Store name Rating Posted Review text
VRAC'MENT PROPRE
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 17, 2022 I just added it and it sounds to work fine. It adapts perfectly to the right amount of deposit even if you modify product in the cart. Will see with time if it is stable. Very useful and easy to install anyway.
LiveFresh
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 12, 2022 Many Bugs that has to be solved by an app dev. We are waiting since 4 days for a response! Really Bad customer support. There is a major problem with the app. When the fee product is removed from the cart, the fee stays in the cart and the cart starts to reload endlessly. The reload can only interrupted, when clicked at the right time on the remove link. It makes your app worthless and unusable.
North Wind Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I was looking for an app that allows us to automatically add eco fees to the customer's cart without them having the ability to remove it for some time. This app is definitely the solution! It is so easy to set up, and works great. I am so happy we found Canteen.
motherlove ferments
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 We were looking for a way to incorporate fees associated with selling recyclable bottles, and this app did exactly that! There were a few glitches at the beginning, but the support team was great to work with and didn't give up until the issues were resolved. Love working with them.
Camba Bavaria
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2021 I used this app to add a bottel deposit to some of my products. I can highly recommend the app! The support is simply amazing, super fast, friendly and the app is easy to set up! Thanks guys, I was looking for an app like this for quite a while!! :)
Inter Service Esthétique
Google | Lucky
2 April 28, 2021 The app seems essential but does not work with the Ella theme. Maybe the problem comes from the cart in ajax. You should also be able to apply the rule to all the products in the store without selecting them one by one.
Black Forest Wood Co.
Google | Lucky
4 April 15, 2021 They updated the app a couple days after our trial ended and I left the a 3 star review. The main issue was we can't search for products making it unusable. Seems this is fixed. Because the trial is over i'll need to wait to try again. When we contacted support they were nice and friendly. They couldn't help us at the time and needed to do an entire app update. We had to uninstall a couple days before the end of the free trial. (also we were hoping it would work on POS which we though it was originally listed as compatible. But now it's not) I could have miss read in the beginning. We were searching for something POS compatible so its strange we would have tried this when it wasn't.
JPM Parts - Restaurant Equipment Replacement Parts
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2021 Support was very quick to accommodate to our unique parameters. The app works very well and doesn't allow the customer to evade the fees. I tried multiple apps before Canteen and every one of them didn't make the cut. Great job Sasquatch.
WorldwideCandy
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2021 Super App, leider kann man über den Warenkorb das Fee Produkt entfernen was dazu führt das es nicht gezahlt werden muss und das Produkt leider auch nicht addiert werden kann. Sobald man mehrere Produkte im Einkaufswagen hat und dann die Stückzahl ändert wird nicht mehr das Pfand aller Getränke angerechnet sondern nur das des bearbeitetes Produkt,