Store name Rating Posted Review text
By Sophia Lee
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2022 So easy to use and integrate! Great customer service too. I would highly recommend if you are looking for an app for restock alerts!
thecookiery.ca
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 Very easy and the customer support was quick and responsive. I definitely recommend this for other shopify users.
Extremely Retro
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 Great app! The customer service was fast and did exactly what I needed! I look forward to seeing how this app helps my business. =)
MARVELL LANE
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 Very easy app to use and does exactly what we need it to do! The team were incredibly helpful and quick when we needed a few font/colour tweaks made on the back end!
Gator & Co
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 Excellent Customer Service, Fast response. New to the app hopefully it works great with our Online Store.
The Fitness Depot
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 Great support to help get what you want ! Fast response and great communication between support to get things fixed.
Lark Artisan Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2022 This app is VERY user friendly! When I completing the set up, I received a message from the developers, they had some helpful tips and wanted to make sure everything was working well on the front end- I wish this was a more common practice with other apps! Cheers!
fothermo
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2022 Amazing support. Implementation is super fast. This will easily increase my sales in shopify. Greetings
For Goodness Scents
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 I used the app to help with gaining and retaining my customer base. Instead of customers constantly checking my website with hopes that items have restocked, they will automatically be notified.
The Australian Plant Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Customer service is very quick and helpful. I have just installed the app. After two weeks, I will give a detailed review.
Zamst.us
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 easy to install and setup and customer support quickly assisted in relocation the opt-in button to inline within my product page.
THE CHEEKY BIKINI
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Customer service is very quick and helpful. Very easy app to use and quite affordable. Great addition to my website
White Fang Cards
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Works like a charm. Has support for "custom CSS" to customize the look and feel of the buttons - which is important for me. The developer is very friendly and answered all of my questions. Just one hiccup though - it currently does not work when user is using Private mode in Firefox Developer Edition (on MacOS). It did work fine when viewed in Incognito mode in Android Chrome.
Crystal Magic online
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 The app does what it says, and pretty well. Definitely requires some css knowledge if you want to make it a seamless part of your website. Though, the chat help is very knowledgable and quick to respond!
More Than 90
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 Sam was really quick with helping me setup everything and make sure I got it started quickly. Really happy so far
POA VEGAN SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 One of the best app in the apps store. Fantastic online support. They are fast! Excellent customer care! 10 out of 10. I recommend the Cartbite who needs to remind potential buyers when the products are in stock or restocked. They even helped me to customize some of the features according to my needs. Also there are lots of features which I don't use. I will keep it for the future. Thank you Sam.
staks
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 I was a new shop with a small inventory and didn't have the ability to keep large amounts of stock. This app helped my customers know the moment I restocked. It also helped gather data with what products are most popular. Highly recommend, support was quick and easy to work with.
Undercover Otter
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Super easy to set up and very easy to use. Versatile in what it does and the support team was lovely in helping me move the button to be inline with my theme. Cheers!
John Cowan Baskets
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 First class assistant with adjusting the app to the needs of my website. I haven't even signed up for the paid service yet. I will, it's a good deal and I've changed from my previous back in stock provider.
CHEMSY Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Application top et gratuite. Le service client est efficace et aide à la résolutions ds problèmes rencontrés
b.Fleurs
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Amazing app - does the job great and looks really good on our product pages. Customer service are also speedy - super happy!
Clo Stories
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Nice app, beautiful interface and super efficient support, i will recommend it 100%. Keep the good work guys!
TiendaKeto.es
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Una aplicación realmente útil y bien de precio. Y lo mejor, el servicio de ayuda. No te sale un robot, te atienden personalmente. En mi caso, me atendió Sam y me ayudó a ajustar la app a las necesidades de mi tienda online. Muchas gracias Sam!!!!
www.andcompliments.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Ist in 5 Minuten installiert und funktioniert auch auf Varianten (Größenebene) - das war bei der App, die wir vorher hatten leider nicht möglich! Support hat umgehend den Button der Standardmäßig an der Seite platziert ist (warum auch immer) - direkt unter den Einkaufsbutton positioniert.
Planteterapi.no
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Enkel å bruke. Krever kun oversettelse av tekst. Fikk hjelp med å tilpasse min butikk med en gang på chat.
FABBO
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Mooi app en snel te installeren. Bovendien hoef je niet te vragen om hulp. Bij ons kregen we direct een bericht met de vraag waar ze konden ondersteunen.
hautecontour.ch
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 This is a really nice app for back in stock alerts. Super easy to use, with great support to help out.
Ikigai Cases
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Great app and excellent support. I would recommend them to anyone who expects to have sold out variants.
Rogue Collections
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 This app is perfect for what i need it to do. Now I'm able to collect information when it comes to me needing to restock.
Gym Nasty
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 Havne’t had much use yet but the support team have helped me get setup really quickly. So friendly and helpful, try it out and reach out to the support for help. Looking forward to using this app more :)