilaactivewear
Google | Lucky
1 March 22, 2021 I have deleted the offer created on this app and also deleted the app but the offer is still showing on my store What to do?
Shop Outre
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 14, 2021 If I could give zero stars I would. This app is so confusing to use and it doesn't even let you actually set a price you want. Instead it discounts the price by the amount you set and thats not what i want. Customer service is a joke too because they respond HOURSSSS later. I will be deleting it and getting my $6.99 back. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME PEOPLE.
The Dan Lok Shop
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 4, 2021 Quick Link check out does not give the correct discount amount. I added 5 products and reduced to 4 but still have an issue. I set for a $50 discount in total but it always just gives $36.01 discount. No live chat support.
INNOPALACE
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 21, 2020 easy to use and a great way to make money. ive made 1000s of extra dollars with this app because i can rais the AOV very easy
LNOC Store
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 11, 2020 Just started but so far really easy and quick to use, and the design is both clear and classy! Good job!
ANT Stores
Google | Lucky
3 April 13, 2020 Altough it said "bundled products will be shown as one standalone product" it did not. And we were pushed to upgrade to premium and pay a fee for that.
Gladiator Fitness
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 8, 2020 App does a fairly decent job, but is a right pain in the butt when trying to create multiple bundles back to back and keeps crashing
Manitobah Mukluks
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 23, 2019 The functionality is decent, but I'd like more control over the visuals. Also for some reason I can't re-order the products in my bundle. Still, at the end of the day this is the app I chose.
ahlastore2019
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 8, 2019 Hi I removed the App but i get it in billing ?what is your problem?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Sporteer
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 26, 2019 Wanted to love it, but, not worth the hassle. The bundles never appeared on the product pages. We followed the instructions to add a line of code in product.liquid file, but we couldn't find the line of code indicated in the instructions. It is simply not worth our time to deal with this headache. Also, be aware that if a product is used in multiple bundles, a preference number has to be applied to it, meaning that if a bundle containing that same product has already been made, the bundle with the higher preference appears on the product page. Deal breaker for us.
Simply Novel
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 23, 2019 I was very excited to be able to use this app. I liked how it looked on the product pages, and the ease of use when putting the bundles together. However, I had to uninstall the app and look elsewhere because I was not able to manually input the bundles into my orders, which I need to be able to do, as I work with purchase orders and phone orders. After contacting customer service, and being told that it was "designed" to only be for online shoppers, and manual input of bundles (and any corresponding discounts) was not possible, this app became useless for me. For those who only have online shoppers, the app works great and is attractive and easy to use, but for my store needs, it completely missed the mark.
Scitec Nutrition Canada
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 28, 2019 We used the app and it was easy to use and easy to install. The only thing that we did not like was when you created a bundle you had an option of doing a % or a dollar amount. discount. Did not have an option to take the discount off of 1 item or give an item free or any other combination. It took a small about off each item. Reached out to developer and the option of buy 1 item at regular price and get 1 free was not available in this app. In the end had to remove the app. If you sell on Amazon this can be a big issue to use this app. Amazon will look for a low prices and don't care if it is part of a bundle. Disappointed because we liked how it worked and how easy it was to use. Tried it for about a week and had to pay the month fee because they only offered a 1 day free option for the full plan. If you use the free feature you can't use the links for any marketing so had to pay the fee. Thankfully it was a low fee but be aware of this apps limitations.
Metal Mulisha
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 8, 2019 Customer service gets 5 stars! The app itself is pretty good, but not super robust. I hope as it gains popularity there are more features to alter the aesthetic of it.